en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3143 entries)

en: "Follow"
zh_CN: “跟随”

en: "Open" behavior
zh_CN: 使用上次文件路径

en: 'Point' reference is selected and 'Point' coordinates are missing.
zh_CN: 选择了“点”参考并且缺少“点”坐标。

en: (left to Key_1)Toggle Notebook Area (Left Side)
zh_CN: （从左到Key_1）切换笔记本区域（左侧）

en: - 'Auto' - automatic placement of fiducials in the corners of the bounding box.
    - 'Manual' - manual placement of fiducials.
zh_CN: -“自动”-在边界框的角点中自动放置基准点。
    -“手动”-手动放置基准点。

en: - 'Itself' - the copper thieving extent is based on the object extent.
    - 'Area Selection' - left mouse click to start selection of the area to be filled.
    - 'Reference Object' - will do copper thieving within the area specified by another object.
zh_CN: - '自身' -盗铜程度是基于对象范围。
    -“区域选择”-鼠标左键点击开始选择要填充的区域。
    “参考对象”-会在另一个对象指定的区域内清除铜。

en: - 'Normal' - normal plotting, done at the end of the job
    - 'Progressive' - each shape is plotted after it is generated
zh_CN: -“正常”-正常绘制，在作业结束时完成
    -“渐进式”-每个形状在生成后绘制

en: - 'Rectangular' - the bounding box will be of rectangular shape.
    - 'Minimal' - the bounding box will be the convex hull shape.
zh_CN: '矩形' -包围框将是矩形形状。
    “最小”-包围盒将是凸包形状。

en: - 'Solid' - copper thieving will be a solid polygon.
    - 'Dots Grid' - the empty area will be filled with a pattern of dots.
    - 'Squares Grid' - the empty area will be filled with a pattern of squares.
    - 'Lines Grid' - the empty area will be filled with a pattern of lines.
zh_CN: -'实心' -盗铜将是一个实心多边形。
    -“点网络”-空白区域将填充一个图案的点。
    -“方格网络”-空白处将被方格图案填充。
    -“线型网络”-空区域将被线条图案填充。

en: - Isolation -> informative - lower Feedrate as it uses a milling bit with a fine tip.
    - Roughing  -> informative - lower Feedrate and multiDepth cut.
    - Finishing -> informative - higher Feedrate, without multiDepth.
    - Polish -> adds a painting sequence over the whole area of the object
zh_CN: - 隔离 -> 信息 - 降低进给率，因为它使用带有细尖的铣刀。
    - 粗加工 -> 信息 - 降低进给率和多深度切削。
    - 精加工 -> 信息丰富 - 更高的进给率，没有多深度。
    - 修饰 -> 在对象的整个区域添加绘画序列

en: ...processing...
zh_CN: …加工...

en: 2-Sided
zh_CN: 双面

en: 2-Sided PCB
zh_CN: 双面PCB

en: 2-Sided Plugin
zh_CN: 双面插件

en: 3D Area
zh_CN: 三维区域

en: A GRBL configuration parameter.
zh_CN: GRBL配置参数。

en: A Geometry object was converted to MultiGeo type.
zh_CN: Geometry对象已转换为多重几何体类型。

en: A Geometry object was converted to SingleGeo type.
zh_CN: Geometry对象已转换为单几何体类型。

en: A Gerber object to be followed.
    Create a Geometry object with a path
    following the Gerber traces.
zh_CN: 要跟踪的 Gerber 对象。创建一个 Geometry 对象，其路径遵循 Gerber 轨迹。

en: A Gerber object with corner markers was created.
zh_CN: 创建了带有角点标记的Gerber对象。

en: A file extension to be added or deleted to the list.
zh_CN: 要添加或删除到列表中的文件扩展名。

en: A keyword to be added or deleted to the list.
zh_CN: 要添加或删除到列表中的关键字。

en: A list of Editor parameters.
zh_CN: 编辑器参数的列表。

en: A list of Excellon Editor parameters.
zh_CN: Excellon编辑器参数的列表。

en: A list of Gerber Editor parameters.
zh_CN: Gerber编辑器参数列表。

en: A list of advanced parameters.
zh_CN: 高级参数列表。

en: A list of advanced parameters.
    Those parameters are available only for
    Advanced App. Level.
zh_CN: 高级参数列表。
    这些参数仅适用于高级设置。

en: A list of etchants.
zh_CN: 蚀刻剂清单。

en: A plugin that allow geometry transformation.
zh_CN: 允许几何变换的插件。

en: A plugin to help dispense solder paste on the PCB pads using a CNC machine.
zh_CN: 一个插件，可帮助使用 CNC 机器在 PCB 焊盘上分配焊膏。

en: A plugin to help subtract a Gerber/Geometry object from another of the same type.
zh_CN: 帮助从另一个相同类型的对象中减去 Gerber/Geometry 对象的插件。

en: A point of reference in format X,Y.
zh_CN: 格式为X，Y的参考点。

en: A positive value will create the effect of dilation,
    while a negative value will create the effect of erosion.
    Each geometry element of the object will be increased
    or decreased to fit the 'Value'. Value is a percentage
    of the initial dimension.
zh_CN: 正值会产生扩张的效果，
    而负值会产生侵蚀效果。
    对象的每个几何元素都将增加或减少以适应“值”。 值是初始尺寸的百分比。

en: A positive value will create the effect of dilation,
    while a negative value will create the effect of erosion.
    Each geometry element of the object will be increased
    or decreased with the 'distance'.
zh_CN: 正值将产生膨胀效果，负值将产生侵蚀效果。
    对象的每个几何图元都将随“距离”的增加或减少。

en: A selection of minimum two items is required to do Intersection.
zh_CN: 进行相交需要至少选择两项。

en: A selection of standard ISO 216 page sizes.
zh_CN: 选择标准ISO 216页面大小。

en: A table with the fiducial points coordinates,
    in the format (x, y).
zh_CN: 带有基准点坐标的表格，
    格式为（x,y）。

en: A tool to check if Gerber files are within a set
    of Manufacturing Rules.
zh_CN: 检查Gerber文件是否在一组制造规则内的工具。

en: A tool to create GCode for dispensing
    solder paste onto a PCB.
zh_CN: 用于创建G代码的工具，用于将锡膏分配到PCB上。

en: A tool to create a QRCode that can be inserted
    into a selected Gerber file, or it can be exported as a file.
zh_CN: 用于创建二维码的工具，该二维码可以插入到选定的Gerber中，也可以作为文件导出。

en: A tool to find the minimum distance between
    every two Gerber geometric elements
zh_CN: 查找每两个Gerber几何元素之间最小距离的工具

en: A tool to generate a Copper Thieving that can be added
    to a selected Gerber file.
zh_CN: 生成可添加到选定Gerber的盗铜工具。

en: A tool to help in creating a double sided
    PCB using alignment holes.
zh_CN: 使用对齐孔帮助创建双面PCB的工具。

en: A tool to invert Gerber geometry from positive to negative
    and in revers.
zh_CN: 将Gerber几何体从正反转为负并反转的工具。

en: A tool to substract one Gerber or Geometry object
    from another of the same type.
zh_CN: 从同一类型的另一个Gerber或几何对象中减去一个Gerber或Geometry对象的工具。

en: A value greater than 1 will compact the film
    while a value less than 1 will jolt it.
zh_CN: 大于1的值将拉伸胶片，而小于1的值将使胶片抖动。

en: Abort and return to Select
zh_CN: 中止并返回选择

en: Abort current task (gracefully)
zh_CN: 中止当前任务（正常地）

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Abs
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Absolute measurement.
    Reference is (X=0, Y= 0) position
zh_CN: 绝对测量。
    参考是（X=0，Y=0）位置

en: Action was not executed
zh_CN: 未执行操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active only for Geometry panel type.
    When checked the application will find
    any two overlapping Line elements in the panel
    and will remove the overlapping parts, keeping only one of them.
zh_CN: 仅对拼板Geometry类型有效。
    选中后，应用程序将在拼板中找到任意两个重叠的线条元素，并将删除重叠部分，只保留其中一个。

en: Activity Icon
zh_CN: 活动图标

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Arc
zh_CN: 添加圆弧

en: Add Area:
zh_CN: 添加区域：

en: Add Buffer
zh_CN: 添加缓冲区

en: Add Circle
zh_CN: 添加圆

en: Add Disc
zh_CN: 添加圆盘

en: Add Drill
zh_CN: 添加钻孔

en: Add Drill Array
zh_CN: 添加钻孔阵列

en: Add Entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add Extension
zh_CN: 添加扩展名

en: Add Fiducial
zh_CN: 添加基准点

en: Add Marker
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Add Pad
zh_CN: 添加焊盘

en: Add Pad Array
zh_CN: 添加焊盘阵列

en: Add Path
zh_CN: 添加多段线

en: Add Polish
zh_CN: 添加平滑

en: Add Polygon
zh_CN: 添加多边形

en: Add Probe Points
zh_CN: 添加探测点

en: Add Rectangle
zh_CN: 添加矩形

en: Add Region
zh_CN: 添加区域

en: Add SemiDisc
zh_CN: 添加半圆盘

en: Add Slot
zh_CN: 添加槽

en: Add Slot Array
zh_CN: 添加槽阵列

en: Add Soldermask Opening
zh_CN: 添加阻焊层开口

en: Add Text
zh_CN: 添加文本

en: Add Text Tool
zh_CN: 文本添加工具

en: Add Tool in DB
zh_CN: 在数据库中刀具

en: Add Track
zh_CN: 添加支路

en: Add a Tool (when in Geometry Selected Tab or in Tools NCC or Tools Paint)
zh_CN: 添加工具（在“选定Geometry”选项卡或“工具NCC”或“工具绘制”中）

en: Add a file extension to the list
zh_CN: 将文件扩展名添加到列表中

en: Add a keyword to the list
zh_CN: 添加关键字到列表

en: Add a new Tool
zh_CN: 添加新刀具

en: Add a new aperture to the aperture list.
zh_CN: 在孔列表中添加新孔。

en: Add a new nozzle tool to the Tool Table
    with the diameter specified above.
zh_CN: 将一个新的喷嘴工具添加到具有上述指定直径的刀具表中。

en: Add a new tool in the Tools Database.
    It will be used in the Geometry UI.
    You can edit it after it is added.
zh_CN: 在工具数据库中添加新工具。
    它将在Geometry图形用户界面中使用。
    添加后可以对其进行编辑。

en: Add a new tool to the Tool Table
    from the Tools Database.
    Tools database administration in in:
    Menu: Options -> Tools Database
zh_CN: 从刀具数据库向刀具表添加新刀具。
    工具数据库管理：
    菜单：选项->刀具数据库

en: Add a new tool to the Tool Table
    with the diameter specified above.
    This is done by a background search
    in the Tools Database. If nothing is found
    in the Tools DB then a default tool is added.
zh_CN: 将新刀具添加到刀具表中
    具有上述规定的直径。
    这是通过刀具数据库中的后台搜索完成的。如果在刀具数据库中找不到任何内容，则会添加默认刀具。

en: Add a new tool to the tool list
    with the diameter specified above.
zh_CN: 使用上面指定的直径将新刀具添加到刀具列表中。

en: Add an Exclusion Area.
zh_CN: 添加一个排除区域。

en: Add an array of drills (linear or circular array)
zh_CN: 添加钻孔阵列（线性或圆形阵列）

en: Add an array of pads (linear or circular array)
zh_CN: 添加焊盘阵列（线性或圆形阵列）

en: Add exclusion areas
zh_CN: 添加排除区域

en: Add from DB
zh_CN: 从数据库添加

en: Add here the text to be included in the QRCode...
zh_CN: 在此添加要包含在二维码中的文本。。。

en: Add keyword
zh_CN: 添加关键字

en: Add new gaps on the selected Geometry object
    by clicking mouse left button on the Geometry outline.
zh_CN: 在选定的几何对象上添加新间隙
    通过在几何轮廓上单击鼠标左键。

en: Add point coordinates from clipboard.
zh_CN: 从剪贴板添加点坐标。

en: Add the coordinates in format <b>(x, y)</b> through which the mirroring axis
     selected in 'MIRROR AXIS' pass.
    The (x, y) coordinates are captured by pressing SHIFT key
    and left mouse button click on canvas or you can enter the coordinates manually.
zh_CN: 以<b>（x，y）</b>格式添加在“镜像轴”中选择的镜像轴通过的坐标。
    按住SHIFT键并在画布上单击鼠标左键可以捕获（x，y）坐标，也可以手动输入坐标。

en: Add the specified custom baudrate to the list.
zh_CN: 将指定的自定义波特率添加到列表中。

en: Add to DB
zh_CN: 添加数据库

en: Add/Delete Aperture
zh_CN: 添加/删除孔

en: Add/Delete Tool
zh_CN: 添加/删除刀具

en: Add/Delete a tool to the tool list
    for this Excellon object.
zh_CN: 在此Excellon对象的刀具列表中添加/删除刀具。

en: Add/Delete an aperture in the aperture table
zh_CN: 在孔列表中添加/删除孔

en: Added a Probe Point... Click again to add another or right click to finish ...
zh_CN: 添加了一个探测点。。。再次单击以添加另一个或右键单击以完成。。。

en: Added manual Bridge Gap. Left click to add another or right click to finish.
zh_CN: 增加了手动桥接间隙。左键单击以添加另一个或右键单击以完成。

en: Added marker
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Added new aperture with code
zh_CN: 代码添加了新的孔

en: Added new tool with dia
zh_CN: 添加了刀具的直径

en: Added pad
zh_CN: 添加焊盘

en: Added polygon
zh_CN: 添加多边形

en: Adding New Grid cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消添加新栅格

en: Adding Tool cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消添加刀具

en: Adding Tool works only when Advanced is checked.
    Go to Preferences -> General - Show Advanced Options.
zh_CN: 仅当选中“高级”时，“添加工具”才起作用。
    转到首选项->常规-显示高级选项。

en: Adding geometry finished. Preparing the GUI
zh_CN: 添加几何体已完成。准备GUI

en: Adding tool from DB is not allowed for this object.
zh_CN: 此对象不允许从数据库添加刀具。

en: Adjust (scale and/or skew) the objects
    with the factors determined above.
zh_CN: 使用上述确定的因子调整（缩放和/或倾斜）对象。

en: Adjust the FlatCAM objects
    with the factors determined and verified above.
zh_CN: 调整FlatCAM对象，并确定并验证上述因素。

en: Adjusted object selection
zh_CN: 调整对象选择

en: Adjusted object type
zh_CN: 调整对象类型

en: Adjustments
zh_CN: 调整

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Algorithm for copper clearing:
    - Standard: Fixed step inwards.
    - Seed-based: Outwards from seed.
    - Line-based: Parallel lines.
zh_CN: 盗铜算法：
    -标准：向内固定台阶。
    -基于种子：从种子向外。
    -基于行：平行线。

en: Algorithm for painting:
    - Standard: Fixed step inwards.
    - Seed-based: Outwards from seed.
    - Line-based: Parallel lines.
    - Laser-lines: Active only for Gerber objects.
    Will create lines that follow the traces.
    - Combo: In case of failure a new method will be picked from the above
    in the order specified.
zh_CN: 绘制算法：
    -标准：向内固定台阶。
    -基于种子：从起点种子。
    -基于行：平行线。
    -激光线：仅对Gerber对象激活。
    将创建跟踪轨迹的线条。
    -组合：如果失败，将按照指定的顺序从上面选择一个新方法。

en: Algorithm for polishing:
    - Standard: Fixed step inwards.
    - Seed-based: Outwards from seed.
    - Line-based: Parallel lines.
zh_CN: 抛光算法：
    -标准：向内固定台阶。
    -基于种子：从种子向外。
    -基于行：平行线。

en: Algorithm to paint the polygons:
    - Standard: Fixed step inwards.
    - Seed-based: Outwards from seed.
    - Line-based: Parallel lines.
zh_CN: 绘制多边形的算法：
    -标准：向内固定台阶。
    -基于种子：从种子向外。
    -基于行：平行线。

en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Object
zh_CN: 对齐对象

en: Align Objects
zh_CN: 对齐对象

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align Tool
zh_CN: 对齐工具

en: Align the specified object to the aligner object.
    If only one point is used then it assumes translation.
    If tho points are used it assume translation and rotation.
zh_CN: 将指定对象与对齐器对象对齐。
    如果只使用一个点，则假定为平移。
    如果使用这些点，则假定为平移和旋转。

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment Drills
zh_CN: 对齐钻孔

en: Alignment Type
zh_CN: 对齐类型

en: Alignment drill coordinates are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少对齐钻孔坐标。

en: Alkaline baths
zh_CN: 碱浴

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All GCode
zh_CN: 所有G代码

en: All exclusion zones deleted.
zh_CN: 删除了所有禁区。

en: All non selected plots disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用所有未选择的绘图。

en: All non selected plots enabled.
zh_CN: 所有未选择的绘图均已启用。

en: All objects are selected.
zh_CN: 选择所有对象。

en: All plots disabled.
zh_CN: 所有绘图均已禁用。

en: All plots enabled.
zh_CN: 所有绘图均已启用。

en: All points in the simplified object will be
    within the tolerance distance of the original geometry.
zh_CN: 简化对象中的所有点都将在原始几何图形的公差距离内。

en: All selectable pads are selected.
zh_CN: 选择了所有可选焊盘。

en: Allow Edit
zh_CN: 允许编辑

en: Allow levelling
zh_CN: 允许平放

en: Allow levelling by having segments size more than zero.
zh_CN: 通过使段大小大于零来允许调平。

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Alt Subtraction
zh_CN: 替代差集

en: Alt Subtraction. First selected is the target.
    The rest of the selected is subtracted from the first.
    First selected is kept besides the result.
zh_CN: 替换差集。 首先选择的是目标。
    从第一个中减去所选的其余部分。
    除了结果之外，还保留第一个选择。

en: Alternate: Delete Apertures
zh_CN: 替代：删除孔

en: Alternate: Delete Tool
zh_CN: 替代：删除工具

en: Alternative website
zh_CN: 替代网站

en: Amount by which to move the object
    in the x and y axes in (x, y) format.
    Expressions are allowed. E.g: (1/3.2, 0.5*3)
zh_CN: 以（x，y）格式在x轴和y轴上移动对象的量。
    表达式是允许的。例如：（1/3.2，0.5*3）

en: An (x,y) pair of values are needed. Probable you entered only one value in the Offset field.
zh_CN: 需要（x，y）对值。您可能在偏移字段中只输入了一个值。

en: An internal error has occurred. See shell.
zh_CN: 发生内部错误。见shell。

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle at which each element in circular array is placed.
zh_CN: 圆形组中每个元素的放置角度。

en: Angle at which the linear array is placed.
    The precision is of max 2 decimals.
    Min value is: -360.00 degrees.
    Max value is: 360.00 degrees.
zh_CN: 放置线性阵列的角度。
    精度最大为2位小数。
    最小值为：-360.00度。
    最大值为：360.00度。

en: Angle at which the slot is placed.
    The precision is of max 2 decimals.
    Min value is: -360.00 degrees.
    Max value is: 360.00 degrees.
zh_CN: 槽放置的角度。
    精度最大为2位小数。
    最小值为：-360.00度。
    最大值为：360.00度。

en: Angle for Skew action, in degrees.
    Float number between -360 and 360.
zh_CN: 倾斜动作的角度，以度为单位。
    浮点数介于-360和360之间。

en: Angle, in degrees.
    Float number between -360 and 359.
zh_CN: 角度，以度为单位。
    浮点数介于-360和359之间。

en: Angle, in degrees.
    Float number between -360 and 359.
    Positive numbers for CW motion.
    Negative numbers for CCW motion.
zh_CN: 角度,以度为单位。
    浮点数介于-360和359之间。
    正数代表顺时针运动。
    负数代表逆时针运动。

en: Annotation Color
zh_CN: 注释颜色

en: Annotation Size
zh_CN: 注释大小

en: Any-form Cutout operation finished.
zh_CN: 任何形式的切割操作都已完成。

en: Aperture Code
zh_CN: 孔代码

en: Aperture Dimensions
zh_CN: 孔径尺寸

en: Aperture Dimensions:
     - (width, height) for R, O type.
     - (dia, nVertices) for P type
zh_CN: 孔径尺寸：
    -（宽度、高度）用于R、O型。
    -（直径、直径）用于P型

en: Aperture Size:
zh_CN: 孔径：

en: Aperture already in the aperture table.
zh_CN: 孔已在孔列表中。

en: Aperture code value is missing or wrong format. Add it and retry.
zh_CN: 孔编码值丢失或格式错误。添加它并重试。

en: Aperture dimensions value is missing or wrong format. Add it in format (width, height) and retry.
zh_CN: 孔尺寸值缺失或格式错误。以格式（宽度、高度）添加，然后重试。

en: Aperture size is zero. It needs to be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 孔径大小为零。它需要大于零。

en: Aperture size value is missing or wrong format. Add it and retry.
zh_CN: 孔大小值丢失或格式错误。添加它并重试。

en: Apertures
zh_CN: 孔

en: Apertures Table for the Gerber Object.
zh_CN: Gerber对象的孔列表。

en: App Object
zh_CN: 应用程序对象

en: App Preferences
zh_CN: 应用程序首选项

en: App Settings
zh_CN: 程序设置

en: Append PP-M geometry
zh_CN: 附加图形电镀几何体

en: Append geometry
zh_CN: 附加几何体

en: Append source file
zh_CN: 附加源文件

en: Append to G-Code
zh_CN: 附加到G代码

en: Application Level
zh_CN: 应用层面

en: Application is saving the project. Please wait ...
zh_CN: 应用程序正在保存项目。请稍候。。。

en: Application started ...
zh_CN: 应用程序已启动。。。

en: Application units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Application will restart
zh_CN: 应用程序将重新启动

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Association
zh_CN: 应用关联

en: Apply AutoLevelling
zh_CN: 应用自动调平

en: Apply Language
zh_CN: 应用语言

en: Apply Scale Factors
zh_CN: 应用缩放系数

en: Apply Scale factors on the calibration points.
zh_CN: 在校准点上应用缩放系数。

en: Apply Skew Factors
zh_CN: 应用倾斜系数

en: Apply Skew factors on the calibration points.
zh_CN: 在校准点上应用倾斜系数。

en: Apply parameters to all tools
zh_CN: 将参数应用于所有刀具

en: Apply the current preferences without saving to a file.
zh_CN: 应用当前首选项而不保存到文件。

en: Apply the file associations between
    FlatCAM and the files with above extensions.
    They will be active after next logon.
    This work only in Windows.
zh_CN: 在FlatCAM和具有上述扩展名的文件之间应用文件关联。
    它们将在下次登录后处于活动状态。
    这只适用于Windows。

en: Applying Buffer
zh_CN: 应用缓冲区

en: Applying Flip
zh_CN: 应用镜像（翻转）

en: Applying Offset
zh_CN: 应用偏移

en: Applying Scale
zh_CN: 应用缩放

en: Applying Skew
zh_CN: 应用倾斜

en: Appying Rotate
zh_CN: 应用旋转

en: Arc
zh_CN: 圆弧

en: Are you sure do you want to change the current language to
zh_CN: 您确定要将当前语言更改为

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the GUI Settings?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除GUI设置？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete
    the selected objects?
zh_CN: 是否确实要永久删除
    选定的对象？

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Area Calculation
zh_CN: 面积计算

en: Area Exclusion
zh_CN: 区域排除

en: Area LOWER threshold
zh_CN: 面积下限阈值

en: Area Selection
zh_CN: 区域选择

en: Area UPPER threshold
zh_CN: 面积上限阈值

en: Area define by DX and DY within to constrain the panel.
    DX and DY values are in current units.
    Regardless of how many columns and rows are desired,
    the final panel will have as many columns and rows as
    they fit completely within selected area.
zh_CN: 区域内由DX和DY定义以约束拼板。
    DX和DY值以当前单位表示。
    无论需要多少列和行，
    最后一个拼板将有尽可能多的列和行，因为它们完全适合所选区域。

en: Area exclusion parameters.
zh_CN: 区域排除参数。

en: Around
zh_CN: 绕过

en: At least one Gerber object has to be selected for this rule but none is selected.
zh_CN: 必须为此规则至少选择一个Gerber对象，但未选择任何对象。

en: At least one of the selected tools can do a complete isolation.
zh_CN: 至少有一个选定的工具可以执行完全隔离。

en: At least two objects are required for join. Objects currently selected
zh_CN: 加入至少需要两个对象。当前选定的对象

en: Attributions
zh_CN: 特征

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Completer
zh_CN: 自动补全插件

en: Auto load from DB
zh_CN: 从数据库自动加载

en: Autocompleter Keywords
zh_CN: 自动补全关键字

en: Autodesk DXF Format used when exporting Geometry as DXF.
zh_CN: 将Geometry导出为DXF时使用的Autodesk DXF格式。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic replacement of the tools from related application tools
    with tools from DB that have a close diameter value.
zh_CN: 自动将使用中的刀具替换为数据库中具有接近直径的刀具。

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用命令：

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: Axis Color
zh_CN: 轴颜色

en: Axis Ref
zh_CN: 参考轴

en: Axis disabled.
zh_CN: 轴已禁用。

en: Axis enabled.
zh_CN: 轴已启用。

en: BOTTOM -> Copper to Copper clearance
zh_CN: 底部->铜对铜间隙

en: BOTTOM -> Minimum Solder Mask Sliver
zh_CN: 底部->最小阻焊层

en: BOTTOM -> Silk to Silk clearance
zh_CN: 底部->丝印对丝印间隙

en: BOTTOM -> Silk to Solder Mask Clearance
zh_CN: 底部->丝印层对阻焊层间隙

en: Back Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Backtracked one point ...
zh_CN: 撤回一点。。。

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Site
zh_CN: 备份位置

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Batch Save
zh_CN: 批量保存

en: Baud rates
zh_CN: 波特率

en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初学者

en: Beginner Mode - many parameters are hidden.
    Advanced Mode - full control.
    Permanent change is done in 'Preferences' menu.
zh_CN: 初学者模式 - 许多参数是隐藏的。
    高级模式 - 完全控制。
    永久更改在“首选项”菜单中完成。

en: Bevel
zh_CN: 斜角

en: Beveled
zh_CN: 锐角

en: Big cursor
zh_CN: 大光标

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Board Length
zh_CN: 板长

en: Board Length.
zh_CN: 板长。

en: Board Width
zh_CN: 板宽

en: Board area.
zh_CN: 板区。

en: Bookmark added.
zh_CN: 书签已添加。

en: Bookmark removed.
zh_CN: 书签已移除。

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmarks Manager
zh_CN: 书签管理

en: Bookmarks limit
zh_CN: 书签限制

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Bot Left X
zh_CN: 左下角X

en: Bot Left Y
zh_CN: 左下角Y

en: Bot Right X
zh_CN: 右下角X

en: Bot Right Y
zh_CN: 右下角Y

en: Both
zh_CN: 以上都是

en: Both Silk and Solder Mask Gerber objects has to be either both Top or both Bottom.
zh_CN: 丝印和阻焊层Gerber对象必须是顶部或底部。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 底部边距

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Boundary Margin
zh_CN: 边界边缘

en: Bounding Box
zh_CN: 边界框

en: Bounding box margin for robber bar.
zh_CN: 辅助阴极边界框边距。

en: Bounding box margin.
zh_CN: 边界框边距。

en: Bounds Values
zh_CN: 边界值

en: Box
zh_CN: 框

en: Box Area
zh_CN: 方框区域

en: Box Size
zh_CN: 框尺寸

en: Box Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Box reference object is missing.
zh_CN: 边界框参考对象丢失。

en: Box size control the overall size of the QRcode
    by adjusting the size of each box in the code.
zh_CN: 框大小通过调整代码中每个框的大小来控制二维码的总体大小。

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Buffer Aperture
zh_CN: 缓冲孔

en: Buffer D
zh_CN: 缓冲 D

en: Buffer Exterior
zh_CN: 外部缓冲区

en: Buffer F
zh_CN: 缓冲 F

en: Buffer Interior
zh_CN: 内部缓冲区

en: Buffer Selection
zh_CN: 缓冲区选择

en: Buffer Solid Geometry
zh_CN: 缓冲立体几何

en: Buffer Tool
zh_CN: 刀具缓冲区

en: Buffer a aperture in the aperture list
zh_CN: 缓冲孔列表中的孔

en: Buffer corner
zh_CN: 缓冲区拐角

en: Buffer distance
zh_CN: 缓冲区距离

en: Buffer distance value is missing or wrong format. Add it and retry.
zh_CN: 缓冲区距离值丢失或格式错误。添加它并重试。

en: Buffer done
zh_CN: 缓冲区完成

en: Buffer the selected apertures ...
zh_CN: 缓冲选定的孔径。。。

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 缓冲类型

en: Buffering finished
zh_CN: 缓冲完成

en: Buffering geometry...
zh_CN: 缓冲几何体。。。

en: Buffering solid geometry
zh_CN: 缓冲立体几何

en: Buffering type:
    - None --> best performance, fast file loading but no so good display
    - Full --> slow file loading but good visuals. This is the default.
    <<WARNING>>: Don't change this unless you know what you are doing !!!
zh_CN: 缓冲类型:
    -无 ->性能最好，文件加载快，但显示不太好
    - 全部 ->文件加载缓慢，但视觉效果良好。这是默认值。
    <<warning>>:除非你知道你在做什么，否则不要更改这个!!！

en: Bug Reports by providing the steps required to reproduce the bug
zh_CN: 通过提供重现错误所需的步骤来报告错误

en: But they are welcomed
zh_CN: 但它们受到欢迎

en: By checking this, the vertical move from
    Z_Toolchange to Z_move is done with G0,
    meaning the fastest speed available.
    WARNING: the move is done at Toolchange X,Y coords.
zh_CN: 选中此项，从换刀Z到移动Z的垂直移动是用G0完成的，
    这意味着可用的最快速度。
    警告:移动是在换刀 X,Y坐标完成的。

en: CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: CNC Code Snippet
zh_CN: CNC代码片段

en: CNC Job Object
zh_CN: CNC任务对象

en: CNC Machine Code could not be updated
zh_CN: CNC机器代码无法更新

en: CNC Machine Code was updated
zh_CN: CNC机器代码已更新

en: CNC Tools Table
zh_CN: CNC刀具列表

en: CNC-JOB
zh_CN: CNC任务

en: CNCJob
zh_CN: CNC任务

en: CNCJob Solder paste object.
    In order to enable the GCode save section,
    the name of the object has to end in:
    '_solderpaste' as a protection.
zh_CN: CNC任务锡膏对象。
    要启用G代码保存部分，
    对象的名称必须以以下结尾：
    “_solderpaste”作为保护。

en: CNCJob object
zh_CN: CNC任务对象

en: CNCJob objects can't be buffered.
zh_CN: 无法缓冲CNC任务对象。

en: CNCJob objects can't be mirrored/flipped.
zh_CN: 无法镜像/翻转CNC任务对象。

en: CNCJob objects can't be offset.
zh_CN: 无法偏移CNC任务对象。

en: CNCJob objects can't be rotated.
zh_CN: 无法旋转CNC任务对象。

en: CNCJob objects can't be scaled.
zh_CN: 无法缩放CNC任务对象。

en: CNCJob objects can't be skewed.
zh_CN: CNC任务对象不能倾斜。

en: CNCJob source object to be levelled.
zh_CN: 要调平的 CNCJob 源对象。

en: CNCjob created
zh_CN: CNC任务创建

en: COM list
zh_CN: 串口列表

en: COM list updated ...
zh_CN: 串口列表已更新。。。

en: CREATE A NEW FLATCAM TCL SCRIPT
zh_CN: 创建新的FLATCAM TCL脚本

en: CW
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculate Bounds Values
zh_CN: 计算边界值

en: Calculate Factors
zh_CN: 计算系数

en: Calculate Scale and Skew factors based on the differences (delta)
    found when checking the PCB pattern. The differences must be filled
    in the fields Found (Delta).
zh_CN: 根据检查PCB图案时发现的差异（增量）计算比例和倾斜系数。必须填补这些差异
    在找到的字段中（增量）。

en: Calculate either the depth of cut or the effective tool diameter.
zh_CN: 计算切割深度或有效工具直径。

en: Calculate the chemical quantities for the desired volume of tinning solution.
zh_CN: 计算所需体积的镀锡溶液的化学量。

en: Calculate the current intensity value and the procedure time.
zh_CN: 计算当前强度值和过程时间。

en: Calculate the enveloping rectangular shape coordinates,
    for the selection of objects.
    The envelope shape is parallel with the X, Y axis.
zh_CN: 计算包络矩形形状坐标，用于选择对象。
    封套形状与X、Y轴平行。

en: Calculate the minimum distance between copper features,
    this will allow the determination of the right tool to
    use for isolation or copper clearing.
zh_CN: 计算铜特征之间的最小距离，这将允许确定用于隔离或铜清除的正确工具。

en: Calculate the number of vertex points in the geometry.
zh_CN: 计算几何中的顶点数。

en: Calculate the tool diameter for a given V-shape tool,
    having the tip diameter, tip angle and
    depth-of-cut as parameters.
zh_CN: 计算给定V形刀具的刀具直径，
    以尖端直径、尖端角度和切割深度作为参数。

en: Calculating dimensions ... Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在计算尺寸。。。请稍等。

en: Calculator for chemical quantities
    required for tinning PCB's.
zh_CN: PCB 镀锡所需化学量的计算器。

en: Calculators
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculators Plugin
zh_CN: 计算器插件

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibration Plugin
zh_CN: 校准插件

en: Calibration Points
zh_CN: 校准点

en: Can be:
    - Portrait
    - Landscape
zh_CN: 可以是：
    - 竖排
    - 横排

en: Can't do Paint on MultiGeo geometries
zh_CN: 无法在多重几何图形上绘制

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled adding tool from DB.
zh_CN: 已取消从数据库添加刀具。

en: Cancelled by user request.
zh_CN: 因用户请求而取消。

en: Cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: Cancelled.
    Multiple tools for one tool diameter found in Tools Database.
zh_CN: 取消。
    在刀具数据库中找到一个刀具直径的多个刀具。

en: Cancelled. Area exclusion drawing was interrupted.
zh_CN: 取消。区域排除绘图被中断。

en: Cancelled. Empty file, it has no geometry
zh_CN: 取消。空文件，它没有几何图形

en: Cancelled. Four points are needed for GCode generation.
zh_CN: 取消。生成G代码需要四个点。

en: Cancelled. New diameter value is already in the Tool Table.
zh_CN: 取消。新直径值已在刀具表中。

en: Cancelled. No object(s) to move.
zh_CN: 取消。没有要移动的对象。

en: Cancelled. Nothing selected.
zh_CN: 已取消。什么都没有选中。

en: Cancelled. Object type is not supported.
zh_CN: 取消。不支持对象类型。

en: Cancelled. There is no QRCode Data in the text box.
zh_CN: 取消。文本框中没有二维码数据。

en: Cancelled. There is no Tool/Drill selected
zh_CN: 取消。没有选择任何刀具/钻孔

en: Cancelled. Tool already in Tool Table.
zh_CN: 取消。刀具已在刀具表中。

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Cannot parse file
zh_CN: 无法分析文件

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Canvas initialization started.
    Canvas initialization finished in
zh_CN: 画布初始化已开始。
    画布初始化完成于

en: Cause of error
zh_CN: 错误原因

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心对齐

en: Center point coordinates
zh_CN: 中心点坐标

en: Center points
zh_CN: 中心点

en: Centroid
zh_CN: 中心

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Units
zh_CN: 切换单位

en: Change the orientation of the geometric element.
    Works for LinearRing and Polygons.
zh_CN: 更改几何元素的方向。
    适用于线性环和多边形。

en: Changing the units of the project
    will scale all objects.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 更改项目的单位
    将缩放所有对象。
    你想继续吗？

en: Check Rules
zh_CN: 规则检查

en: Check Rules Plugin
zh_CN: 规则检查插件

en: Check in Locations
zh_CN: 检查位置

en: Check this box if you agree to send anonymous
    stats automatically at startup, to help improve FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 如果您同意匿名发送，请勾选此框
    在启动时自动统计，以帮助改进FlatCAM。

en: Check this box if you want the project/selected/tool tab area to
    hide automatically when there are no objects loaded and
    to show whenever a new object is created.
zh_CN: 选中此框。如果希望在没有加载对象时自动隐藏项目/选定/工具选项卡区域，并在创建新对象时显示该区域。

en: Check this box if you want the project/selected/tool tab area to
    to be shown automatically at startup.
zh_CN: 如果你想要项目/选定/工具选项卡区域在启动时自动显示，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want the shell to
    start automatically at startup.
zh_CN: 如果您希望控制台在启动时自动启动，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want to check
    for a new version automatically at startup.
zh_CN: 如果您想在启动时自动检查新版本，请选中此框。

en: Check this box if you want to have toolTips displayed
    when hovering with mouse over items throughout the App.
zh_CN: 如果您希望在整个应用程序中鼠标悬停在项目上时显示工具提示，请选中此框。

en: Check this box to color mouse cursor.
zh_CN: 选中此框可为鼠标光标上色。

en: Check this box to use a set of icons with
    a lighter (gray) color. To be used when a
    full dark theme is applied.
zh_CN: 选中此框以使用一组较浅(灰色)颜色的图标。当应用完整的黑色主题时使用。

en: Check to enable the autosave feature.
    When enabled, the application will try to save a project
    at the set interval.
zh_CN: 选中以启用自动保存功能。
    当启用时，应用程序将尝试按设置的时间间隔保存项目。

en: Check validity
zh_CN: 检查有效性

en: Checked: the cutout shape is rectangular.
    Unchecked: any-form cutout shape.
zh_CN: 检查：切口形状为矩形。
    未选中：任何形式的切口形状。

en: Checking ...
zh_CN: 检察中。。。

en: Checking this will close the paths cut by the subtractor object.
zh_CN: 选中此选项将关闭由差集对象剪切的路径。

en: Checking tools for validity.
zh_CN: 检查工具的有效性。

en: Chess
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Choice of what kind the object we want to cutout is.
    - Single: contain a single PCB Gerber outline object.
    - Panel: a panel PCB Gerber object, which is made
    out of many individual PCB outlines.
zh_CN: 选择要剪切的对象的类型。
    -单个：包含单个PCB Gerber轮廓对象。
    -拼板：一个拼板PCB Gerber对象，由许多单独的PCB轮廓组成。

en: Choose a method for approximation of heights from autolevelling data.
    - Voronoi: will generate a Voronoi diagram
    - Bilinear: will use bilinear interpolation. Usable only for grid mode.
zh_CN: 选择一种从自动调平数据近似高度的方法。
    -多面体：将生成多面体图
    - 双线性：将使用双线性插值。仅适用于栅格模式。

en: Choose a method for the image interpretation.
    B/W means a black & white image. Color means a colored image.
zh_CN: 选择图像解释的方法。
    B/W表示黑白图像。Color是指彩色图像。

en: Choose a mode for height map generation.
    - Manual: will pick a selection of probe points by clicking on canvas
    - Grid: will automatically generate a grid of probe points
zh_CN: 选择生成高度贴图的模式。
    -手动：将通过单击画布来选择探测点
    -栅格：将自动生成探测点栅格

en: Choose a mouse cursor shape.
    - Small -> with a customizable size.
    - Big -> Infinite lines
zh_CN: 选择一个鼠标光标形状。
    - Small ->，可自定义大小。
    - Big ->无限的线

en: Choose how the isolation will be executed:
    - 'Full' -> complete isolation of polygons
    - 'Ext' -> will isolate only on the outside
    - 'Int' -> will isolate only on the inside
    'Exterior' isolation is almost always possible
    (with the right tool) but 'Interior'
    isolation can be done only when there is an opening
    inside of the polygon (e.g polygon is a 'doughnut' shape).
zh_CN: 选择执行隔离的方式：
    -“全部”->多边形的完全隔离
    -“外部”->将仅在外部隔离
    -“内部”->将仅在内部隔离
    “外部”隔离几乎总是可能的（使用正确的工具），但“内部”隔离只能在多边形内部有开口时进行（例如多边形是“甜甜圈”形状）。

en: Choose if the application should run as portable.
    
    If Checked the application will run portable,
    which means that the preferences files will be saved
    in the application folder, in the lib\config subfolder.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序是否应该作为可移植运行。
    
    如果勾选，应用程序将可移植运行，
    这意味着首选项文件将保存在应用程序文件夹lib\config子文件夹中。

en: Choose one solution for tinning.
zh_CN: 选择一种镀锡解决方案。

en: Choose the default level of usage for FlatCAM.
    BASIC level -> reduced functionality, best for beginner's.
    ADVANCED level -> full functionality.
    
    The choice here will influence the parameters in
    the Selected Tab for all kinds of FlatCAM objects.
zh_CN: 选择FlatCAM的默认使用级别。
    基本级别->简化功能，最适合初学者。
    高级级别->完整的功能。
    
    这里的选择将影响所有类型的FlatCAM对象的选项选项卡中的参数。

en: Choose the polarity of the QRCode.
    It can be drawn in a negative way (squares are clear)
    or in a positive way (squares are opaque).
zh_CN: 选择二维码的极性。
    它可以以负向方式（正方形是透明的）或正向方式（正方形是不透明的）绘制。

en: Choose the reference for panelization:
    - Object = the bounding box of a different object
    - Bounding Box = the bounding box of the object to be panelized
    
    The reference is useful when doing panelization for more than one
    object. The spacings (really offsets) will be applied in reference
    to this reference object therefore maintaining the panelized
    objects in sync.
zh_CN: 选择拼板的参考：
    -对象=不同对象的边界框
    -边界框=要拼板的对象的边界框
    当对多个对象进行拼板时，该引用非常有用。间距（实际偏移）将应用于对该参照对象的参照，因此保持拼板对象的同步。

en: Choose the type of QRCode to be created.
    If added on a Silkscreen Gerber file the QRCode may
    be added as positive. If it is added to a Copper Gerber
    file then perhaps the QRCode can be added as negative.
zh_CN: 选择要创建的二维码的类型。
    如果在Gerber丝印中添加二维码，则二维码可以添加为正值。如果将其添加到覆铜板Gerber中，则二维码可能可以添加为负数。

en: Choose the type of object for the panel object:
    - Gerber
    - Geometry
zh_CN: 选择拼板对象的对象类型：
    - Gerber
    - Geometry

en: Choose what graphic engine to use in FlatCAM.
    Legacy(2D) -> reduced functionality, slow performance but enhanced compatibility.
    OpenGL(3D) -> full functionality, high performance
    Some graphic cards are too old and do not work in OpenGL(3D) mode, like:
    Intel HD3000 or older. In this case the plot area will be black therefore
    use the Legacy(2D) mode.
zh_CN: 选择在FlatCAM中使用的图形引擎。
    传统(2D) ->减少了功能，缓慢的性能，但增强了兼容性。
    一些显卡太旧了，不能在OpenGL(3D)模式下工作，比如:
    Intel HD3000或更老的。在这种情况下，绘图区域将是黑色的，因此使用Legacy(2D)模式。

en: Choose which additional geometry to include, if available.
zh_CN: 选择要包括的其他几何图形（如果可用）。

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Circle Steps
zh_CN: 圆步数

en: Circular
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circular Angle
zh_CN: 圆形角度

en: Circular Direction
zh_CN: 圆形方向

en: Circular Drill Array
zh_CN: 圆形钻孔阵列

en: Circular Pad Array
zh_CN: 圆形焊盘阵列

en: Circular Slot Array
zh_CN: 圆形槽阵列

en: Clean Apertures
zh_CN: 清除孔

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear GUI Settings
zh_CN: 清除GUI设置

en: Clear Plot
zh_CN: 清除绘图

en: Clear Recent files
zh_CN: 清除最近的文件

en: Clear Recent projects
zh_CN: 清除最近的项目

en: Clear all the markings.
zh_CN: 清除所有标记。

en: Clear the GUI settings for FlatCAM,
    such as: layout, gui state, style etc.
zh_CN: 清除FlatCAM的GUI设置，
    例如：布局、gui状态、样式等。

en: Clear the selection.
zh_CN: 清除选择。

en: Clear the text.
zh_CN: 清除文本。

en: Clearance
zh_CN: 安全间距

en: Clearance Height
zh_CN: 净空高度

en: Clearance Height.
    Height at which the milling bit will travel between cuts,
    above the surface of the material, avoiding all fixtures.
zh_CN: 安全高度。
    铣削钻头在切削之间移动的高度，
    在材料表面上方，避免所有固定装置。

en: Clearing the polygon with the method: lines.
zh_CN: 使用以下方法清除多边形：直线。

en: Click inside a drill hole that belong to the selected Excellon object,
    and the hole center coordinates will be copied to the Point field.
zh_CN: 在属于选定Excellon对象的钻孔内单击，孔中心坐标将复制到“点”字段。

en: Click on 1st corner ...
zh_CN: 点击第一个角。。。

en: Click on 1st point ...
zh_CN: 点击第一点。。。

en: Click on Center point ...
zh_CN: 点击中心点。。。

en: Click on Center point to complete ...
zh_CN: 点击中心点以完成。。。

en: Click on Perimeter point to complete ...
zh_CN: 单击边界上的点以完成。。。

en: Click on Point2 to complete ...
zh_CN: 单击第二点以完成。。。

en: Click on Point3 ...
zh_CN: 点击第三点。。。

en: Click on Start point ...
zh_CN: 点击起点。。。

en: Click on Stop point ...
zh_CN: 点击停止点。。。

en: Click on Stop point to complete ...
zh_CN: 单击停止点以完成。。。

en: Click on a pad to select it.
zh_CN: 单击一个焊盘以选择它。

en: Click on a polygon to isolate it.
zh_CN: 单击多边形以将其隔离。

en: Click on a polygon to paint it.
zh_CN: 单击多边形以绘制它。

en: Click on canvas to add a Probe Point...
zh_CN: 单击画布以添加探测点。。。

en: Click on canvas within the desired Excellon drill hole
zh_CN: 单击所需Excelon钻孔内的画布

en: Click on destination point ...
zh_CN: 点击目的地。。。

en: Click on next Point or click right mouse button to complete ...
zh_CN: 单击下一点或单击鼠标右键完成。。。

en: Click on opposite corner to complete ...
zh_CN: 点击对角以完成。。。

en: Click on reference location ...
zh_CN: 点击参考位置。。。

en: Click on target location ...
zh_CN: 点击目标位置。。。

en: Click on target point.
zh_CN: 点击目标点。

en: Click on the DESTINATION point ...
zh_CN: 单击目的地点...

en: Click on the Drill Circular Array Start position
zh_CN: 单击钻孔圆形阵列的起始位置

en: Click on the Drill(s) to resize ...
zh_CN: 单击钻孔以调整大小。。。

en: Click on the Pad Circular Array Start position
zh_CN: 单击焊盘圆形阵列的起始位置

en: Click on the START point.
zh_CN: 单击"开始点"。

en: Click on the Slot Circular Array Start position
zh_CN: 单击槽圆形阵列的开始位置

en: Click on the circular array Center position
zh_CN: 单击圆形阵列的中心位置

en: Click on the selected geometry object perimeter to create a bridge gap ...
zh_CN: 单击选定的Geometry对象周长以创建桥梁间隙。。。

en: Click the end point of the area.
zh_CN: 单击该区域的终点。

en: Click the end point of the filling area.
zh_CN: 单击填充区域的端点。

en: Click the end point of the paint area.
zh_CN: 单击绘制区域的端点。

en: Click the start point of the area.
zh_CN: 单击该区域的起点。

en: Click to add first Fiducial. Bottom Left...
zh_CN: 单击以添加第一个基准点。左下角。。。

en: Click to add next marker or right click to finish.
zh_CN: 单击以添加下一个标记或右键单击以完成。

en: Click to add next pad or right click to start.
zh_CN: 单击以添加下一个焊盘或右键单击以开始。

en: Click to add next point or right click to finish.
zh_CN: 单击以添加下一个点或右键单击以完成。

en: Click to add next polygon or right click to start.
zh_CN: 添加了多边形单击以添加下一个多边形，或右键单击以开始。

en: Click to add the last fiducial. Top Right...
zh_CN: 单击以添加最后一个基准点。右上角。。。

en: Click to add the second fiducial. Top Left or Bottom Right...
zh_CN: 单击以添加第二个基准点。左上角或右下角。。。

en: Click to add/remove next pad or right click to start.
zh_CN: 单击以添加/删除下一个焊盘或右键单击以开始。

en: Click to add/remove next polygon or right click to start.
zh_CN: 单击以添加/删除下一个多边形，或右键单击以开始。

en: Click to erase ...
zh_CN: 单击以擦除。。。

en: Click to pick-up the erase shape...
zh_CN: 单击以拾取擦除形状。。。

en: Click to place ...
zh_CN: 单击以放置。。。

en: Click to set the origin ...
zh_CN: 单击以设置原点。。。

en: Climb
zh_CN: 爬升

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close paths
zh_CN: 关闭路径

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Editor
zh_CN: 代码编辑器

en: Code Review
zh_CN: 代码检查

en: Code Viewer
zh_CN: 代码预览

en: Code for the new aperture
zh_CN: 为新孔编码

en: Code snippet defined in Preferences.
zh_CN: 在首选项中定义的代码段。

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns or Rows are zero value. Change them to a positive integer.
zh_CN: 列或行为零值。将它们更改为正整数。

en: Combine
zh_CN: 结合

en: Combine all passes into one object
zh_CN: 将所有过程合并到一个对象中

en: Combo
zh_CN: 组合

en: Comma separated values
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Common Parameters
zh_CN: 公共参数

en: Compensate
zh_CN: 补偿

en: Compensate print distortions.
zh_CN: 补偿打印失真。

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to the selected port with the selected baud rate.
zh_CN: 以所选波特率连接到所选端口。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Constrain panel within
zh_CN: 将拼板约束在

en: Constrain within
zh_CN: 内部约束

en: Contain the expected calibration points and the
    ones measured.
zh_CN: 包含预期校准点和测量点。

en: Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓加工

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Conventional
zh_CN: 常规

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转化

en: Conversion utilities
zh_CN: 转换工具

en: Convert Any to Excellon
zh_CN: 将任意数据转换为Excellon

en: Convert Any to Geo
zh_CN: 将任意数据转换为Geometry

en: Convert Any to Gerber
zh_CN: 将任意数据转换为Gerber

en: Convert Multi to SingleGeo
zh_CN: 将多个Geometry转换为单个Geometry

en: Convert Single to MultiGeo
zh_CN: 将单个Geometry转换为多个Geometry

en: Convert Slots
zh_CN: 转换槽

en: Convert the slots in the selected tools to drills.
zh_CN: 将选定刀具中的槽转换为钻孔。

en: Converted units to
zh_CN: 换算单位成

en: Converting units to
zh_CN: 将单位转换为

en: Convex Shape
zh_CN: 凸形

en: Convex_Hull Area
zh_CN: 凸包区域

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Coordinates Toolbar
zh_CN: 坐标工具栏

en: Coordinates for points where minimum distance was found.
zh_CN: 找到最小距离的点的坐标。

en: Coordinates missing, line ignored
zh_CN: 缺少坐标，忽略线

en: Coordinates type
zh_CN: 坐标类型

en: Copper
zh_CN: 铜

en: Copper Area
zh_CN: 铜区域

en: Copper Growth
zh_CN: 铜生长

en: Copper Thickness
zh_CN: 铜厚度

en: Copper Thieving
zh_CN: 盗铜

en: Copper Thieving Plugin
zh_CN: 盗铜插件

en: Copper Thieving Tool done.
zh_CN: 盗铜工具完成。

en: Copper Thieving Tool exit.
zh_CN: 盗铜工具退出。

en: Copper Thieving Tool started. Reading parameters.
zh_CN: 盗铜工具启动。读取参数。

en: Copper Thieving Tool. Appending new geometry and buffering.
zh_CN: 盗铜工具。添加新几何体和缓冲区。

en: Copper Thieving Tool. Preparing areas to fill with copper.
zh_CN: 盗铜工具。准备用铜填充的区域。

en: Copper Thieving Tool. Preparing isolation polygons.
zh_CN: 盗铜工具。准备隔离多边形。

en: Copper to Copper clearance
zh_CN: 铜线间间隙

en: Copper to Outline clearance
zh_CN: 铜的轮廓间隙

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Drill
zh_CN: 复制钻孔

en: Copy Geo Item
zh_CN: 复制几何元素

en: Copy Geom
zh_CN: 复制几何图形

en: Copy Obj
zh_CN: 复制对象

en: Copy Obj_Name
zh_CN: 复制对象名

en: Copy Objects
zh_CN: 复制对象

en: Copy Shape(s)
zh_CN: 复制形状

en: Copy from DB
zh_CN: 从数据库复制

en: Corner Mode 1: 45 degrees ...
zh_CN: 角模式1:45度。。。

en: Corner Mode 2: Reverse 45 degrees ...
zh_CN: 角模式2:-45度。。。

en: Corner Mode 3: 90 degrees ...
zh_CN: 角模式3:90度。。。

en: Corner Mode 4: Reverse 90 degrees ...
zh_CN: 角模式4:-90度。。。

en: Corner Mode 5: Free angle ...
zh_CN: 角模式5：自由角。。。

en: Could not add drills.
zh_CN: 无法添加钻孔。

en: Could not annotate due of a difference between the number of text elements and the number of text positions.
zh_CN: 由于文本元素数和文本位置数之间存在差异，无法进行批注。

en: Could not build the Plugin UI
zh_CN: 无法构建插件 UI

en: Could not connect to GRBL on port
zh_CN: 无法连接到端口上的GRBL

en: Could not connect to port
zh_CN: 无法连接到端口

en: Could not do Paint. Overlap value has to be less than 100%%.
zh_CN: 无法绘制。重叠值必须小于100%%。

en: Could not do Paint. Try a different combination of parameters. Or a different method of Paint
zh_CN: 无法绘制。尝试不同的参数组合。或者另一种绘制方法

en: Could not export.
zh_CN: 无法导出。

en: Could not find the Language files. The App strings are missing.
zh_CN: 找不到语言文件。缺少应用程序字符串。

en: Could not get the extent of the area to be non copper cleared.
zh_CN: 无法获取要清除的非铜区域的范围。

en: Could not load Tools DB file.
zh_CN: 无法加载刀具数据库文件。

en: Could not load the file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Could not parse information about latest version.
zh_CN: 无法分析有关最新版本的信息。

en: Could not retrieve object
zh_CN: 无法检索对象

en: Could not use the tool for copper clear.
zh_CN: 无法使用刀具清除铜。

en: Create CNCJob with toolpaths for drilling or milling holes.
zh_CN: 使用钻孔或铣削孔的刀具路径创建CNC任务。

en: Create CNCJob with toolpaths for milling either Geometry or drill holes.
zh_CN: 使用刀具路径创建CNC任务，用于铣削Geometry或钻孔。

en: Create Excellon Object
zh_CN: 创建Excellon对象

en: Create Geometry for milling holes.
zh_CN: 创建用于铣削孔的Geometry。

en: Create Geometry for milling holes.
    Select from the Tools Table above the hole dias to be
    milled. Use the # column to make the selection.
zh_CN: 创建用于铣削孔的Geometry。
    从要铣削的孔直径上方的工具表中选择。使用#列进行选择。

en: Create Paint geometry ...
zh_CN: 创建绘制几何体。。。

en: Create a Film for the selected object, within
    the specified box. Does not create a new 
     FlatCAM object, but directly save it in the
    selected format.
zh_CN: 在指定框内为选定对象创建胶片。不创建新的FlatCAM对象，但直接将其保存为选定格式。

en: Create a Geometry Object which paints the polygons.
zh_CN: 创建绘制多边形的Geometry对象。

en: Create a Geometry object with
    toolpaths to cover the space outside the copper pattern.
zh_CN: 创建一个带有刀具路径的Geometry对象以覆盖铜图案之外的空间。

en: Create a Geometry object with
    toolpaths to cut all non-copper regions.
zh_CN: 使用刀具路径创建Geometry对象以剪切所有非铜区域。

en: Create a Geometry object with
    toolpaths to cut around polygons.
zh_CN: 创建一个带有刀具路径的Geometry对象来切割多边形。

en: Create a Geometry object with
    toolpaths to cut through the middle of polygons.
zh_CN: 创建一个带有刀具路径的Geometry对象以切割多边形的内部。

en: Create a Geometry object with toolpaths
    for cutting out the object from the surrounding material.
zh_CN: 创建一个带有刀具路径的Geometry对象，用于从周围材料中切出对象。

en: Create a Geometry object with toolpaths
    that cover only the copper pattern.
zh_CN: 创建仅覆盖铜图案的刀具路径Geometry对象。

en: Create a Geometry object with toolpaths to cut 
    isolation outside, inside or on both sides of the
    object. For a Gerber object outside means outside
    of the Gerber feature and inside means inside of
    the Gerber feature, if possible at all. This means
    that only if the Gerber feature has openings inside, they
    will be isolated. If what is wanted is to cut isolation
    inside the actual Gerber feature, use a negative tool
    diameter above.
zh_CN: 使用刀路创建Geometry对象，以在对象的外部、内部或两侧切割隔离。对于Gerber对象，外部指Gerber特征外部，内部指Gerber特征内部，如果可能的话。这意味着，只有在Gerber特征内部有开口时，它们才会被隔离。如果想要在实际Gerber特征内部切割隔离，请使用上面的负刀具直径。

en: Create a Gerber object from the selected object, within
    the specified box.
zh_CN: 在指定框内从选定对象创建Gerber对象。

en: Create a PCB film from a Gerber or Geometry object.
    The file is saved in SVG format.
zh_CN: 从Gerber或Geometry对象创建PCB胶片。
    该文件以SVG格式保存。

en: Create a convex shape surrounding the entire PCB.
    If not checked the shape is rectangular.
zh_CN: 在整个 PCB 周围创建一个凸面形状。
    如果未选中，则形状为矩形。

en: Create a convex shape surrounding the entire PCB.
    Used only if the source object type is Gerber.
zh_CN: 在整个PCB周围创建一个凸面形状。
    仅当源对象类型为Gerber时使用。

en: Create a geometry surrounding the Gerber object.
    Square shape.
zh_CN: 围绕Gerber对象创建几何体。
    方形。

en: Create a positive/negative film for UV exposure.
zh_CN: 创建用于紫外线照射的正片/负片。

en: Create a series of drill holes following a geometry line.
zh_CN: 沿着几何线创建一系列钻孔。

en: Create an object that contains an array of (x, y) elements,
    each element is a copy of the source object spaced
    at a X distance, Y distance of each other.
zh_CN: 创建包含（x，y）元素数组的对象，
    每个元素都是源对象的副本，彼此之间的间隔为X距离和Y距离。

en: Create buffer geometry ...
zh_CN: 创建缓冲区几何体。。。

en: Create geometry
zh_CN: 创建几何体

en: Create polygons covering the
    areas without copper on the PCB.
    Equivalent to the inverse of this
    object. Can be used to remove all
    copper from a specified region.
zh_CN: 创建覆盖PCB上无铜区域的多边形。
    相当于此对象的倒数。可用于清除指定区域中的所有铜。

en: Create the Geometry Object
    for milling drills.
zh_CN: 创建Geometry对象
    用于铣削钻头。

en: Create the Geometry Object
    for milling slots.
zh_CN: 创建Geometry对象
    用于铣槽。

en: Create the Geometry Object
    for non-copper routing.
zh_CN: 为非铜线路创建Geometry对象。

en: Create the QRCode object.
zh_CN: 创建二维码对象。

en: Create the buffer effect on each geometry,
    element from the selected object, using the distance.
zh_CN: 使用距离在每个几何体、选定对象的元素上创建缓冲效果。

en: Create the buffer effect on each geometry,
    element from the selected object, using the factor.
zh_CN: 在每个几何体上创建缓冲效果，
    使用要素从选定对象中删除元素。

en: Create toolpaths to cut around
    the PCB and separate it from
    the original board.
zh_CN: 创建刀具路径以切割PCB并将其与原始板分离。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Creates an Excellon Object containing the
    specified alignment holes and their mirror
    images.
zh_CN: 创建包含指定对齐孔及其镜像的Excellon对象。

en: Creates tool paths to cover the
    whole area of a polygon.
zh_CN: 创建刀具路径以覆盖多边形的整个区域。

en: Creating Geometry from the parsed GCode file for tool diameter
zh_CN: 从解析的G代码文件创建刀具直径的Geometry

en: Creating Geometry from the parsed GCode file.
zh_CN: 从解析的G代码文件创建Geometry。

en: Creating a list of points to drill...
zh_CN: 正在创建要钻孔的点列表。。。

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Current Density
zh_CN: 电流密度

en: Current Tool parameters were applied to all tools.
zh_CN: 当前刀具参数已应用于所有刀具。

en: Current Value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Current density applied to the board. 
    In Amperes per Square Feet ASF.
zh_CN: 施加到电路板上的电流密度。以每平方英尺ASF的安培数为单位。

en: Current density to pass through the board. 
    In Amps per Square Feet ASF.
zh_CN: 通过电路板的电流密度。
    以每平方英尺ASF的安培数为单位。

en: Currently, the Subtractor geometry cannot be of type Multigeo.
zh_CN: 当前，差集几何图形不能为多几何类型。

en: Cursor Color
zh_CN: 光标的颜色

en: Cursor Shape
zh_CN: 光标形状

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Cursor Width
zh_CN: 光标宽度

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Offset
zh_CN: 自定义偏移量

en: Custom Offset.
    A value to be used as offset from the current path.
zh_CN: 自定义偏移量
    用作与当前路径的偏移的值。

en: Custom Origin
zh_CN: 自定义原点

en: Cut
zh_CN: 切割

en: Cut Path
zh_CN: 剪贴形状

en: Cut Z
zh_CN: Z向切削

en: Cut around the perimeter of the polygon
    to trim rough edges.
zh_CN: 围绕多边形的周长进行剪切
    修剪粗糙的边缘。

en: Cut by Drilling
zh_CN: 钻孔切割

en: Cut depth (Cut Z) calculated.
zh_CN: 计算出的切割深度（切割Z）。

en: Cut width (tool diameter) calculated.
zh_CN: 计算出的切割宽度（刀具直径）。

en: Cut_Z parameter is None or zero. Most likely a bad combinations of other parameters.
zh_CN: 切削Z参数为无或零。很可能是其他参数的错误组合。

en: Cutout
zh_CN: 切割

en: Cutout PCB
zh_CN: 切割PCB

en: Cutout Parameters
zh_CN: 切割参数

en: Cutout Plugin
zh_CN: 切割插件

en: Cutout Tool
zh_CN: 切割工具

en: Cutting Depth.
    The depth at which to cut into material.
zh_CN: 切割深度。
    切割材料的深度。

en: Cutting depth (negative)
    below the copper surface.
zh_CN: 切割深度（负）
    在铜表面之下。

en: Cutting speed in the XY
    plane in units per minute
zh_CN: 在不进行切削的情况下移动刀具时的高度。XY平面上的切削速度，单位/每分钟

en: Cutting speed in the XY
    plane in units per minute.
    It is called also Plunge.
zh_CN: XY中的切削速度
    单位/每分钟。
    这也叫陡峭地向下倾斜。

en: Cutting speed in the XY plane
    (in units per minute).
    This is for the rapid move G00.
    It is useful only for Marlin,
    ignore for any other cases.
zh_CN: XY平面上的切削速度
    （单位/每分钟）。
    这是为了快速移动G00。
    它只对边界有用，
    忽略任何其他情况。

en: DEL
zh_CN: 删除

en: DESTINATION object
zh_CN: 目标对象

en: DISTANCE
zh_CN: 距离

en: DOWNLOAD
zh_CN: 下载

en: DPI value
zh_CN: DPI值

en: DPP
zh_CN: 每次通过的深度

en: DPP. Depth per Pass.
    The value used to cut into material on each pass.
zh_CN: DPP.每次通过的深度。
    用于在每次焊道上切割材料的值。

en: DXF as Geometry Object
zh_CN: DXF作为Geometry对象

en: DXF as Gerber Object
zh_CN: DXF作为Gerber对象

en: DXF file exported to
zh_CN: DXF文件导出到

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Data must be a 3D array with last dimension 3 or 4
zh_CN: 数据必须是最后一个维度为3或4的三维数组

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数

en: Default
zh_CN: 预设

en: Default Values
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default tool added to Tool Table.
zh_CN: 添加到刀具表的默认刀具。

en: Default tool added.
zh_CN: 添加了默认刀具。

en: Default value is 96 DPI. Change this value to scale the PNG file.
zh_CN: 默认值为96 DPI。更改此值以缩放PNG文件。

en: Default values for INCH are 2:4
zh_CN: 英寸的默认值为2:4

en: Default values for METRIC are 3:3
zh_CN: 公制的默认值为3:3

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delayed Buffering
zh_CN: 延迟缓冲

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete Drill
zh_CN: 删除钻孔

en: Delete Extension
zh_CN: 删除扩展名

en: Delete Grid value cancelled
zh_CN: 取消删除栅格值

en: Delete Object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选内容

en: Delete Shape
zh_CN: 删除形状

en: Delete Tool
zh_CN: 删除刀具

en: Delete Tool from DB
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除刀具

en: Delete a aperture in the aperture list
zh_CN: 从孔列表中删除孔

en: Delete a file extension from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除文件扩展名

en: Delete a keyword from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除关键字

en: Delete a selection of tools in the Tool Table
    by first selecting a row in the Tool Table.
zh_CN: 通过首先选择刀具列表中的一行，删除选择的刀具。

en: Delete a tool in the tool list
    by selecting a row in the tool table.
zh_CN: 通过在刀具表中选择一行，删除刀具列表中的刀具。

en: Delete all autocompleter keywords from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除所有自动完成关键字。

en: Delete all exclusion areas that are selected in the table.
zh_CN: 删除表中选定的所有排除区域。

en: Delete all exclusion areas.
zh_CN: 删除所有排除区域。

en: Delete all extensions from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除所有扩展名。

en: Delete all the marked polygons.
zh_CN: 删除所有标记的多边形。

en: Delete failed. Nothing is selected.
zh_CN: 删除失败。未选择任何内容。

en: Delete failed. Select a tool to delete.
zh_CN: 删除失败。选择要删除的刀具。

en: Delete failed. There are no exclusion areas to delete.
zh_CN: 删除失败。没有要删除的排除区域。

en: Delete from DB
zh_CN: 从数据库删除

en: Delete keyword
zh_CN: 删除关键字

en: Delete object confirmation
zh_CN: 删除对象确认

en: Delete objects
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Delete selected baudrate
zh_CN: 删除所选波特率

en: Delete source
zh_CN: 删除源文件

en: Delete the last coordinates tuple in the list.
zh_CN: 删除列表中的最后一个坐标元组。

en: Deleted aperture with code
zh_CN: 用代码删除孔

en: Deleted tool with diameter
zh_CN: 已删除刀具的直径

en: Delta Coordinates Toolbar
zh_CN: 三角坐标工具栏

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Depth of Cut
zh_CN: 切割深度

en: Depth of cut into material. Negative value.
    In application units.
zh_CN: 切割材料的深度（负值）。
    当前程序单位。

en: Depth of each pass (positive).
zh_CN: 每刀的深度（正）。

en: Description of the link that is set as an menu action.
    Try to keep it short because it is installed as a menu item.
zh_CN: 描述将链接设置为菜单操作。
    尽量保持短，因为它被安装为菜单项。

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部取消选择

en: Deselects all objects
zh_CN: 取消选择所有对象

en: Desired volume of tinning solution.
zh_CN: 所需的镀锡溶液量。

en: Detachable Tabs
zh_CN: 可拆卸标签

en: Determine the board area.
zh_CN: 确定板面积。

en: Determined
zh_CN: 决定

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Dia
zh_CN: 直径

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Diameter Tolerance
zh_CN: 直径公差

en: Diameter for the new tool
zh_CN: 新刀具的直径

en: Diameter for the new tool to add in the Tool Table
zh_CN: 要添加到刀具表中的新刀具的直径

en: Diameter for the new tool to add in the Tool Table.
    If the tool is V-shape type then this value is automatically
    calculated from the other parameters.
zh_CN: 要添加到刀具表中的新刀具的直径。
    如果刀具为V形类型，则该值将根据其他参数自动计算。

en: Diameter of the cutting tool
    when milling drill holes.
zh_CN: 铣削钻孔时刀具的直径。

en: Diameter of the cutting tool
    when milling slot holes.
zh_CN: 铣槽孔时刀具的直径。

en: Diameter of the cutting tool.
zh_CN: 刀具的直径。

en: Diameter of the drill for the alignment holes.
zh_CN: 对齐孔的钻直径。

en: Diameter of the tool to be used in the operation.
zh_CN: 操作中刀具的直径。

en: Diameter of the tool used to cutout
    the PCB by drilling.
zh_CN: 用于通过钻孔切割 PCB 的工具的直径。

en: Diameter of the tool used to cutout
    the PCB shape out of the surrounding material.
zh_CN: 用于从周围材料中切割PCB形状的工具的直径。

en: Diameter to resize to.
zh_CN: 要调整大小的直径。

en: Diameters of the tools, separated by comma.
    The value of the diameter has to use the dot decimals separator.
    Valid values: 0.3, 1.0
zh_CN: 刀具的直径，用逗号分隔。
    直径的值必须使用小数点分隔符。
    有效值：0.3、1.0

en: Dim
zh_CN: 减弱

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Dimensions edited.
zh_CN: 已编辑尺寸。

en: Dimensions for the new aperture.
    The format is (width, height)
zh_CN: 新孔的尺寸。
    格式为（宽，高）

en: Dimensions need two float values separated by comma.
zh_CN: 尺寸需要两个用逗号分隔的浮点值。

en: Dims
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Direction for circular array.
    Can be CW = clockwise or CCW = counter clockwise.
zh_CN: 圆形阵列的方向。
    可以是顺时针或逆时针。

en: Direction on which the linear array is oriented:
    - 'X' - horizontal axis 
    - 'Y' - vertical axis or 
    - 'Angle' - a custom angle for the array inclination
zh_CN: 线性阵列的定向方向：
    -“X”-水平轴
    -“Y”-垂直轴或
    -“角度”-阵列倾斜的自定义角度

en: Direction on which the slot is oriented:
    - 'X' - horizontal axis 
    - 'Y' - vertical axis or 
    - 'Angle' - a custom angle for the slot inclination
zh_CN: 槽的定向方向：
    -“X”-水平轴
    -“Y”-垂直轴或
    -“角度”-槽倾斜的自定义角度

en: Disable Non-selected Objects
zh_CN: 禁用非选定对象

en: Disable Plot
zh_CN: 禁用绘图

en: Disable all
zh_CN: 全部禁止

en: Disable non-selected
zh_CN: 禁用非选定项

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用项

en: Disabling plots ...
zh_CN: 正在禁用绘图。。。

en: Disc
zh_CN: 圆盘

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Dispense
zh_CN: 分配

en: Display Annotation
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Display minimum distance between copper features.
zh_CN: 显示铜特征之间的最小距离。

en: Displayed
zh_CN: 显示

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance Min Tool
zh_CN: 最小距离工具

en: Distance Minimum Tool
zh_CN: 最小距离工具

en: Distance Tool
zh_CN: 测距工具

en: Distance at which to buffer the Gerber element.
zh_CN: 缓冲Gerber元素的距离。

en: Distance between each two dots in Dots Grid.
zh_CN: 点网格中每两个点之间的距离。

en: Distance between each two lines in Lines Grid.
zh_CN: 线网格中每两条线之间的距离。

en: Distance between each two squares in Squares Grid.
zh_CN: 方格网格中每两个方格之间的距离。

en: Distance between text body and the bottom of the PDF file.
zh_CN: 文本主体与PDF文件底部之间的距离。

en: Distance between text body and the left of the PDF file.
zh_CN: 文本主体与PDF文件左侧之间的距离。

en: Distance between text body and the right of the PDF file.
zh_CN: 文本主体与PDF文件右侧之间的距离。

en: Distance between text body and the top of the PDF file.
zh_CN: 文本主体与PDF文件顶部之间的距离。

en: Distance between the center of
    two neighboring drill holes.
zh_CN: 两个相邻钻孔中心之间的距离。

en: Distance by which to avoid
    the edges of the Gerber object.
zh_CN: 避开Gerber对象边缘的距离。

en: Distance by which to avoid
    the edges of the polygon to
    be painted.
zh_CN: 避开要绘制的多边形边缘的距离。

en: Distance of the edges of the box
    to the nearest polygon.
zh_CN: 长方体边缘到最近多边形的距离。

en: Distance to offset on X axis. In current units.
zh_CN: X轴上的偏移距离。以当前单位计算。

en: Distance to offset on Y axis. In current units.
zh_CN: Y轴上的偏移距离。以当前单位计算。

en: Distilled Water.
zh_CN: 蒸馏水。

en: Do Home
zh_CN: 回原点

en: Do you want to save the edited object?
zh_CN: 是否要保存已编辑的对象？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Editor
zh_CN: 文档编辑器

en: Document Object
zh_CN: 文档对象

en: Donations are NOT required.
zh_CN: 不需要捐款。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Dot diameter in Dots Grid.
zh_CN: 点网格中点的直径。

en: Dots Grid
zh_CN: 点网格

en: Dots Grid Parameters
zh_CN: 点网络参数

en: Dots grid fill selected.
zh_CN: 选择点栅格填充。

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Draw Rectangle
zh_CN: 绘制矩形

en: Draw a Circle
zh_CN: 绘制一个圆形

en: Draw a Path
zh_CN: 绘制一根线

en: Draw a Polygon
zh_CN: 画一个多边形

en: Draw a delimiting rectangle on canvas.
    The purpose is to illustrate the limits for our work.
zh_CN: 在画布上绘制一个分隔矩形。
    目的是说明我们工作的局限性。

en: Draw an Arc
zh_CN: 绘制圆弧

en: Draw lines between resulting
    segments to minimize tool lifts.
zh_CN: 在生成的线段之间以直线连接
    以最端距离移开。

en: Draw polygons in different colors.
zh_CN: 绘制不同颜色的多边形。

en: Drawing
zh_CN: 绘图时

en: Drill Coordinates
zh_CN: 钻孔坐标

en: Drill Dia
zh_CN: 孔直径

en: Drill Diameter
zh_CN: 钻孔直径

en: Drill Tool dia
zh_CN: 钻孔刀具直径

en: Drill coordinates
zh_CN: 钻孔坐标

en: Drill depth (negative)
    below the copper surface.
zh_CN: 钻孔深度（负）
    在铜表面之下。

en: Drill diameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少钻头直径。

en: Drill file Gerber X2 format detected. Parsing may not be done correctly.
zh_CN: 检测到钻孔文件Gerber X2格式。 解析可能无法正确完成。

en: Drill slots
zh_CN: 钻槽

en: Drilled(G85)
zh_CN: 钻孔（G85）

en: Drilling
zh_CN: 打孔

en: Drilling Parameters
zh_CN: 钻孔参数

en: Drilling Plugin
zh_CN: 钻孔插件

en: Drilling Slots
zh_CN: 铣槽

en: Drills
zh_CN: 钻孔

en: Drills in Locations
zh_CN: 钻头已就位

en: Drills number
zh_CN: 钻孔编号

en: Drills total number:
zh_CN: 打孔总数：

en: Drills_Nr
zh_CN: 钻孔数量

en: Dual Point
zh_CN: 双点

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dwell
zh_CN: 转速到达延迟

en: Dwell FWD
zh_CN: 停止前进

en: Dwell REV
zh_CN: 停止后退

en: Dwell Time.
    A delay used to allow the motor spindle reach its set speed.
zh_CN: 转速到达延迟时间。
    用于使电机主轴达到其设定速度的延迟。

en: Dwell.
    Check this if a delay is needed to allow
    the spindle motor to reach its set speed.
zh_CN: 转速到达延迟。
    如果需要延迟以允许主轴电机达到其设定速度，请检查此项。

en: Dwelltime
zh_CN: 转速到达延迟时间

en: E-Cut Length
zh_CN: 额外的切割长度

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: EDITOR Area
zh_CN: 编辑区

en: EXCELLON EDITOR
zh_CN: Excellon编辑器

en: Each jog action will move the axes with this value.
zh_CN: 每个点动操作都将使用此值移动轴。

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Object
zh_CN: 编辑对象

en: Edit Object (if selected)
zh_CN: 编辑对象（如果选中）

en: Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

en: Edited tool diameter.
zh_CN: 刀具直径已编辑。

en: Edited value is out of range
zh_CN: 编辑的值超出范围

en: Edited value is within limits.
zh_CN: 编辑的值在限制范围内。

en: Editing MultiGeo Geometry, tool
zh_CN: 编辑多重几何图形Geometry，工具

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor Color
zh_CN: 编辑颜色

en: Editor Exit. Geometry object was updated ...
zh_CN: 编辑器退出。Geometry对象已更新...

en: Editor Shortcut list
zh_CN: 编辑器快捷方式列表

en: Editor Transformation Tool
zh_CN: 编辑器转换工具

en: Editor exited. Editor content saved.
zh_CN: 编辑已退出。已保存编辑器内容。

en: Editor exited. Editor content was not saved.
zh_CN: 编辑已退出。未保存编辑器内容。

en: Editor is activated ...
zh_CN: 编辑器已激活。。。

en: Either the Title or the Weblink already in the table.
zh_CN: 表格中已有的标题或网络链接。

en: ElectroPlating
zh_CN: 电镀

en: ElectroPlating Calculator
zh_CN: 电镀计算器

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Empty GRBL heightmap.
zh_CN: 清空GRBL高度地图。

en: Empty Geometry in
zh_CN: 清空Geometry自

en: En(Dis)able Obj Plot
zh_CN: 允许或禁止对象绘制

en: Enable Auto Save
zh_CN: 启用自动保存

en: Enable Dwell
zh_CN: 允许等待主轴转速到达

en: Enable Non-selected Objects
zh_CN: 启用非选定对象

en: Enable Plot
zh_CN: 启用绘图

en: Enable ToolTips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示

en: Enable all
zh_CN: 全部允许

en: Enable display of FlatCAM icon in Sys Tray.
zh_CN: 使能在系统托盘中显示FlatCAM图标。

en: Enable display of a hover shape for the application objects.
    It is displayed whenever the mouse cursor is hovering
    over any kind of not-selected object.
zh_CN: 启用显示应用程序对象的悬停形状。
    它在鼠标悬停时显示
    任何类型的未选中对象。

en: Enable display of the splash screen at application startup.
zh_CN: 启用在应用程序启动时显示初始画面。

en: Enable non-selected
zh_CN: 启用非选定项

en: Enable the display of a selection shape for the application objects.
    It is displayed whenever the mouse selects an object
    either by clicking or dragging mouse from left to right or
    right to left.
zh_CN: 启用应用程序对象的选择形状显示。
    当鼠标从左到右或从右到左单击或拖动鼠标选择对象时，它就会显示。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用项

en: Enabling plots ...
zh_CN: 正在启用绘图。。。

en: End move X,Y
zh_CN: 结束移动X，Y

en: End move X,Y position. In format (x,y).
    If no value is entered then there is no move
    on X,Y plane at the end of the job.
zh_CN: 结束移动X，Y位置。格式为（x,y）。
    如果未输入任何值，则作业结束时X、Y平面上没有移动。

en: End move Z
zh_CN: 结束移动Z

en: End point
zh_CN: 终点

en: Engraving
zh_CN: 雕刻

en: Enter a Grid Value:
zh_CN: 输入栅格值：

en: Enter a Tool Diameter
zh_CN: 输入刀具直径

en: Enter a distance Value
zh_CN: 输入距离值

en: Enter an Angle Value (degrees)
zh_CN: 输入角度值（度）

en: Enter the Angle value:
zh_CN: 输入角度值：

en: Enter the coordinates in format X,Y:
zh_CN: 以X,Y格式输入坐标：

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Eraser Tool
zh_CN: 橡皮擦工具

en: Error correction
zh_CN: 纠错

en: Error on inserting shapes into storage.
zh_CN: 将形状插入存储时出错。

en: Error when mouse left click.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键单击时出错。

en: Estimated time
zh_CN: 估计时间

en: Etch Compensation
zh_CN: 蚀刻补偿

en: Etch Factor
zh_CN: 蚀刻系数

en: Etchants
zh_CN: 蚀刻剂

en: Etchants list
zh_CN: 蚀刻剂清单

en: Example: help open_gerber
zh_CN: 示例：help open_gerber

en: Exc Editor
zh_CN: Exc编辑器

en: Excellon Editor
zh_CN: Excellon编辑器

en: Excellon Editor Toolbar
zh_CN: Excellon编辑器工具栏

en: Excellon File associations
zh_CN: Excellon文件关联

en: Excellon Format
zh_CN: Excellon格式

en: Excellon Object
zh_CN: Excellon对象

en: Excellon Parser error.
    Parsing Failed. Line
zh_CN: Excelon解析器错误。
    解析失败。行

en: Excellon Specification
zh_CN: Excellon帮助

en: Excellon editing finished.
zh_CN: Excellon编辑完成。

en: Excellon file
zh_CN: Excellon文件

en: Excellon file exported to
zh_CN: Excellon文件导出到

en: Excellon merging finished
zh_CN: Excelon合并完成

en: Excellon merging is in progress. Please wait...
zh_CN: Excellon合并正在进行中。请稍候。。。

en: Excellon object for drilling/milling operation.
zh_CN: 用于钻孔/铣削操作的Excellon对象。

en: Excellon object for which to check rules.
    Holds the non-plated holes.
zh_CN: 要检查其规则的Excellon对象。
    固定非电镀孔。

en: Excellon object for which to check rules.
    Holds the plated holes or a general Excellon file content.
zh_CN: 要检查其规则的Excellon对象。
    保存电镀孔或一般Excellon文件内容。

en: Excellon object presence is mandatory for this rule but none is selected.
zh_CN: 此规则强制要求存在Excellon对象，但未选择任何对象。

en: Excellon object with alignment drills created...
zh_CN: 已创建具有对齐钻孔的Excellon对象。。。

en: Excellon object with corner drills created.
zh_CN: 创建了具有角钻的Excellon对象。

en: Excellon objects for which to check rules.
zh_CN: 要检查其规则的Excellon对象。

en: Except
zh_CN: 例外

en: Exclusion areas
zh_CN: 禁区

en: Exclusion areas added.
zh_CN: 添加了排除区域。

en: Exclusion areas added. Checking overlap with the object geometry ...
zh_CN: 添加了排除区域。检查与对象几何的重叠...

en: Executing ScriptObject file.
zh_CN: 正在执行脚本对象文件。

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit Editor
zh_CN: 退出编辑器

en: Exit from Editor.
zh_CN: 从编辑器退出。

en: Exit hole strategy.
     - When uncheked, while exiting the drilled hole the drill bit
    will travel slow, with set feedrate (G1), up to zero depth and then
    travel as fast as possible (G0) to the Z Move (travel height).
     - When checked the travel from Z cut (cut depth) to Z_move
    (travel height) is done as fast as possible (G0) in one move.
zh_CN: 退出孔策略。
    -当解时，当退出钻孔时，钻头将以设定进给速度（G1）缓慢移动至零深度，然后以尽可能快的速度（G0）移动至Z移动（移动高度）。
    -选中时，从Z切割（切割深度）到Z_移动（移动高度）的移动在一次移动中尽可能快（G0）。

en: Expected -box <value>.
zh_CN: 需要-box <value>.

en: Expected -origin <origin> or -origin <min_bounds> or -origin <center> or - origin 3.0,4.2.
zh_CN: 应为-origin<origin>或-origin<min_bounds>或-origin<center>或-origin 3.0,4.2。

en: Expected GerberObject or GeometryObject, got
zh_CN: 应为Gerber对象或Geometry对象，得到

en: Expected a GeometryObject, got
zh_CN: 应该是Geometry对象，得到

en: Expected a list of objects names separated by comma. Got
zh_CN: 应为以逗号分隔的对象名称列表。得到

en: Expected a pair of (x, y) coordinates. Got
zh_CN: 需要一对（x,y）坐标。得到

en: Expected a tuple value like -single 3.2,0.1.
zh_CN: 需要一个元组值例如-single 3.2,0.1.

en: Expected either -box <value> or -all.
zh_CN: 应为-box<value>或-all。

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 试验性的

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导出书签

en: Export Code ...
zh_CN: 导出代码。。。

en: Export DB
zh_CN: 到处数据库

en: Export DXF
zh_CN: 导出DXF

en: Export Excellon
zh_CN: 导出Excellon

en: Export FlatCAM Preferences
zh_CN: 导出FlatCAM首选项

en: Export G-Code
zh_CN: 导出代码

en: Export GCode ...
zh_CN: 导出G代码。。。

en: Export Gerber
zh_CN: 导出Gerber

en: Export List
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Export PNG
zh_CN: 导出PNG

en: Export PNG Image
zh_CN: 导出PNG图形

en: Export Preferences to file
zh_CN: 将首选项导出到文件

en: Export QRCode
zh_CN: 导出二维码

en: Export QRCode PNG
zh_CN: 导出二维码PNG

en: Export QRCode SVG
zh_CN: 导出二维码SVG

en: Export SVG
zh_CN: 导出SVG

en: Export Tools Database
zh_CN: 导出刀具数据库

en: Export a PNG image file with the QRCode content.
zh_CN: 导出包含二维码内容的PNG文件。

en: Export a SVG file with the QRCode content.
zh_CN: 导出包含二维码内容的SVG文件。

en: Export and save G-Code to
    make this object to a file.
zh_CN: 导出并保存G代码，使此对象成为文件。

en: Export cancelled ...
zh_CN: 取消导出。。。

en: Export negative film
zh_CN: 导出负片

en: Export positive film
zh_CN: 导出正片

en: Exported Tools DB to
zh_CN: 导出刀具数据库到

en: Exported bookmarks to
zh_CN: 导出书签到

en: Exported file to
zh_CN: 将文件导出到

en: Exported preferences to
zh_CN: 将首选项导出到

en: Exporting ...
zh_CN: 导出中。。。

en: Ext
zh_CN: 外部

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extensions list
zh_CN: 扩展列表

en: Extra Cut length.
    If checked, after a isolation is finished an extra cut
    will be added where the start and end of isolation meet
    such as that this point is covered by this extra cut to
    ensure a complete isolation. This is the length of
    the extra cut.
zh_CN: 额外的切割长度。
    如果选中，隔离完成后，将在隔离起点和终点相交处添加额外切口，例如，该点被该额外切口覆盖，以确保完全隔离。这是额外切割的长度。

en: Extra Cut.
    If checked, after a isolation is finished an extra cut
    will be added where the start and end of isolation meet
    such as that this point is covered by this extra cut to
    ensure a complete isolation.
zh_CN: 额外切割
    如果选中，隔离完成后，将在隔离起点和终点相交处添加额外切口，例如，该点被该额外切口覆盖，以确保完全隔离。

en: Extra Plugins
zh_CN: 额外的插件

en: ExtraCut
zh_CN: 额外切割

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Extract Cutout
zh_CN: 提取切割

en: Extract Drills
zh_CN: 提取孔

en: Extract Drills Options
zh_CN: 提取孔选项

en: Extract Soldermask
zh_CN: 提取阻焊层

en: Extract a cutout from a given Gerber file.
zh_CN: 从给定的Gerber文件中提取切割。

en: Extract an Excellon object from the Gerber pads.
zh_CN: 将Gerber中的焊盘提取为Excellon对象。

en: Extract drills from a given Gerber file.
zh_CN: 从给定的Gerber文件中提取孔。

en: Extract soldermask from a given Gerber file.
zh_CN: 从给定的Gerber文件中提取阻焊层。

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: FR Rapids
zh_CN: 掠过进给率

en: FR Rapids. Feedrate Rapids
    Speed used while moving as fast as possible.
    This is used only by some devices that can't use
    the G0 g-code command. Mostly 3D printers.
zh_CN: 掠过进给率。掠过进给率
    尽可能快地移动时使用的速度。
    这仅由无法使用G0 g-code命令的某些设备使用。主要是3D打印机。

en: Factor
zh_CN: 系数

en: Factor by which to multiply
    geometric features of this object.
    Expressions are allowed. E.g: 1/25.4
zh_CN: 乘以此对象几何特征的系数。
    表达式是允许的。例：1/25.4

en: Factor for Scale action over X axis.
zh_CN: X轴上的缩放系数。

en: Factor for Scale action over Y axis.
zh_CN: Y轴上的缩放系数。

en: Factor for scaling on X axis.
zh_CN: X轴上的缩放倍数。

en: Factor for scaling on Y axis.
zh_CN: Y轴上的缩放倍数。

en: Factor to scale the Gerber element.
zh_CN: Gerber缩放系数。

en: Failed checking for latest version. Could not connect.
zh_CN: 检查最新版本失败。无法连接。

en: Failed join. The Geometry objects are of different types.
    At least one is MultiGeo type and the other is SingleGeo type. A possibility is to convert from one to another and retry joining 
    but in the case of converting from MultiGeo to SingleGeo, informations may be lost and the result may not be what was expected. 
    Check the generated GCODE.
zh_CN: 加入失败。Geometry对象的类型不同。
    至少有一个是多几何类型，另一个是单几何类型。一种可能是从一个转换到另一个，然后重试加入，但在从多几何转换到单几何的情况下，信息可能会丢失，结果可能不是预期的结果。
    检查生成的G代码。

en: Failed to create CNCJob Object. Probable not a GCode file. Try to load it from File menu.
     Attempting to create a FlatCAM CNCJob Object from G-Code file failed during processing
zh_CN: 无法创建CNC任务对象。可能不是G代码文件。尝试从“文件”菜单加载它。
    在处理过程中，尝试从G代码文件创建FlatCAM CNC任务对象失败

en: Failed to create Follow Geometry.
zh_CN: 未能创建跟随Geometry。

en: Failed to load recent item list.
zh_CN: 无法加载最近的项目列表。

en: Failed to load recent projects item list.
zh_CN: 无法加载最近的项目项列表。

en: Failed to load the source code for the selected object
zh_CN: 无法加载所选对象的源代码

en: Failed to open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: Failed to open TCL Script.
zh_CN: 无法打开TCL脚本。

en: Failed to open config file
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Failed to open height map file
zh_CN: 无法打开高度地图文件

en: Failed to open project file
zh_CN: 无法打开项目文件

en: Failed to open recent files file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开最近的文件进行写入。

en: Failed to open recent projects file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开最近的项目文件进行写入。

en: Failed to parse Tools DB file.
zh_CN: 无法分析刀具数据库文件。

en: Failed to parse defaults file.
zh_CN: 无法解析默认文件。

en: Failed to parse file
zh_CN: 无法分析文件

en: Failed to parse recent item list.
zh_CN: 无法分析最近的项目列表。

en: Failed to parse recent project item list.
zh_CN: 无法分析最近的项目项列表。

en: Failed to parse saved project file
zh_CN: 无法分析已保存的项目文件

en: Failed to verify project file
zh_CN: 无法验证项目文件

en: Failed to write Tools DB to file.
zh_CN: 无法将刀具数据库写入文件。

en: Failed to write bookmarks to file.
zh_CN: 无法将书签写入文件。

en: Failed to write defaults to file.
zh_CN: 未能将默认值写入文件。

en: Failed, the result is empty.
zh_CN: 失败，结果为空。

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: Failed. Clearing the polygon with the method: seed.
zh_CN: 失败。使用以下方法清除多边形：种子。

en: Failed. Clearing the polygon with the method: standard.
zh_CN: 失败。使用以下方法清除多边形：标准。

en: Failed. Drill points inside the exclusion zones.
zh_CN: 失败。在禁区内钻孔。

en: Failed. Excellon joining works only on Excellon objects.
zh_CN: 失败。Excellon连接仅适用于Excellon对象。

en: Failed. Exclusion areas intersects the object geometry ...
zh_CN: 失败。排除区域相交对象几何...

en: Failed. Gerber joining works only on Gerber objects.
zh_CN: 失败。Gerber连接仅适用于Gerber对象。

en: Failed. No aperture geometry is selected.
zh_CN: 失败。未选择任何孔。

en: Failed. No object(s) selected...
zh_CN: 失败。未选择任何对象。。。

en: Failed. No tool selected in the tool table ...
zh_CN: 失败。刀具表中未选择任何刀具。。。

en: Failed. Nothing selected.
zh_CN: 失败。未选择任何内容。

en: Failed. Only Document objects can be saved as Document files...
zh_CN: 失败。只有文档对象才能保存为文档文件。。。

en: Failed. Only Excellon objects can be saved as Excellon files...
zh_CN: 失败。只有Excellon对象才能保存为Excellon文件。。。

en: Failed. Only Gerber objects can be saved as Gerber files...
zh_CN: 失败。只有Gerber对象可以保存为Gerber文件。。。

en: Failed. Only Script objects can be saved as TCL Script files...
zh_CN: 失败。只有脚本对象才能保存为TCL脚本文件。。。

en: Failed. Painting polygon with method: seed.
zh_CN: 失败。多边形的绘制方法：种子。

en: Failed. Painting polygon with method: standard.
zh_CN: 失败。绘制多边形的方法：标准。

en: Failed. Poligonize works only on geometries belonging to the same aperture.
zh_CN: 失败。多边形化仅适用于属于同一孔的几何体。

en: Failed. Probable not a HPGL2 file.
zh_CN: 失败。可能不是HPGL2文件。

en: Failed. Punch hole size is bigger than some of the apertures in the Gerber object.
zh_CN: 失败。打孔尺寸大于Gerber对象中的某些孔径。

en: Failed. Select a Geometry Object and try again.
zh_CN: 失败。选择一个Geometry对象，然后重试。

en: Failed. Select a tool to copy.
zh_CN: 失败。选择要复制的工具。

en: Failed. Select a tool to delete.
zh_CN: 失败。选择要删除的工具。

en: Failed. The new object geometry is the same as the one in the source object geometry...
zh_CN: 失败。新对象几何体与源对象几何体中的几何体相同。。。

en: Fast Plunge
zh_CN: 快速下落

en: Fast Retract
zh_CN: 快速缩回

en: Feedrate
zh_CN: 进给速度

en: Feedrate (speed) while moving on the X-Y plane.
zh_CN: 在X-Y平面上移动时的进给速度(速度)。

en: Feedrate (speed) while moving up vertically
    to Dispense position (on Z plane).
zh_CN: 垂直移动时的进给速度(速度)
    点锡膏位置(在Z平面上)。

en: Feedrate (speed) while moving vertically
    (on Z plane).
zh_CN: 垂直移动(Z平面)时的进给速度(速度)。

en: Feedrate Probe
zh_CN: 进给率探头

en: Feedrate Rapids
zh_CN: 掠过进给率

en: Feedrate X-Y
zh_CN: X-Y进给速度

en: Feedrate X-Y. Feedrate
    The speed on XY plane used while cutting into material.
zh_CN: X-Y进给速度。进给速度
    切割材料时在XY平面上使用的速度。

en: Feedrate Z
zh_CN: Z向进给速度

en: Feedrate Z
    The speed on Z plane.
zh_CN: Z向进给速度
    Z平面上的速度。

en: Feedrate Z Dispense
zh_CN: 锡膏进料速度Z

en: Feedrate when jogging.
zh_CN: 慢速移动时的进给速度。

en: Fiducial Type
zh_CN: 基准类型

en: Fiducials
zh_CN: 基准点

en: Fiducials Plugin
zh_CN: 基准插件

en: Fiducials Tool exit.
zh_CN: 基准点工具退出。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Toolbar
zh_CN: 文件工具栏

en: File no longer available.
zh_CN: 文件不再可用。

en: File saved to
zh_CN: 文件保存到

en: Files that control the GCode generation.
zh_CN: 控制G代码生成的文件。

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Film
zh_CN: 胶片

en: Film Color
zh_CN: 胶片颜色

en: Film PCB
zh_CN: PCB胶片

en: Film Plugin
zh_CN: 胶片插件

en: Film Type
zh_CN: 胶片类型

en: Film file exported to
zh_CN: 胶片文件导出到

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Minimum
zh_CN: 找最小值

en: Find Optimal
zh_CN: 寻找最优

en: Find a tool diameter that is guaranteed
    to do a complete isolation.
zh_CN: 找到保证完全隔离的工具直径。

en: Find box. Enter here the strings to be searched in the text.
zh_CN: 查找框。在此处输入要在文本中搜索的字符串。

en: Finish drawing for certain tools
zh_CN: 完成某些工具的绘图

en: Finished G-Code generation
zh_CN: 已完成G代码生成

en: Finished G-Code generation for tool:
zh_CN: 已完成刀具的G代码生成：

en: Finished G-Code processing
zh_CN: 完成G代码处理

en: Finished SolderPaste G-Code generation
zh_CN: 完成锡膏G代码生成

en: Finished adding Probe Points...
zh_CN: 已完成添加探测点。。。

en: Finished autolevelling.
zh_CN: 完成自动调平。

en: Finished loading the Gerber object into the editor.
zh_CN: 已完成将Gerber对象加载到编辑器中。

en: Finished manual adding of gaps.
zh_CN: 已完成手动添加间隙。

en: Finished parsing geometry for aperture
zh_CN: 已完成对孔几何体的分析

en: Finished probing. Doing the autolevelling.
zh_CN: 探测完毕。进行自动调平。

en: Finishing
zh_CN: 精加工

en: First Point
zh_CN: 第一点

en: Fixed Annular Ring
zh_CN: 固定环

en: Fixed Diameter
zh_CN: 固定直径

en: Fixed hole diameter.
zh_CN: 固定孔径。

en: FlatCAM Author
zh_CN: FlatCAM作者

en: FlatCAM Evo Author/Maintainer
zh_CN: FlatCAM Evo 作者/维护者

en: FlatCAM Evo Shell
zh_CN: FlatCAM Evo 控制台

en: FlatCAM Object to be used as a source for reference points.
zh_CN: 用作参考点源的FlatCAM对象。

en: FlatCAM Preferences Folder opened.
zh_CN: FlatCAM首选项文件夹已打开。

en: FlatCAM commands list
zh_CN: FlatCAM命令列表

en: FlatCAM is up to date!
zh_CN: FlatCAM是最新的！

en: FlatCAM log opened.
zh_CN: FlatCAM 日志已打开。

en: FlatCAM objects print
zh_CN: FlatCAM对象打印

en: Flip on X
zh_CN: 在X上翻转

en: Flip on X axis
zh_CN: 在X轴上翻转

en: Flip on X axis done
zh_CN: 在X轴上翻转完成

en: Flip on X_axis
zh_CN: 在X轴上翻转

en: Flip on Y
zh_CN: 在Y上翻转

en: Flip on Y axis
zh_CN: 在Y轴上翻转

en: Flip on Y axis done
zh_CN: 在Y轴上翻转完成

en: Flip on Y_axis
zh_CN: 在Y轴上翻转

en: Flip shape on X axis
zh_CN: 在X轴上翻转形状

en: Flip shape on Y axis
zh_CN: 在Y轴上翻转形状

en: Flip the selected object(s) over the X axis.
zh_CN: 在X轴上翻转所选对象。

en: Flipping
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Focus Z
zh_CN: 焦点 Z

en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Type
zh_CN: 字体类型

en: Font not supported, try another one.
zh_CN: 不支持字体，请尝试其他字体。

en: Font not supported. Only Regular, Bold, Italic and BoldItalic are supported. Error
zh_CN: 不支持字体。仅支持常规、粗体、斜体和粗体斜体。错误

en: For V-shape tools the depth of cut is
    calculated from other parameters like:
    - 'V-tip Angle' -> angle at the tip of the tool
    - 'V-tip Dia' -> diameter at the tip of the tool 
    - Tool Dia -> 'Dia' column found in the Tool Table
    NB: a value of zero means that Tool Dia = 'V-tip Dia'
zh_CN: 从其他参数计算，例如：
    -“V形尖端角度”->刀具尖端的角度
    -“V形尖端直径”->刀具尖端的直径
    -刀具直径->刀具表中的“直径”列
    注意：值为零意味着刀具直径=“V-尖端直径”

en: Force Windows style line-ending
zh_CN: 强制Windows样式行尾

en: Forced Rest
zh_CN: 强制

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forward
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Found Delta
zh_CN: 寻找增量

en: Found old default preferences files. Please reboot the application to update.
zh_CN: 找到旧的默认首选项文件。请重新启动应用程序进行更新。

en: Frac. digits
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full Buffer
zh_CN: 全部缓冲区

en: Fuse Tools
zh_CN: 融合工具

en: G-Code from GERBERS
zh_CN: 来自GERBERS的G代码

en: G-Code parsing finished...
zh_CN: G代码分析已完成。。。

en: G-Code parsing in progress...
zh_CN: 正在进行G代码分析。。。

en: G-Code processing failed with error
zh_CN: G代码处理失败，出现错误

en: G-code Decimals
zh_CN: G 代码位数

en: G91 coordinates not implemented
zh_CN: G91坐标未执行

en: G91 coordinates not implemented ...
zh_CN: G91坐标未执行。。。

en: GCode
zh_CN: G代码

en: GCode Editor
zh_CN: G代码编辑器

en: GCode File associations
zh_CN: G代码文件关联

en: GCode Geometry
zh_CN: Geometry G代码

en: GCode Text
zh_CN: G代码文本

en: GEOMETRY EDITOR
zh_CN: 几何体编辑器

en: GERBER EDITOR
zh_CN: Gerber编辑器

en: GERBER file might be CORRUPT. Check the file !!!
zh_CN: GERBER文件可能已损坏。检查文件！！！

en: GRBL is doing a home cycle.
zh_CN: GRBL正在回原点。

en: GRBL paused.
zh_CN: GRBL暂停。

en: GRBL resumed.
zh_CN: GRBL恢复。

en: GRBL software reset was sent.
zh_CN: 已发送GRBL软重置。

en: GUI Preferences
zh_CN: GUI偏好

en: Gap size
zh_CN: 间隙大小

en: Gap type
zh_CN: 间隙类型

en: Gaps
zh_CN: 缺口

en: Gaps value can be only one of: 'None', 'lr', 'tb', '2lr', '2tb', 4 or 8.
    Fill in a correct value and retry.
zh_CN: 间隙值只能是“无”、“lr”、“tb”、“2lr”、“2tb”、4或8中的一个。
    请填写正确的值，然后重试。

en: Gaps value can be only one of: 'lr', 'tb', '2lr', '2tb', 4 or 8.
zh_CN: 间隙值只能是“无”、“lr”、“tb”、“2lr”、“2tb”、4或8。

en: Gcode Viewer
zh_CN: G代码预览

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Information
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: General Shortcut list
zh_CN: 通用快捷方式列表

en: General data about the object.
zh_CN: 关于对象的一般数据。

en: Generate Adjusted GCode
zh_CN: 生成调整后的G代码

en: Generate CNC Code with auto-levelled paths.
zh_CN: 生成具有自动调平路径的CNC代码。

en: Generate CNCJob
zh_CN: 生成 CNCJob

en: Generate CNCJob object
zh_CN: 生成CNC任务

en: Generate GCode
zh_CN: 生成G代码

en: Generate GCode file to locate and align the PCB by using
    the four points acquired above.
    The points sequence is:
    - first point -> set the origin
    - second point -> alignment point. Can be: top-left or bottom-right.
    - third point -> check point. Can be: top-left or bottom-right.
    - forth point -> final verification point. Just for evaluation.
zh_CN: 生成G代码文件，以便使用
    上述四点。
    点序列为：
    -第一点->设置原点
    -第二点->对齐点。可以是：左上角或右下角。
    -第三点->检查点。可以是：左上角或右下角。
    -第四点->最终验证点。只是为了评估。

en: Generate GCode for Solder Paste dispensing
    on PCB pads.
zh_CN: 为PCB焊盘上的锡膏分配生成G代码。

en: Generate GCode from the drill holes in an Excellon object.
zh_CN: 从Excellon对象中的钻孔生成G代码。

en: Generate GCode that will obtain the height map
zh_CN: 使用获取的高度地图产成G代码

en: Generate Geometry
zh_CN: 生成Geometry

en: Generate a 'Follow' geometry.
    This means that it will cut through
    the middle of the trace.
zh_CN: 生成“跟随”几何体。
    这意味着它将穿过轨迹的中间。

en: Generate a CNCJob by milling a Geometry.
zh_CN: 通过铣削Geometry生成CNC任务。

en: Generate a Geometry for milling drills or slots in an Excellon object.
zh_CN: 生成用于铣削Excellon对象中的钻孔或槽的Geometry。

en: Generate a Geometry to be used as cutout.
zh_CN: 生成要用作切口的几何图形。

en: Generate a Positive black film or a Negative film.
zh_CN: 生成正片黑色胶片或负片。

en: Generate a mask for pattern plating.
zh_CN: 生成用于线路电镀的掩模。

en: Generate pattern plating mask
zh_CN: 生成线路电镀保护膜

en: Generate solder paste dispensing geometry.
zh_CN: 生成锡膏分配几何图形。

en: Generate the CNC Job object.
zh_CN: 生成CNC任务。

en: Generate the CNC Job.
    If milling then an additional Geometry object will be created.
    Add / Select at least one tool in the tool-table.
    Click the # header to select all, or Ctrl + LMB
    for custom selection of tools.
zh_CN: 生成CNC任务。
    如果进行铣削，则将创建一个附加的Geometry对象。
    在刀具表中添加/选择至少一个刀具。
    单击#标题选择全部，或Ctrl+LMB或自定义工具选择。

en: Generate the Geometry object.
zh_CN: 生成Geometry对象。

en: Generate the cutout geometry.
zh_CN: 生成切口几何体。

en: Generate the geometry for
    the board cutout.
zh_CN: 生成电路板剪切的几何图形。

en: Generate verification GCode file adjusted with
    the factors above.
zh_CN: 生成根据上述因素调整的验证G代码文件。

en: Generate verification GCode file adjusted with
    the factors set above.
    The GCode parameters can be readjusted
    before clicking this button.
zh_CN: 生成验证G代码文件，并使用上述设置的系数进行调整。
    单击此按钮之前，可以重新调整G代码参数。

en: Generating
zh_CN: 生成中

en: Generating CNC Code
zh_CN: 生成CNC代码

en: Generating CNCJob...
zh_CN: 正在生成CNC任务。。。

en: Generating Film ...
zh_CN: 正在生成胶片。。。

en: Generating Pattern Plating Mask done.
zh_CN: 生成线路电镀层完成。

en: Generating Solder Paste dispensing geometry...
zh_CN: 正在生成锡膏分配几何体。。。

en: Generating drills milling geometry...
zh_CN: 正在生成打孔几何体。。。

en: Generating new object failed.
zh_CN: 生成新对象失败。

en: Generating panel ...
zh_CN: 正在生成拼板。。。

en: Generating panel ... Adding the source code.
zh_CN: 正在生成拼板。。。添加源代码。

en: Generating panel... Spawning copies
zh_CN: 正在生成拼板。。。生成副本

en: Generating slot milling geometry...
zh_CN: 正在生成槽几何体。。。

en: Geo
zh_CN: Geometry

en: Geo Editor
zh_CN: 几何体编辑器

en: Geo Elem
zh_CN: 地理元素

en: Geo Paint Tool
zh_CN: 几何绘制工具

en: Geo Tolerance
zh_CN: 几何公差

en: Geo Type
zh_CN: 几何类型

en: Geometrical transformations of the current object.
zh_CN: 当前对象的几何变换。

en: Geometry Editor
zh_CN: Geometry编辑器

en: Geometry Editor Toolbar
zh_CN: Geometry编辑器工具栏

en: Geometry Object
zh_CN: Geometry对象

en: Geometry Solder Paste object.
    The name of the object has to end in:
    '_solderpaste' as a protection.
zh_CN: Geometry焊膏对象。
    对象的名称必须以以下结尾：
    “_solderpaste”作为保护。

en: Geometry Table
zh_CN: Geometry列表

en: Geometry could not be painted completely
zh_CN: 无法完全绘制Geometry

en: Geometry merging finished
zh_CN: Geometry合并完成

en: Geometry not supported
zh_CN: Geometry不支持

en: Geometry not supported for
zh_CN: 不支持的Geometry

en: Geometry object for manual cutout not found
zh_CN: 找不到手动剪切的Geometry对象

en: Geometry object from which to subtract
    the subtractor Geometry object.
zh_CN: 要从中减去差集Geometry对象的Geometry对象。

en: Geometry object that will be subtracted
    from the target Geometry object.
zh_CN: 将从目标Geometry对象中减去的Geometry对象。

en: Geometry object used to create the manual cutout.
zh_CN: 用于创建手动剪切的Geometry对象。

en: Geometry parameters.
zh_CN: Geometry参数。

en: Gerber Buffer done.
zh_CN: Gerber缓冲区完成。

en: Gerber Editor
zh_CN: Gerber编辑器

en: Gerber Editor Toolbar
zh_CN: Gerber编辑器工具栏

en: Gerber File associations
zh_CN: Gerber关联

en: Gerber Line
zh_CN: Gerber行

en: Gerber Line Content
zh_CN: Gerber行内容

en: Gerber Object
zh_CN: Gerber对象

en: Gerber Object to which the QRCode will be added.
zh_CN: 要向其添加二维码的Gerber对象。

en: Gerber Object to which will be added a copper thieving.
zh_CN: Gerber对象，该对象将添加一个盗铜。

en: Gerber Object with the soldermask.
    It will be used as a base for
    the pattern plating mask.
zh_CN: Gerber用阻焊层制作了一个物体。
    它将用作线路电镀层的底层。

en: Gerber Parser ERROR
zh_CN: Gerber分析器错误

en: Gerber Solderpaste object.
zh_CN: Gerber锡膏对象。

en: Gerber Specification
zh_CN: Gerber帮助

en: Gerber X2 drill file detected. Converted to Excellon object.
zh_CN: 检测到Gerber X2钻孔文件。 转换为 Excellon 对象。

en: Gerber X2 format detected. Parsing may not be done correctly.
zh_CN: 检测到Gerber X2格式。 解析可能无法正确完成。

en: Gerber distances
zh_CN: Gerber距离

en: Gerber file exported to
zh_CN: Gerber文件导出到

en: Gerber into which to punch holes
zh_CN: 要在其中打孔的Gerber

en: Gerber merging finished
zh_CN: Gerber合并完成

en: Gerber object for adding fiducials and soldermask openings.
zh_CN: 用于添加基准点和阻焊层开口的 Gerber 对象。

en: Gerber object for isolation routing.
zh_CN: 用于隔离线路的 Gerber 对象。

en: Gerber object from which to extract drill holes or soldermask.
zh_CN: 从中提取钻孔或阻焊层的 Gerber 对象。

en: Gerber object from which to subtract
    the subtractor Gerber object.
zh_CN: 从中减去差集Gerber对象的Gerber对象。

en: Gerber object that will be compensated.
zh_CN: Gerber 对象将得到补偿。

en: Gerber object that will be inverted.
zh_CN: 要反转的Gerber对象。

en: Gerber object that will be subtracted
    from the target Gerber object.
zh_CN: 将从目标Gerber对象中减去的Gerber对象。

en: Gerber processing. Applying Gerber polarity.
zh_CN: Gerber处理。应用Gerber极性。

en: Gerber processing. Joining polygons
zh_CN: Gerber处理。连接多边形

en: Gerber processing. Parsing
zh_CN: Gerber处理。解析

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Get Config parameter
zh_CN: 获取配置参数

en: Get Exteriors
zh_CN: 获取外部

en: Get First calibration point. Bottom Left...
zh_CN: 获取第一个校准点。左下角。。。

en: Get Forth calibration point. Top Right...
zh_CN: 获取第四个校准点。右上角。。。

en: Get Interiors
zh_CN: 获取内部

en: Get Points
zh_CN: 获取点

en: Get Report
zh_CN: 获取报告

en: Get Second calibration point. Bottom Right (Top Left)...
zh_CN: 获取第二个校准点。右下（左上）。。。

en: Get Third calibration point. Top Left (Bottom Right)...
zh_CN: 获取第三个校准点。左上（右下）。。。

en: Get the value of a specified GRBL parameter.
zh_CN: 获取指定GRBL参数的值。

en: Go to Line ...
zh_CN: 转到行。。。

en: Graphic Engine
zh_CN: 图形引擎

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grid
zh_CN: 栅格

en: Grid On/Off
zh_CN: 栅格开关

en: Grid Settings
zh_CN: 栅格设置

en: Grid Snap disabled.
zh_CN: 栅格捕捉已禁用。

en: Grid Snap enabled.
zh_CN: 栅格捕捉已启用。

en: Grid Toolbar
zh_CN: 栅格工具栏

en: Grid Value deleted
zh_CN: 栅格值已删除

en: Grid Value does not exist
zh_CN: 栅格值不存在

en: Grid X snapping distance
zh_CN: 栅格X捕捉距离

en: Grid Y snapping distance
zh_CN: 栅格Y捕捉距离

en: Grid already exists
zh_CN: 栅格已经存在

en: Grid disabled.
zh_CN: 栅格已禁用。

en: Grid enabled.
zh_CN: 栅格已启用。

en: Grids
zh_CN: 栅格

en: HPGL2 Line
zh_CN: HPGL2行

en: HPGL2 Line Content
zh_CN: HPGL2行内容

en: HPGL2 Parser ERROR
zh_CN: HPGL2分析器错误

en: HPGL2 as Geometry Object
zh_CN: HPGL2 作为Geometry对象

en: HPGL2 processing. Parsing
zh_CN: HPGL2处理。解析

en: HUD (Heads up display)
zh_CN: HUD (平视显示器)

en: HUD disabled.
zh_CN: HUD已禁用。

en: HUD enabled.
zh_CN: HUD已启用。

en: Half Point
zh_CN: 点间欧氏中点

en: Header
zh_CN: 头

en: Header GCode
zh_CN: G代码头

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height (DY)
zh_CN: 高度（DY）

en: Height (Z) for checking the point.
zh_CN: 检查点的高度（Z）。

en: Height (Z) for mounting the verification probe.
zh_CN: 安装验证探针的高度（Z）。

en: Height (Z) for travelling between the points.
zh_CN: 点之间移动的高度（Z）。

en: Height of the tool after
    the last move at the end of the job.
zh_CN: 作业结束时最后一次移动后的刀具高度。

en: Height of the tool just after starting the work.
    Delete the value if you don't need this feature.
zh_CN: 起点时刀具的高度。
    如果不需要此功能，请删除该值。

en: Height of the tool when
    moving without cutting.
zh_CN: 在不切割的情况下移动刀具时的高度。

en: Hello!
zh_CN: 你好！

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you enter the value to be converted from imperial to metric
zh_CN: 在此输入要从英制转换为公制的值

en: Here you enter the value to be converted from metric to imperial
zh_CN: 在此输入要从公制转换为英制的值

en: Hole Size
zh_CN: 孔尺寸

en: Hole to Hole Clearance
zh_CN: 孔间隙

en: Holes
zh_CN: 孔

en: Hover Shape
zh_CN: 悬停形状

en: How To
zh_CN: 如何

en: How To's
zh_CN: 如何做

en: How many times this minimum is found.
zh_CN: 找到该最小值的多少倍。

en: How much (percentage) of the tool diameter to overlap previous drill hole.
zh_CN: 与上一个钻孔重叠的刀具直径的多少（百分比）。

en: How much (percentage) of the tool width to overlap each tool pass.
zh_CN: 每个刀具行程重叠刀具宽度的多少（百分比）。

en: How much (percentage) of the tool width to overlap each tool pass.
    Adjust the value starting with lower values
    and increasing it if areas that should be processed are still 
    not processed.
    Lower values = faster processing, faster execution on CNC.
    Higher values = slow processing and slow execution on CNC
    due of too many paths.
zh_CN: 每个刀具行程重叠刀具宽度的多少（百分比）。
    从较低的值开始调整该值，如果仍未处理应处理的区域，则增加该值。
    值越低=加工速度越快，在CNC上执行速度越快。
    较高值=由于路径过多，CNC上的处理和执行速度较慢。

en: How thick the copper growth is intended to be.
    In microns.
zh_CN: 铜增长的预期厚度。
    以微米为单位。

en: INCH
zh_CN: 英寸

en: INF file
zh_CN: INF文件

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: Idle.
zh_CN: 空闲。

en: If checked then the buffer will surround the buffered shape,
    every corner will be rounded.
    If not checked then the buffer will follow the exact geometry
    of the buffered shape.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则缓冲区将围绕缓冲形状，
    每个角落都将是圆的。
    如果未选中，则缓冲区将遵循精确的几何图形
    缓冲的形状。

en: If checked then the tools diameters are verified
    if they will provide a complete isolation.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则验证工具直径是否能够提供完全隔离。

en: If checked, use 'rest machining'.
    Basically it will process copper outside PCB features,
    using the biggest tool and continue with the next tools,
    from bigger to smaller, to process the copper features that
    could not be processed by previous tool, until there is
    nothing left to process or there are no more tools.
    
    If not checked, use the standard algorithm.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则使用“其他加工”。
    基本上，它将在PCB功能外加工铜，
    使用最大的工具并继续使用下一个工具，
    从大到小，处理前一个工具无法处理的铜特征，直到没有任何东西可以处理或没有更多的工具。
    如果未选中，请使用标准算法。

en: If the bounding box is 
    to have rounded corners
    their radius is equal to
    the margin.
zh_CN: 如果边界框具有圆角，则其半径等于边距。

en: If the selected tool has slots then they will be drilled.
zh_CN: 如果选定的刀具有插槽，则将钻取插槽。

en: If the slot length is not completely covered by drill holes,
    add a drill hole on the slot end point.
zh_CN: 如果槽长度未完全被钻孔覆盖，
    在槽端点上添加钻孔。

en: If the strategy is to go over the area then this is the height at which the tool will go to avoid the exclusion area.
zh_CN: 如果策略是越过该区域，则这是工具避开排除区域的高度。

en: If used, it will add an offset to the copper features.
    The copper clearing will finish to a distance
    from the copper features.
zh_CN: 如果使用，它将向铜特征添加偏移。
    铜清理将完成一段距离
    从铜的特点。

en: If you like what you have seen so far ...
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢你目前所看到的。。。

en: If you want to see this application grow and become better and better
zh_CN: 如果您希望看到此应用程序不断增长并变得越来越好

en: Image Import
zh_CN: 图像导入

en: Image type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签

en: Import DB
zh_CN: 导入数据库

en: Import DXF
zh_CN: 导出DXF

en: Import Excellon
zh_CN: 导入Excellon

en: Import Excellon file failed.
zh_CN: 导入Excellon文件失败。

en: Import FlatCAM Preferences
zh_CN: 导入FlatCAM首选项

en: Import FlatCAM Tools DB
zh_CN: 导入FlatCAM刀具数据库

en: Import Height Map
zh_CN: 导入高度地图

en: Import IMAGE
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Import List
zh_CN: 导入列表

en: Import Preferences from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入首选项

en: Import SVG
zh_CN: 导出SVG

en: Import Shape
zh_CN: 导入形状

en: Import an Excellon file
    that store it's information's in 2 files.
    One usually has .DRL extension while
    the other has .INF extension.
zh_CN: 导入一个Excellon文件，将其信息存储在2个文件中。
    一个通常具有.DRL扩展名，而另一个具有.INF扩展名。

en: Import failed.
zh_CN: 导入失败。

en: Import image
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Import the file that has the Z heights
    obtained through probing and then apply this data
    over the original GCode therefore
    doing autolevelling.
zh_CN: 导入具有通过探测获得的Z高度的文件，然后将此数据应用于原始G代码，从而执行自动调平。

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Imported Bookmarks from
zh_CN: 导出的书签来自

en: Imported Defaults from
zh_CN: 导入默认值自

en: Importing
zh_CN: 导入

en: In
zh_CN: 内

en: In order to remove possible
    copper leftovers where first cut
    meet with last cut, we generate an
    extended cut over the first cut section.
zh_CN: 为了去除第一个切割与最后一个切割相交的可能的铜物，我们在第一个切割部分上生成一个扩展切割。

en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Include a sequence to zero the height (Z)
    of the verification tool.
zh_CN: 包括将验证刀具高度（Z）归零的序列。

en: Include exclusion areas.
    In those areas the travel of the tools
    is forbidden.
zh_CN: 包括禁区。
    在这些区域，禁止移动工具。

en: Include tool-change sequence
    in G-Code (Pause for tool change).
zh_CN: 在G代码中包括换刀顺序（换刀暂停）。

en: Include tool-change sequence
    in the Machine Code (Pause for tool change).
zh_CN: 在机器代码中包括换刀顺序（换刀暂停）。

en: Incompatible aperture type. Select an aperture with type 'C', 'R' or 'O'.
zh_CN: 不兼容的孔类型。选择类型为“C”、“R”或“O”的孔径。

en: Incomplete isolation. At least one tool could not do a complete isolation.
zh_CN: 不完全隔离。至少有一个刀具无法完成完全隔离。

en: Incomplete isolation. None of the selected tools could do a complete isolation.
zh_CN: 不完全隔离。所有选定的工具都无法完成完全隔离。

en: Incorrect format for Point value. Needs format X,Y
zh_CN: 点值的格式不正确。需要X,Y格式

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 增量

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index.
    The rows in gray color will populate the Bookmarks menu.
    The number of gray colored rows is set in Preferences.
zh_CN: 行。
    灰色行将填充书签菜单。
    灰色行的数量设置在首选项中。

en: Indexing geometry before generating G-Code...
zh_CN: 在生成G代码之前索引几何体。。。

en: Indigo
zh_CN: 靛青

en: Insert Code
zh_CN: 插入代码

en: Insert Copper thieving
zh_CN: 插入盗铜

en: Insert Marker
zh_CN: 插入标记

en: Insert Markers
zh_CN: 插入标记

en: Insert QRCode
zh_CN: 插入二维码

en: Insert Robber Bar
zh_CN: 插入辅助阴极

en: Insert a new tool in the Tools Table of the
    object/application tool after selecting a tool
    in the Tools Database.
zh_CN: 在刀具数据库中选择刀具后，在对象/应用程序刀具的刀具表中插入新刀具。

en: Insert the code above at the cursor location.
zh_CN: 在光标位置插入上面的代码。

en: Int
zh_CN: 内部

en: Int. digits
zh_CN: 整数位数

en: Int/Decimals
zh_CN: 整数/小数

en: Interiors
zh_CN: 内部

en: Intersecting Geo
zh_CN: 插入几何体

en: Intersection
zh_CN: 交集

en: Interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Invalid distance.
zh_CN: 无效距离。

en: Invalid value for
zh_CN: 的无效值

en: Invert Gerber
zh_CN: 反转Gerber

en: Invert Gerber Plugin
zh_CN: 反转Gerber插件

en: Is CCW
zh_CN: 是逆时针

en: Is Empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: Is Ring
zh_CN: 是环型

en: Is Simple
zh_CN: 是单一的

en: Is Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Isolating
zh_CN: 隔离

en: Isolation
zh_CN: 隔离

en: Isolation Parameters
zh_CN: 隔离参数

en: Isolation Plugin
zh_CN: 隔离插件

en: Isolation Routing
zh_CN: 隔离线路

en: Isolation Type
zh_CN: 隔离类型

en: Isolation geometry could not be generated.
zh_CN: 无法生成隔离几何体。

en: Isolation geometry created
zh_CN: 已创建隔离几何体

en: Isolation geometry is broken. Margin is less than isolation tool diameter.
zh_CN: 隔离几何体被破坏。余量小于隔离工具直径。

en: Isolation scope. Choose what to isolate:
    - 'All' -> Isolate all the polygons in the object
    - 'Area Selection' -> Isolate polygons within a selection area.
    - 'Polygon Selection' -> Isolate a selection of polygons.
    - 'Reference Object' - will process the area specified by another object.
zh_CN: 隔离范围。选择要隔离的内容：
    -“全部”->隔离对象中的所有多边形
    -“区域选择”->隔离选择区域内的多边形。
    -“多边形选择”->隔离选定的多边形。
    -“引用对象”-将处理另一个对象指定的区域。

en: Issue tracker
zh_CN: 问题跟踪器

en: It can be of type: Gerber or Excellon or Geometry.
    The coordinates of the center of the bounding box are used
    as reference for mirror operation.
zh_CN: 它可以是Gerber、Excelon或Geometry类型。
    边界框中心的坐标用作镜像操作的参考。

en: It will store the set colors for Gerber objects.
    Those will be used each time the application is started.
zh_CN: 它将存储Gerber对象的设置颜色。
    每次启动应用程序时都将使用这些。

en: Itself
zh_CN: 自身

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Type. Usually the UI form values 
    are choose based on the operation type and this will serve as a reminder.
zh_CN: 工作类型。 通常是 UI 表单值
    根据操作类型进行选择，这将作为提醒。

en: Jog
zh_CN: 点动

en: Jog the X axis.
zh_CN: 点动X轴。

en: Jog the Y axis.
zh_CN: 点动Y轴。

en: Jog the Z axis.
zh_CN: 点动Z轴。

en: Join Excellon(s) -> Excellon
zh_CN: 加入Excellon(s) -> Excellon

en: Join Geo/Gerber/Exc -> Geo
zh_CN: 加入Geo/Gerber/Exc -> Geo

en: Join Gerber(s) -> Gerber
zh_CN: 加入Gerber(s) -> Gerber

en: Join Objects
zh_CN: 加入对象

en: Join Option
zh_CN: 加入选项

en: Jump to ...
zh_CN: 跳转到。。。

en: Jump to Coordinates
zh_CN: 跳转到坐标

en: Jump to Half Point
zh_CN: 跳转到点间欧氏中点

en: Jump to Location
zh_CN: 转到位置

en: Jump to Location (x, y)
zh_CN: 转到位置(x, y)

en: Jump to selected position
zh_CN: 跳转到所选位置

en: Jumped to the half point between the two selected objects
zh_CN: 跳到两个选定对象之间的中点

en: Justify
zh_CN: 调整使全行排满

en: Key Shortcut List
zh_CN: 快捷键列表

en: Keywords list
zh_CN: 关键字列表

en: Kind
zh_CN: 方法

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横排

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Laser Power
zh_CN: 激光功率

en: Laser_lines
zh_CN: 激光线

en: Last drill
zh_CN: 末端钻孔

en: Last selected shape ID
zh_CN: 最后选择的形状 ID

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左部边距

en: Left-Right Selection Color
zh_CN: 左右选择颜色

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Length. The length of the slot.
zh_CN: 长度。槽的长度。

en: Level of detail
zh_CN: 详细程度

en: Levelling
zh_CN: 调平中

en: Levelling Plugin
zh_CN: 调平插件

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Licensed under the MIT license
zh_CN: 在 MIT 许可下获得许可

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Line
zh_CN: 线型

en: Line thickness
zh_CN: 线条宽度

en: Line thickness size in Lines Grid.
zh_CN: 线网格中线的厚度。

en: LineStrings
zh_CN: 线串

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear Direction
zh_CN: 直线方向

en: Linear Drill Array
zh_CN: 直线钻孔阵列

en: Linear Pad Array
zh_CN: 直线焊盘阵列

en: Linear Slot Array
zh_CN: 线性槽阵列

en: Lines
zh_CN: 基于行

en: Lines Grid
zh_CN: 线型网络

en: Lines Grid Parameters
zh_CN: 线网格参数

en: Lines Grid works only for 'itself' reference ...
zh_CN: 线条栅格仅用于“自身”参考。。。

en: Lines Join Style
zh_CN: 线条连接样式

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link the Y entry to X entry and copy its content.
zh_CN: 将Y条目链接到X条目并复制其内容。

en: Links Exchange
zh_CN: 交流连接

en: Liquid soap.
zh_CN: 肥皂液。

en: List of file extensions to be
    associated with FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 要与FlatCAM关联的文件扩展名列表。

en: List of keywords used by
    the autocompleter in FlatCAM.
    The autocompleter is installed
    in the Code Editor and for the Tcl Shell.
zh_CN: FlatCAM中自动完成程序使用的关键字列表。
    自动完成插件安装在代码编辑器中，用于Tcl控制台。

en: List of single polygons is empty. Aborting.
zh_CN: 单个多边形的列表为空。终止。

en: Lists the available serial ports.
zh_CN: 列出可用的串行端口。

en: Load PcbWizard Excellon file
zh_CN: 加载PCB向导Excellon文件

en: Load PcbWizard INF file
zh_CN: 加载PCB向导INF文件

en: Load an object for Box and retry.
zh_CN: 为框加载对象，然后重试。

en: Load an object for Film and retry.
zh_CN: 请为胶片加载对象，然后重试。

en: Load files
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Load the Excellon file.
    Usually it has a .DRL extension
zh_CN: 加载Excellon文件。
    通常它有一个.DRL扩展名

en: Load the INF file.
zh_CN: 加载INF文件。

en: Load the Tools Database information's from a custom text file.
zh_CN: 从自定义文本文件加载刀具数据库信息。

en: Loaded Machine Code into Code Editor
zh_CN: 已将机器代码加载到代码编辑器中

en: Loaded Machine Code into Code Viewer
zh_CN: 已将机器代码加载到代码查看器中

en: Loaded Tools DB from
zh_CN: 从文件加载刀具数据库

en: Loading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: Loading Project ... Please Wait ...
zh_CN: 正在加载项目。。。请稍候。。。

en: Loading Project ... restoring
zh_CN: 正在加载项目。。。恢复中

en: Loading geometry from Gerber objects.
zh_CN: 从Gerber对象加载几何体。

en: Loading the Geometry into the Editor...
zh_CN: 将Geometry加载到编辑器中...

en: Locate ...
zh_CN: 定位。。。

en: Locate in Object
zh_CN: 定位对象

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locations where to place corner markers.
zh_CN: 放置角点标记的位置。

en: Lock Toolbars
zh_CN: 锁定工具栏

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: M-Color
zh_CN: 多颜色

en: MEASURING: Click on the Start point ...
zh_CN: 测量：点击起点。。。

en: METRIC
zh_CN: 公制

en: MOVE: Click on the Start point ...
zh_CN: 移动：点击起点。。。

en: MOVING object
zh_CN: 移动对象

en: Main PcbWizard Excellon file loaded.
zh_CN: 已加载主PCB向导Excellon文件。

en: Make a measurement over multiple distance segments.
zh_CN: 在多个距离段上进行测量。

en: Making manual bridge gap...
zh_CN: 手动制作桥接间隙。。。

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual Geometry
zh_CN: 手动几何

en: Manual cutout Geometry
zh_CN: 手动剪切Geometry

en: Manual offset
zh_CN: 手动偏移

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Margin over bounds. A positive value here
    will make the cutout of the PCB further from
    the actual PCB border
zh_CN: 边界上的边距。此处的正值将使PCB的切口远离实际PCB边界

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Mark All
zh_CN: 标记全部

en: Mark Area
zh_CN: 标记区域

en: Mark Area Tool
zh_CN: 标记区域工具

en: Mark polygon areas in the edited Gerber ...
zh_CN: 在已编辑的Gerber中标记多边形区域。。。

en: Mark polygons
zh_CN: 标记多边形

en: Mark the aperture instances on canvas.
zh_CN: 在画布上标记孔实例。

en: Mark the polygon areas.
zh_CN: 标记多边形区域。

en: Mark the polygons that fit within limits.
zh_CN: 标记符合限制的多边形。

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markers Options
zh_CN: 标记选项

en: Mask for BLUE color.
    Takes values between [0 ... 255].
    Decides the level of details to include
    in the resulting geometry.
zh_CN: 蓝色遮罩。
    取值范围为[0。。。255].
    决定要包括的详细程度
    在生成的几何图形中。

en: Mask for GREEN color.
    Takes values between [0 ... 255].
    Decides the level of details to include
    in the resulting geometry.
zh_CN: 绿色遮罩。
    取值范围为[0。。。255].
    决定要包括的详细程度
    在生成的几何图形中。

en: Mask for RED color.
    Takes values between [0 ... 255].
    Decides the level of details to include
    in the resulting geometry.
zh_CN: 红色遮罩。
    取值范围为[0。。。255].
    决定要包括的详细程度
    在生成的几何图形中。

en: Mask for monochrome image.
    Takes values between [0 ... 255].
    Decides the level of details to include
    in the resulting geometry.
    0 means no detail and 255 means everything 
    (which is totally black).
zh_CN: 单色图像的遮罩。
    取值范围为[0。。。255].
    决定要包含在生成的几何图形中的详细程度。
    0表示没有细节，255表示所有内容（完全为黑色）。

en: Mask value
zh_CN: 遮罩值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max. magnet distance
zh_CN: 最大吸附距离

en: Maximum location.
zh_CN: 最大位置。

en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

en: Merge a selection of Excellon objects into a new combo Excellon object.
zh_CN: 将选定的Excellon对象合并到新的组合Excellon对象中。

en: Merge a selection of Gerber objects into a new combo Gerber object.
zh_CN: 将选定的Gerber对象合并到新的组合Gerber对象中。

en: Merge a selection of objects, which can be of type:
    - Gerber
    - Excellon
    - Geometry
    into a new combo Geometry object.
zh_CN: 合并选定的对象，其类型可以是：
    - Gerber
    - Excellon
    - Geometry
    进入一个新的组合Geometry对象。

en: MetaHeuristic
zh_CN: 元启发式（MetaHeuristic）

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Microns value
zh_CN: 微米值

en: Mill Drills
zh_CN: 铣孔

en: Mill Holes
zh_CN: 铣孔

en: Mill Slots
zh_CN: 铣槽

en: Milling
zh_CN: 铣削

en: Milling Diameter
zh_CN: 铣削直径

en: Milling Geometry
zh_CN: 铣削Geometry

en: Milling Parameters
zh_CN: 铣削参数

en: Milling Plugin
zh_CN: 铣削插件

en: Milling Tool
zh_CN: 铣刀

en: Milling Type
zh_CN: 铣削类型

en: Milling tool for DRILLS is larger than hole size. Cancelled.
zh_CN: 钻头的铣刀尺寸大于孔的尺寸。取消。

en: Milling tool for SLOTS is larger than hole size. Cancelled.
zh_CN: 用于槽的铣刀尺寸大于孔的尺寸。取消了。

en: Milling type:
    - Drills -> will mill the drills associated with this tool
    - Slots -> will mill the slots associated with this tool
    - Both -> will mill both drills and mills or whatever is available
zh_CN: 铣削类型：
    -钻孔->将铣削与此刀具关联的钻孔
    -铣槽->将铣削与此刀具关联的槽
    -以上都是->将同时钻孔和铣削

en: Milling type:
    - climb / best for precision milling and to reduce tool usage
    - conventional / useful when there is no backlash compensation
zh_CN: 铣削类型：
    -爬升/最佳精密铣削和减少刀具使用
    -常规/在没有齿隙补偿时有用

en: Mils to Microns
zh_CN: Mils到微米

en: Mils value
zh_CN: Mils值

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小的

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最少

en: Minimum Annular Ring
zh_CN: 最小环形环规则

en: Minimum Solder Mask Sliver
zh_CN: 最小阻焊层

en: Minimum acceptable clearance value.
zh_CN: 最小可接受间隙值。

en: Minimum acceptable drill size.
zh_CN: 可接受的最小钻孔尺寸。

en: Minimum acceptable ring value.
zh_CN: 最小可接受环值。

en: Minimum acceptable trace size.
zh_CN: 可接受的最小跟踪大小。

en: Minimum distance
zh_CN: 最小距离

en: Minimum location.
zh_CN: 最小位置。

en: Minimum points coordinates
zh_CN: 最小点坐标

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirror (Flip)
zh_CN: 镜像（翻转）

en: Mirror Axis
zh_CN: 镜像轴

en: Mirror Operation
zh_CN: 镜像操作

en: Mirror reference point set.
zh_CN: 镜像参考点集。

en: Mirror the film geometry on the selected axis or on both.
zh_CN: 在选定的轴上或两者上几何镜像胶片。

en: Mirror vertically (X) or horizontally (Y).
zh_CN: 垂直镜像（X）或水平镜像（Y）。

en: Mirrors (flips) the specified object around 
    the specified axis. Does not create a new 
    object, but modifies it.
zh_CN: 围绕指定轴镜像（翻转）指定对象。不创建新对象，但对其进行修改。

en: Missing parameter value.
zh_CN: 缺少参数值。

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Mode: Center -> Start -> Stop. Click on Center point ...
zh_CN: 模式：中心点->开始点->停止点。点击中心点。。。

en: Mode: Point1 -> Point3 -> Point2. Click on Point1 ...
zh_CN: 模式：点1->点3->点2。单击第1点。。。

en: Mode: Start -> Stop -> Center. Click on Start point ...
zh_CN: 模式：开始->停止->中点。点击起点。。。

en: Mouse Bytes
zh_CN: 鼠标字节

en: Mouse Settings
zh_CN: 鼠标设置

en: Mouse bites failed.
zh_CN: 打孔连接失败。

en: Mouse cursor will snap to the center of the pad/drill
    when it is hovering over the geometry of the pad/drill.
zh_CN: 鼠标光标悬停在焊盘/钻孔的几何图形上时，将捕捉到焊盘/钻孔的中心。

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Drill
zh_CN: 移动通孔

en: Move Geo Item
zh_CN: 移动几何元素

en: Move Obj
zh_CN: 移动对象

en: Move Objects
zh_CN: 移动对象

en: Move to Origin
zh_CN: 移到原点

en: Move2Origin
zh_CN: 移动到原点

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动中

en: Moving to Origin...
zh_CN: 移动到原点。。。

en: Multi Depth.
    Selecting this will allow cutting in multiple passes,
    each pass adding a DPP parameter depth.
zh_CN: 多深度。
    选择此选项将允许在多个焊道中进行切割，
    每次通过添加一个DPP参数深度。

en: Multi-Color
zh_CN: 多色

en: Multi-Depth
zh_CN: 多深度

en: Multi-Geo
zh_CN: 多几何

en: Multi-Line
zh_CN: 多个线性

en: Multi-Point
zh_CN: 多点

en: Multi-Polygon
zh_CN: 多个多边形

en: Multi-Selection
zh_CN: 多选

en: MultiDepth
zh_CN: 多深度

en: Multiple Tools
zh_CN: 多种工具

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NCC Parameters
zh_CN: NCC参数

en: NCC Plugin
zh_CN: NCC插件

en: NCC Tool Rest Machining clear all done but the copper features isolation is broken for
zh_CN: NCC刀架加工已完成，但铜的隔离被破坏对

en: NCC Tool Rest Machining clear all done.
zh_CN: NCC刀架加工清理完毕。

en: NCC Tool clear all done but the copper features isolation is broken for
zh_CN: NCC工具清除完毕，但铜的隔离被破坏对

en: NCC Tool clear all done.
zh_CN: NCC刀具清除完毕。

en: NCC Tool clearing with tool diameter
zh_CN: NCC刀具清理与刀具直径

en: NCC Tool failed creating bounding box.
zh_CN: NCC工具无法创建边界框。

en: NCC Tool started. Reading parameters.
zh_CN: NCC刀具已启动。读取参数。

en: NCC Tool. Calculate 'empty' area.
zh_CN: NCC工具。计算“空”区域。

en: NCC Tool. Finished calculation of 'empty' area.
zh_CN: NCC工具。已完成“空”区域的计算。

en: NCC Tool. Finished non-copper polygons. Normal copper clearing task started.
zh_CN: NCC工具。成品非铜多边形。正常铜清理任务已启动。

en: NCC Tool. Preparing non-copper polygons.
zh_CN: NCC工具。准备非铜多边形。

en: NCC Tool. Rest machining copper clearing task started.
zh_CN: NCC工具。剩余加工铜清理任务已启动。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name changed from
zh_CN: 名称更改自

en: Name copied to clipboard ...
zh_CN: 名称已复制到剪贴板。。。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Nearest points
zh_CN: 最近点

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负片

en: Negative buffer value is not accepted.
zh_CN: 不接受负缓冲区值。

en: Negative buffer value is not accepted. Use Buffer interior to generate an 'inside' shape
zh_CN: 不接受负缓冲区值。使用缓冲区内部生成“内部”形状

en: Negative value. The higher the absolute value
    the stronger the pressure of the brush on the material.
zh_CN: 负值。绝对值越高，笔刷对材质的压力越大。

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Aperture code
zh_CN: 新的孔代码

en: New Aperture size
zh_CN: 新的孔径大小

en: New Aperture type
zh_CN: 新的孔类型

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新书签

en: New Dia
zh_CN: 新直径

en: New Excellon
zh_CN: 新建Excellon

en: New Geometry
zh_CN: 新建Geometry

en: New Gerber
zh_CN: 新Gerber

en: New Grid ...
zh_CN: 新栅格。。。

en: New Grid added
zh_CN: 新栅格已添加

en: New Nozzle Dia
zh_CN: 新喷嘴直径

en: New Nozzle tool added to Tool Table.
zh_CN: 新的喷嘴工具添加到刀具表中。

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Project - Not saved
zh_CN: 新项目-未保存

en: New Project created
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: New Script
zh_CN: 新脚本

en: New TCL script file created in Code Editor.
zh_CN: 在代码编辑器中创建的新TCL脚本文件。

en: New Tool
zh_CN: 新刀具

en: New object with name:
zh_CN: 新对象和名称：

en: New tool added to Tool Table from Tools Database.
zh_CN: 新刀具从刀具数据库添加到刀具表中。

en: New tool added to Tool Table.
zh_CN: 新刀具添加到刀具表中。

en: New, custom baudrate.
zh_CN: 新的，自定义波特率。

en: Newer Version Available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Excellon object selected. Load an object for punching reference and retry.
zh_CN: 未选择Excellon对象。加载用于引用的对象，然后重试。

en: No Geometry name in args. Provide a name and try again.
zh_CN: 参数中没有Geometry名称。请提供名称，然后重试。

en: No Nozzle tools in the tool table.
zh_CN: 刀具表中没有喷嘴工具。

en: No SolderPaste mask Gerber object loaded.
zh_CN: 未加载锡膏防护层Gerber对象。

en: No Subtractor object loaded.
zh_CN: 没有加载差集对象。

en: No Suppression
zh_CN: 不禁止

en: No Target object loaded.
zh_CN: 没有加载目标对象。

en: No Tool Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择任何刀具

en: No Tool/row selected in the Tools Database table
zh_CN: 在刀具数据库表中未选择任何刀具/行

en: No aperture is selected.
zh_CN: 未选择光圈。

en: No aperture to buffer. Select at least one aperture and try again.
zh_CN: 没有缓冲孔。请至少选择一个孔，然后重试。

en: No aperture to scale. Select at least one aperture and try again.
zh_CN: 没有可缩放的孔。请至少选择一个孔，然后重试。

en: No cutout extracted.
zh_CN: 未提取到切割。

en: No drills extracted. Try different parameters.
zh_CN: 没有提取钻孔。尝试不同的参数。

en: No geometry found in file
zh_CN: 在文件中找不到几何图形

en: No object Box. Using instead
zh_CN: 没有对象框。插入

en: No object available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的对象。

en: No object is selected.
zh_CN: 未选择任何对象。

en: No pad detected under click position.
zh_CN: 在点击位置下未检测到焊盘。

en: No polygon detected under click position.
zh_CN: 在“单击位置”下未检测到多边形。

en: No polygon found.
zh_CN: 没有找到多边形。

en: No polygon in selection.
zh_CN: 选择中没有多边形。

en: No polygons were marked. None fit within the limits.
zh_CN: 没有标记多边形。没有一个符合规定。

en: No shape selected.
zh_CN: 未选择任何形状。

en: No soldermask extracted.
zh_CN: 未提取到阻焊层。

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 没有文件或目录

en: No text to add.
zh_CN: 没有要添加的文本。

en: No tool diameter info's. See shell.
    A tool change event: T
zh_CN: 没有刀具直径信息。见控制台。
    刀具更换事件：T

en: No tool in the Geometry object.
zh_CN: Geometry对象中没有刀具。

en: No-Decimal
zh_CN: 无小数

en: Non-Copper Clearing
zh_CN: 非铜清除

en: Non-copper regions
zh_CN: 非铜区

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the following args: 'box', 'single', 'all' were used.
    Paint failed.
zh_CN: 未使用以下参数：“框”、“单个”、“全部”。
    绘制失败了。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal painting polygon task started.
zh_CN: 正常绘制多边形任务已启动。

en: Not available for Legacy 2D graphic mode.
zh_CN: 不适用于传统 2D 图形模式。

en: Not possible to subtract from the same object.
zh_CN: 不能从同一个对象中减去。

en: Not supported type is picked as parameter. Only Geometry and Gerber are supported
zh_CN: 选择不支持的类型作为参数。仅支持Geometry和Gerber

en: Not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持。

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 笔记本

en: Nothing selected to move
zh_CN: 未选择要移动的对象

en: Nothing selected.
zh_CN: 什么都没有选中。

en: Nozzle tool from Tool Table was edited.
zh_CN: 编辑了刀具表中的喷嘴工具。

en: Nr of drills
zh_CN: 钻孔数量

en: Nr of pads
zh_CN: 焊盘数量

en: Nr of slots
zh_CN: 槽数量

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Number of columns of the desired panel
zh_CN: 所需拼板的列数

en: Number of decimals for the distances and coordinates in this tool.
zh_CN: 此工具中距离和坐标的小数位数。

en: Number of decimals kept for found distances.
zh_CN: 为找到的距离保留的小数位数。

en: Number of gaps used for the Automatic cutout.
    There can be maximum 8 bridges/gaps.
    The choices are:
    - None  - no gaps
    - lr    - left + right
    - tb    - top + bottom
    - 4     - left + right +top + bottom
    - 2lr   - 2*left + 2*right
    - 2tb  - 2*top + 2*bottom
    - 8     - 2*left + 2*right +2*top + 2*bottom
zh_CN: 用于自动切断的间隙数。
    最多可以有8个桥/间隙。
    这些选择包括：
    -None-：无间隙
    -lr-：左+右
    -tb-：顶部+底部
    -4-：左+右+上+下
    -2lr-：2*左+2*右
    -2tb-：2*顶部+2*底部
    -8-：2*左+2*右+2*顶+2*底

en: Number of gaps used for the cutout.
    There can be maximum 8 bridges/gaps.
    The choices are:
    - None  - no gaps
    - lr    - left + right
    - tb    - top + bottom
    - 4     - left + right +top + bottom
    - 2lr   - 2*left + 2*right
    - 2tb  - 2*top + 2*bottom
    - 8     - 2*left + 2*right +2*top + 2*bottom
zh_CN: 用于剪切的间隙数。
    最多可以有8个桥/间隙。
    这些选择包括：
    -无-无差距
    -lr   -左后-左+右
    -tb  -顶部+底部
    -4  -左+右+上+下
    -2lr  -2*左+2*右
    -2tb  -2*顶部+2*底部
    -8  -2*左+2*右+2*顶+2*底

en: Number of gaps value is missing. Add it and retry.
zh_CN: 缺少“间隙数”值。添加它并重试。

en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of rows of the desired panel
zh_CN: 所需拼板的行数

en: Number of steps (lines) used to interpolate circles.
zh_CN: 用于插值圆的步数（线）。

en: Number of time units for spindle to dwell.
zh_CN: 主轴停留的时间单位数。

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object ({kind}) failed because: {error}
zh_CN: 对象（{kind}）失败，因为：{error}

en: Object Color
zh_CN: 对象颜色

en: Object Distance
zh_CN: 物距

en: Object Properties are displayed.
zh_CN: 显示对象属性。

en: Object Report
zh_CN: 对象报告

en: Object Transform
zh_CN: 对象变换

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Object deleted
zh_CN: 对象已删除

en: Object empty after edit.
zh_CN: 对象在编辑后为空。

en: Object for milling operation.
zh_CN: 用于铣削操作的对象。

en: Object is not Gerber file or empty. Aborting object creation.
zh_CN: 对象不是Gerber文件或为空。正在中止对象创建。

en: Object is not HPGL2 file or empty. Aborting object creation.
zh_CN: 对象不是HPGL2文件或为空。正在中止对象创建。

en: Object not found
zh_CN: 找不到对象

en: Object renamed from
zh_CN: 对象重命名自

en: Object that holds holes that can be picked as reference for mirroring.
zh_CN: 对象，该对象包含可以拾取作为镜像参考的孔。

en: Object to be aligned to. Aligner.
zh_CN: 要对齐的对象。对准器。

en: Object to be aligned.
zh_CN: 要对齐的对象。

en: Object to be cutout
zh_CN: 剪切对象

en: Object to be panelized. This means that it will
    be duplicated in an array of rows and columns.
zh_CN: 要拼板的对象。这意味着它将在行和列的数组中复制。

en: Object was buffered
zh_CN: 对象已缓冲

en: Object was mirrored
zh_CN: 对象已镜像

en: Object was rotated
zh_CN: 对象已旋转

en: Object was skewed
zh_CN: 对象已倾斜

en: Object whose area will be removed from isolation geometry.
zh_CN: 对象，其区域将从隔离几何图形中删除。

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Objects intersects or touch at
zh_CN: 对象相交或接触在

en: Objects selection is cleared.
zh_CN: 对象选择被清除。

en: Objects to be mirrored
zh_CN: 要镜像的对象

en: Oblong
zh_CN: 椭圆形

en: Occurring
zh_CN: 出现

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset Type
zh_CN: 偏移类型

en: Offset Type. The kind of cut offset to be used.
zh_CN: 偏移类型。 要使用的切割偏移类型。

en: Offset X
zh_CN: 偏移X

en: Offset X cancelled
zh_CN: 以X轴偏移取消

en: Offset Y
zh_CN: 偏移Y

en: Offset Y cancelled
zh_CN: Y偏移取消

en: Offset Z
zh_CN: Z向偏移

en: Offset locations from the set reference.
zh_CN: 从设置的参考偏移位置。

en: Offset on X axis ...
zh_CN: 以X轴偏移。。。

en: Offset on Y axis ...
zh_CN: 以Y轴偏移。。。

en: Offset on Y axis done
zh_CN: 以Y轴应用偏移完成

en: Offset on the
zh_CN: 偏移以

en: Offset on the X axis.
zh_CN: X 轴上的偏移量。

en: Offset on the Y axis canceled
zh_CN: 以Y轴应用偏移取消

en: Offset on the Y axis.
zh_CN: Y 轴上的偏移量。

en: Offset shape on X axis
zh_CN: 以X轴偏移形状

en: Offset shape on Y axis
zh_CN: 以Y轴偏移形状

en: Offset the selected object(s).
    The point of reference is the middle of
    the bounding box for all selected objects.
zh_CN: 偏移选定对象。
    参照点是所有选定对象的边界框的中间。

en: Offset transformation can not be done for a value of 0.
zh_CN: 无法使用0值执行偏移量转换。

en: Offset value
zh_CN: 偏移值

en: Offsetting
zh_CN: 偏移中

en: Offsetting...
zh_CN: 偏移。。。

en: One of the Copper Gerber objects or the Excellon objects is not valid.
zh_CN: 铜Gerber对象或Excellon对象之一无效。

en: One of the Silk Gerber objects or the Outline Gerber object is not valid.
zh_CN: 丝印Gerber对象或轮廓Gerber对象之一无效。

en: One of the copper Gerber objects or the Outline Gerber object is not valid.
zh_CN: 铜Gerber对象或轮廓Gerber对象之一无效。

en: One or more Tools are edited.
    Do you want to save?
zh_CN: 编辑一个或多个刀具。
    你想保存吗？

en: One or more of the Gerber objects is not valid.
zh_CN: 一个或多个Gerber对象无效。

en: One or more values are changed.
    Do you want to save?
zh_CN: 更改了一个或多个值。
    你想保存吗？

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Only Geometry objects can be used.
zh_CN: 只能使用Geometry对象。

en: Only Geometry, Gerber and CNCJob objects can be used.
zh_CN: 只能使用Geometry、Gerber和CNC任务对象。

en: Only Gerber objects can be evaluated.
zh_CN: 只能计算Gerber对象。

en: Only Gerber, Excellon and Geometry objects can be mirrored.
zh_CN: 只能镜像Gerber、Excelon和Geometry对象。

en: Only Pads
zh_CN: 仅焊盘

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Config
zh_CN: 打开配置

en: Open Config file failed.
zh_CN: 打开配置文件失败。

en: Open Configuration File
zh_CN: 打开配置文件

en: Open Example
zh_CN: 打开实例

en: Open Excellon
zh_CN: 打开Excellon

en: Open Excellon File
zh_CN: 打开Excellon文件

en: Open Excellon file failed.
zh_CN: 打开Excellon文件失败。

en: Open Excellon file failed. Probable not an Excellon file.
zh_CN: 打开Excellon文件失败。可能不是Excellon文件。

en: Open G-Code
zh_CN: 打开G代码

en: Open GCode file failed.
zh_CN: 打开G代码文件失败。

en: Open Gerber
zh_CN: 打开Gerber文件

en: Open Gerber File
zh_CN: 打开Gerber

en: Open Gerber failed. Probable not a Gerber file.
zh_CN: 打开Gerber失败。可能不是Gerber文件。

en: Open Gerber file failed.
zh_CN: 打开Gerber文件失败。

en: Open HPGL2
zh_CN: 打开HPGL2

en: Open Online Manual
zh_CN: 打开联机手册

en: Open Online Tutorials
zh_CN: 打开在线教程

en: Open PDF
zh_CN: 打开PDF

en: Open PDF cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消打开PDF

en: Open PDF file failed.
zh_CN: 打开PDF文件失败。

en: Open Pref Folder
zh_CN: 打开Pref文件夹

en: Open Preferences Window
zh_CN: 打开首选项窗口

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open Properties Plugin
zh_CN: 打开属性插件

en: Open Script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: Open Script file failed.
zh_CN: 打开脚本文件失败。

en: Open TCL script
zh_CN: 打开TCL脚本

en: Open Tools Database
zh_CN: 打开刀具数据库

en: Open a OS standard Preview Print window.
zh_CN: 打开操作系统标准预览打印窗口。

en: Open a OS standard Print window.
zh_CN: 打开操作系统标准打印窗口。

en: Open a image of raster type and then import it in FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 打开栅格类型的图像，然后将其导入FlatCAM。

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open the folder where FlatCAM save the preferences files.
zh_CN: 打开FlatCAM保存首选项文件的文件夹。

en: OpenGL canvas initialization failed. HW or HW configuration not supported.Change the graphic engine to Legacy(2D) in Edit -> Preferences -> General tab.
zh_CN: OpenGL画布初始化失败。不支持硬件或硬件配置。请在编辑->首选项->常规选项卡中将图形引擎更改为Legacy(2D)。

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Opening
zh_CN: 打开中

en: Opening Excellon file.
zh_CN: 正在打开Excellon文件。

en: Opening FlatCAM Config file.
zh_CN: 正在打开FlatCAM配置文件。

en: Opening FlatCAM Project file.
zh_CN: 正在打开FlatCAM项目文件。

en: Opening G-Code file.
zh_CN: 正在打开G代码文件。

en: Opening Gerber file.
zh_CN: 正在打开Gerber文件。

en: Opening HPGL2 file.
zh_CN: 正在打开HPGL2文件。

en: Opens dialog to save CNC Code file.
zh_CN: 打开对话框以保存CNC代码文件。

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation could not be done.
zh_CN: 操作无法完成。

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最优的

en: Optimal Plugin
zh_CN: 最佳插件

en: Optimal Tool. Creating a buffer for the object geometry.
zh_CN: 最优工具。为对象几何体创建缓冲区。

en: Optimal Tool. Finding the distances between each two elements. Iterations
zh_CN: 最优工具。求每两个元素之间的距离。重复

en: Optimal Tool. Finding the minimum distance.
zh_CN: 最优工具。寻找最小距离。

en: Optimal Tool. Finished successfully.
zh_CN: 最优工具。成功完成。

en: Optimal Tool. Parsing geometry for aperture
zh_CN: 最优工具。解析孔径几何

en: Optimal Tool. Started to search for the minimum distance between copper features.
zh_CN: 最优工具。开始搜索铜特征之间的最小距离。

en: Optimal tool diameter found
zh_CN: 找到最佳刀具直径

en: Optimization complete.
zh_CN: 优化完成。

en: Optimizing the overlapping paths.
zh_CN: 优化重叠路径。

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or right click to cancel.
zh_CN: 或右键单击以取消。

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 排列

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Origin coordinates specified but incomplete.
zh_CN: 指定了原点坐标，但不完整。

en: Origin set
zh_CN: 原点设置

en: Origin set by offsetting all loaded objects with
zh_CN: 通过使用偏移所有加载的对象来设置原点

en: Other distances
zh_CN: 其他距离

en: Other distances and the coordinates for points
    where the distance was found.
zh_CN: 其他距离和找到距离的点的坐标。

en: Other distances points coordinates
zh_CN: 其他距离点坐标

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out
zh_CN: 外

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Outline Gerber object presence is mandatory for this rule but it is not selected.
zh_CN: 轮廓Gerber对象存在对于此规则是强制性的，但未选中。

en: Over
zh_CN: 掠过

en: Over Z
zh_CN: 结束Z

en: Overlap
zh_CN: 重叠

en: Oz to Microns
zh_CN: 盎司转为微米

en: Oz value
zh_CN: 盎司值

en: P-Plating Mask
zh_CN: 图形电镀

en: PASSED
zh_CN: 通过

en: PCB Alignment
zh_CN: PCB对齐

en: PCB Manufacturing files Viewer/Editor with Plugins
zh_CN: 带插件的 PCB 制造文件查看器/编辑器

en: PDF Import Tool
zh_CN: PDF导入工具

en: PDF file saved to
zh_CN: PDF文件保存到

en: Pad
zh_CN: 焊盘

en: Pad Array
zh_CN: 焊盘阵列

en: Pad Passes
zh_CN: 焊盘间隙

en: Pad center
zh_CN: 焊盘中心

en: Pads overlapped. Aborting.
zh_CN: 焊盘重叠。终止。

en: Page Orientation
zh_CN: 页面方向

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Paint
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Paint Area
zh_CN: 绘图区域

en: Paint Parameters
zh_CN: 绘制参数

en: Paint Plugin
zh_CN: 绘图插件

en: Paint Plugin.
zh_CN: 绘图插件

en: Paint Shape
zh_CN: 绘制形状

en: Paint Tool
zh_CN: 绘图工具

en: Paint all polygons task started.
zh_CN: 绘制所有多边形任务已启动。

en: Painting ...
zh_CN: 绘制。。。

en: Painting area task started.
zh_CN: 绘制区域任务已启动。

en: Painting polygon with method: lines.
zh_CN: 使用方法绘制多边形：直线。

en: Painting with tool diameter =
zh_CN: 绘制使用工具直径=

en: Pan Button
zh_CN: 平移按钮

en: Panel
zh_CN: 拼板

en: Panel Data
zh_CN: 拼板数据

en: Panel Type
zh_CN: 拼板类型

en: Panel created successfully.
zh_CN: 拼板创建成功。

en: Panelization
zh_CN: 拼板

en: Panelize Object
zh_CN: 拼板对象

en: Panelize PCB
zh_CN: 拼板PCB

en: Panelize Plugin
zh_CN: 拼板插件

en: Panelize the specified object around the specified box.
    In other words it creates multiple copies of the source object,
    arranged in a 2D array of rows and columns.
zh_CN: 围绕指定框对指定对象进行拼板。
    换句话说，它创建源对象的多个副本，以二维行和列数组的形式排列。

en: Parameter that controls the error correction used for the QR Code.
    L = maximum 7%% errors can be corrected
    M = maximum 15%% errors can be corrected
    Q = maximum 25%% errors can be corrected
    H = maximum 30%% errors can be corrected.
zh_CN: 参数，用于控制用于二维码的错误更正。
    L=最多可更正7%%个错误
    M=最多可更正15%%的错误
    Q=最多可纠正25%%的错误
    H=最多可更正30%%的错误。

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters for
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters for adding a slot (hole with oval shape)
    either single or as an part of an array.
zh_CN: 用于添加单个或作为阵列一部分的槽（椭圆形孔）的参数。

en: Parameters for the array of slots (linear or circular array)
zh_CN: 槽阵列的参数（线性或圆形阵列）

en: Parameters for the mirror operation
zh_CN: 镜像操作的参数

en: Parameters for this tool
zh_CN: 此工具的参数

en: Parameters that are common for all tools.
zh_CN: 所有刀具通用的参数。

en: Parameters used for the robber bar.
    Robber bar = copper border to help in pattern hole plating.
zh_CN: 用于辅助阴极的参数。
    Robber bar=辅助阴极，有助于图案孔电镀。

en: Parameters used for this tool.
zh_CN: 用于此工具的参数。

en: Parameters used to create a CNC Job object
    for this drill object.
zh_CN: 用于为此钻孔对象创建CNC作业对象的参数。

en: Parameters used when creating the GCode in this tool.
zh_CN: 使用此刀具创建G代码时使用的参数。

en: Parsing
zh_CN: 解析中

en: Parsing GCode file for tool diameter
zh_CN: 解析刀具直径的G代码文件

en: Parsing GCode file. Number of lines
zh_CN: 正在解析G代码文件。行数

en: Parsing solid_geometry ...
zh_CN: 正在分析几何体实体。。。

en: Parsing solid_geometry for tool
zh_CN: 解析工具的几何实体

en: Partial failure. The geometry was processed with all tools.
    But there are still not-isolated geometry elements. Try to include a tool with smaller diameter.
zh_CN: 部分失效。几何图形是用所有工具处理的。
    但仍然没有孤立的几何图元。尽量使用直径较小的工具。

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passes
zh_CN: 过程

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Special. Will convert a Windows path style to the one required in Tcl Shell
zh_CN: 粘贴特殊的。将Windows路径样式转换为Tcl 控制台中所需的样式

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path Optimization
zh_CN: 路径优化

en: Pattern Plating Mask
zh_CN: 线路电镀保护膜

en: Pause after solder dispensing.
zh_CN: 锡膏挤出后暂停。

en: Pause after solder paste dispenser retracted,
    to allow pressure equilibrium.
zh_CN: 锡膏分配器缩回后暂停，
    使压力平衡。

en: Pause to allow the spindle to reach its
    speed before cutting.
zh_CN: 切割前，暂停以使主轴达到其速度。

en: Pause/Resume
zh_CN: 暂停/继续

en: PcbWizard .INF file loaded.
zh_CN: 已加载PcbWizard.INF文件。

en: PcbWizard Import
zh_CN: PCB向导导入

en: Perform a homing cycle on all axis.
zh_CN: 在所有轴回原点。

en: Perform scaling operation.
zh_CN: 执行缩放操作。

en: Perform the offset operation.
zh_CN: 执行偏移操作。

en: Permission denied, saving not possible.
    Most likely another app is holding the file open and not accessible.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝，无法保存。
    很可能另一个应用程序将文件保持打开状态且无法访问。

en: Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
    of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal
    in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights
    to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell
    copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is
    furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
    
    The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
    all copies or substantial portions of the Software.
    
    THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
    IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
    FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE
    AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
    LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
    OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN
    THE SOFTWARE.
zh_CN: 特此免费授予获得本软件及相关文档文件（“软件”）副本的任何人在不受限制的情况下经营本软件的权利，包括但不限于使用
    复制、修改、合并、发布、分发、再许可和/或出售本软件副本的权利，并允许向其提供软件的人员在符合以下条件的情况下这样做：
    上述版权声明和本许可声明应包含在软件的所有副本或实质部分中。
    本软件按“原样”提供，无任何明示或暗示的担保，包括但不限于适销性担保，
    适用于特定目的和非侵权。在任何情况下，作者或版权持有人均不对以下原因引起的任何索赔
    损害赔偿或其他责任负责，无论是合同诉讼、侵权诉讼还是其他诉讼，与本软件有关或与本软件的使用或其他交易无关。

en: Pick four points by clicking on canvas if the source choice
    is 'free' or inside the object geometry if the source is 'object'.
    Those four points should be in the four squares of
    the object.
zh_CN: 如果源选择为“自由”，则通过单击画布拾取四个点；如果源选择为“对象”，则在对象几何体内部拾取四个点。
    这四个点应该在对象的四个正方形中。

en: Pick four points by clicking on canvas.
    Those four points should be in the four
    (as much as possible) corners of the object.
zh_CN: 通过单击画布选择四个点。
    这四个点应该位于对象的四个角（尽可能多）。

en: Pick from DB
zh_CN: 从数据库选择

en: Pick hole
zh_CN: 选择孔

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 间距

en: Pitch = Distance between elements of the array.
zh_CN: 间距=阵列元素之间的距离。

en: Plated area
zh_CN: 电镀区域

en: Please enter a grid value with non-zero value, in Float format.
zh_CN: 请以浮点格式输入非零值的栅格值。

en: Please enter a tool diameter to add, in Float format.
zh_CN: 请以浮点数格式输入要添加的刀具直径。

en: Please enter a tool diameter with non-zero value, in Float format.
zh_CN: 请输入一个非零值的工具直径，浮点数格式。

en: Please first select a geometry item to be cutted
    then select the geometry item that will be cutted
    out of the first item. In the end press ~X~ key or
    the toolbar button.
zh_CN: 请先选择要剪切的几何图形项目，然后选择将从第一个项目中剪切的几何图形项目。最后按~X~键或工具栏按钮。

en: Please select at least a location
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个位置

en: Please select geometry items 
    on which to perform Intersection Tool.
zh_CN: 请选择要在其上执行交集工具的几何图元项目。

en: Please select geometry items 
    on which to perform Substraction Tool.
zh_CN: 请选择要对其执行差集工具的几何体项目。

en: Please select geometry items 
    on which to perform union.
zh_CN: 请选择要对其执行并集的几何图形项。

en: Please select one or more tools from the list and try again.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个或多个工具，然后重试。

en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Plot (show) this object.
zh_CN: 绘制（显示）此对象。

en: Plot Area
zh_CN: 绘图区

en: Plot Object
zh_CN: 绘图对象

en: Plot Options
zh_CN: 绘图选项

en: Plot column. It is visible only for MultiGeo Geometry objects.
    Enable plot for the selected tool geometry.
zh_CN: 绘图列。 它仅对多几何Geometry对象可见。
    启用所选工具几何图形的绘图。

en: Plot column. It is visible only for MultiGeo geometries, meaning geometries that holds the geometry
    data into the tools. For those geometries, deleting the tool will delete the geometry data also,
    so be WARNED. From the checkboxes on each row it can be enabled/disabled the plot on canvas
    for the corresponding tool.
zh_CN: 绘图列。它仅对多重几何图形可见，即将几何图形数据保存到工具中的几何图形。对于这些几何图形，删除该工具也将删除几何图形数据，因此请注意。通过每行上的复选框，可以启用/禁用在画布上绘制相应刀具。

en: Plot kind
zh_CN: 类型

en: Plot probing points
zh_CN: 绘制探测点

en: Plot the probing points in the table.
    If a Voronoi method is used then
    the Voronoi areas are also plotted.
zh_CN: 在表中绘制探测点。
    如果使用多面体结构方法，则也会绘制多面体结构区域。

en: Plotting
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Toolbar
zh_CN: 插件工具栏

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Point coordinates
zh_CN: 点坐标

en: Point is not within the object area. Choose another point.
zh_CN: 点不在对象区域内。选择另一点。

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Points coordinates
zh_CN: 点坐标

en: Polarity
zh_CN: 正负片

en: Polarity change buffer
zh_CN: 极性变化缓冲器

en: Poligonize
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Poligonize Tool
zh_CN: 多边形工具

en: Polishing
zh_CN: 抛光

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Polygon Cut Tool
zh_CN: 多边形剪切工具

en: Polygon Explode
zh_CN: 多边形拆分

en: Polygon Intersection
zh_CN: 多边形交集

en: Polygon Intersection Tool
zh_CN: 多边形交集工具

en: Polygon Selection
zh_CN: 多边形选择

en: Polygon Subtraction
zh_CN: 多边形差集

en: Polygon Subtraction Tool
zh_CN: 多边形差集工具

en: Polygon Subtraction. First selected is the target.
    The rest of the selected is subtracted from the first.
    First selected is replaced by the result.
zh_CN: 多边形差集。 首先选择的是目标。
    从第一个中减去所选的其余部分。
    第一个选择的被替换为结果。

en: Polygon Union
zh_CN: 多边形组合

en: Polygon Union Tool
zh_CN: 多边形组工具

en: Polygon could not be cleared. Location:
zh_CN: 无法清除多边形。地点：

en: Polygons
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Polygons marked.
zh_CN: 标记多边形。

en: Port connected
zh_CN: 端口已连接

en: Port is connected. Disconnecting
zh_CN: 端口已连接。断开

en: Portable app
zh_CN: 可移植的应用程序

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 竖排

en: Positive
zh_CN: 正片

en: Positive values will skew to the right
    while negative values will skew to the left.
zh_CN: 正值将向右倾斜，而负值将向左倾斜。

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精确度

en: Precision Inch
zh_CN: 英寸精度

en: Precision MM
zh_CN: 毫米精度

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences applied.
zh_CN: 首选项已应用。

en: Preferences closed without saving.
zh_CN: 首选项关闭而不保存。

en: Preferences default values are restored.
zh_CN: 首选项将恢复默认值。

en: Preferences edited but not saved.
zh_CN: 已编辑但未保存首选项。

en: Preferences saved.
zh_CN: 首选项已保存。

en: Prepend to G-Code
zh_CN: 预置到G代码

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Present
zh_CN: 目前

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Print (PDF)
zh_CN: 导出pdf

en: Print in shell the GRBL report.
zh_CN: 在控制台中打印GRBL报告。

en: Printing PDF ...
zh_CN: 正在打印PDF。。。

en: Probe Feedrate
zh_CN: 探针进给率

en: Probe Points Table
zh_CN: 探测点列表

en: Probe Z depth
zh_CN: 探针Z深度

en: Probe Z travel
zh_CN: 探针Z行程

en: Process Circular Pads.
zh_CN: 加工圆形焊盘。

en: Process Oblong Pads.
zh_CN: 处理椭圆形焊盘。

en: Process Rectangular Pads.
zh_CN: 处理长方形焊盘。

en: Process Square Pads.
zh_CN: 处理正方形焊盘。

en: Process all Pads.
zh_CN: 处理所有焊盘。

en: Process pads not in the categories above.
zh_CN: 处理不属于上述类别的焊盘。

en: Processed Pads Type
zh_CN: 焊盘加工类型

en: Processing
zh_CN: 加工

en: Programmer
zh_CN: 程序员

en: Programmers
zh_CN: 编程人员

en: Progressive
zh_CN: 渐进式

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project AutoHide
zh_CN: 项目自动隐藏

en: Project Items Color
zh_CN: 项目项的颜色

en: Project created in
zh_CN: 项目创建于

en: Project loaded from
zh_CN: 加载项目自

en: Project saved to
zh_CN: 项目保存到

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Proportional
zh_CN: 比例

en: Proportional Diameter
zh_CN: 直径比例

en: Proportional Diameter.
    The hole diameter will be a fraction of the pad size.
zh_CN: 直径比例。
    孔径将是焊盘尺寸的一小部分。

en: Pull Requests on the Bitbucket repository, if you are a developer
zh_CN: 如果您是开发人员，则在Bitbucket存储库上提取请求

en: Punch Geber
zh_CN: 打孔Gerber

en: Punch Gerber
zh_CN: 打孔Gerber

en: Punch Gerber Options
zh_CN: Gerber钻孔选项

en: Punch Size
zh_CN: 打孔尺寸

en: Punch drill holes
zh_CN: 打孔

en: Purple
zh_CN: 粉色

en: QRCode
zh_CN: 二维码

en: QRCode Data
zh_CN: 二维码数据

en: QRCode Data. Alphanumeric text to be encoded in the QRCode.
zh_CN: 二维码数据。要在二维码中编码的字母数字文本。

en: QRCode Plugin
zh_CN: 二维码插件

en: QRCode Tool done.
zh_CN: 二维码工具完成。

en: QRCode version can have values from 1 (21x21 boxes)
    to 40 (177x177 boxes).
zh_CN: 二维码版本的值可以从1（21x21框）到40（177x177框）。

en: Quadrant 1
zh_CN: 象限 1

en: Quadrant 2
zh_CN: 象限 2

en: Quadrant 3
zh_CN: 象限 3

en: Quadrant 4
zh_CN: 象限 4

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Re-cut
zh_CN: 重新切割

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reading GCode file
zh_CN: 读取G代码文件

en: Real number or formula
zh_CN: 实数或公式

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 近期文件

en: Recent files list was reset.
zh_CN: 最近的文件列表已重置。

en: Recent projects
zh_CN: 近期项目

en: Recent projects list was reset.
zh_CN: 最近的项目列表已重置。

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectangular CutOut operation finished.
zh_CN: 矩形切口操作完成。

en: Rectangular cutout with negative margin is not possible.
zh_CN: 不可能有负边距的矩形切口。

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Redraw All
zh_CN: 全部重绘

en: Redrawing all objects
zh_CN: 重绘所有对象

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考点

en: Reference Object
zh_CN: 引用对象

en: Reference for offseting the marker locations.
    - Edge - referenced from the bounding box edge
    - Center - referenced from the bounding box center
zh_CN: 偏移标记位置的参考。
    - 边缘 - 从边界框边缘引用
    - 中心 - 从边界框中心引用

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 引用：

en: Refresh Plots
zh_CN: 刷新绘图

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region does not have enough points. File will be processed but there are parser errors. Line number
zh_CN: 区域没有足够的点。将处理文件，但存在解析器错误。行号

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对值

en: Relative measurement.
    Reference is last click position
zh_CN: 相对测量。
    参考是最后一次单击的位置

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Remove a selection of tools in the Tools Database.
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除选中的条目。

en: Remove the geometry of Excellon from the Film to create the holes in pads.
zh_CN: 从胶片上去除Excelon的几何图形，以在焊盘上创建孔。

en: Remove the geometry of Excellon from the Gerber to create the holes in pads.
zh_CN: 从Gerber上移除Excellon的几何图形，以在焊盘上创建孔。

en: Removed pad
zh_CN: 移除焊盘

en: Removed polygon
zh_CN: 移除多边形

en: Rename Objects
zh_CN: 重命名对象

en: Rendered
zh_CN: 提供

en: Rendering PDF layer #%d ...
zh_CN: 正在渲染PDF层#%d。。。

en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replot
zh_CN: 重画

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告BUG

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Tool
zh_CN: 重置刀具

en: Reset the colors associated with Gerber objects.
zh_CN: 重置与Gerber对象关联的颜色。

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resize Dia
zh_CN: 调整直径

en: Resize Drill
zh_CN: 调整钻孔大小

en: Resize Drill(S)
zh_CN: 调整通孔大小

en: Resize Tool
zh_CN: 调整刀具大小

en: Resize a drill or a selection of drills.
zh_CN: 调整孔或钻头的大小。

en: Resize drill(s)
zh_CN: 调整钻孔大小

en: Resize drill(s) failed. Please enter a diameter for resize.
zh_CN: 调整钻孔大小失败。请输入调整大小的直径。

en: Rest
zh_CN: 其他加工

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Restore the autocompleter keywords list to the default state.
zh_CN: 将“关键字”列表恢复为默认状态。

en: Restore the entire set of default values
    to the initial values loaded after first launch.
zh_CN: 将整个默认值集恢复为首次启动后加载的初始值。

en: Restore the extension list to the default state.
zh_CN: 将扩展列表还原为默认状态。

en: Resulting geometry will have rounded corners.
zh_CN: 生成的几何体将具有圆角。

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Retry to save it.
zh_CN: 请重试以保存它。

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 逆序

en: Review CNC Code.
zh_CN: 检查CNC代码。

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右部边距

en: Right-Left Selection Color
zh_CN: 左右选择颜色

en: Ring
zh_CN: 环型

en: Robber Bar Parameters
zh_CN: 辅助阴极参数

en: Robber bar
zh_CN: 辅助阴极

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate ...
zh_CN: 旋转。。。

en: Rotate Geometry
zh_CN: 旋转Geometry

en: Rotate Selection
zh_CN: 旋转选择

en: Rotate by 90 degree CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转90度

en: Rotate by 90 degree CW
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转90度

en: Rotate cancelled
zh_CN: 旋转取消

en: Rotate done
zh_CN: 旋转完成

en: Rotate the selected object(s).
    The point of reference is the middle of
    the bounding box for all selected objects.
zh_CN: 旋转选定对象。
    参照点是所有选定对象的边界框的中间。

en: Rotate transformation can not be done for a value of 0.
zh_CN: 无法使用0值执行旋转变换。

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转中

en: Rotation done.
zh_CN: 旋转完成。

en: Rotation movement was not executed.
zh_CN: 未执行旋转动作。

en: Roughing
zh_CN: 粗加工

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆滑

en: Rounded Geo
zh_CN: 圆形几何

en: Routed
zh_CN: 布线

en: Routing time
zh_CN: 布线时间

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rtree
zh_CN: R树

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rules Check
zh_CN: 规则检查

en: Run
zh_CN: 执行

en: Run Rules Check
zh_CN: 运行规则检查

en: Run Script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Run Script ...
zh_CN: 运行程序。。。

en: Run TCL script
zh_CN: 运行TCL脚本

en: Run a Script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: SHOW SHORTCUT LIST
zh_CN: 显示快捷方式列表

en: SM
zh_CN: 阻焊层

en: SP Dispenser
zh_CN: 锡膏分配器

en: STATUS
zh_CN: 状态

en: STEP 1: Acquire Calibration Points
zh_CN: 步骤1：获取校准点

en: STEP 2: Verification GCode
zh_CN: 步骤2：验证G代码

en: STEP 3: Adjustments
zh_CN: 步骤3：调整

en: STEP 4: Adjusted GCode
zh_CN: 步骤4：调整G代码

en: STEP 5: Calibrate FlatCAM Objects
zh_CN: 步骤5：校准FlatCAM对象

en: SVG as Geometry Object
zh_CN: SVG作为Geometry对象

en: SVG as Gerber Object
zh_CN: SVG作为Gerber对象

en: SVG file exported to
zh_CN: SVG文件导出到

en: Safe height (Z) distance when jogging to origin.
zh_CN: 慢速移动至原点时的安全高度（Z）距离。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Compressed Project
zh_CN: 保存压缩项目

en: Save DB
zh_CN: 保存数据库

en: Save Document source file
zh_CN: 保存文档源文件

en: Save Excellon source file
zh_CN: 保存Excellon源文件

en: Save Film
zh_CN: 保存胶片

en: Save GCode
zh_CN: 保存G代码

en: Save Gerber source file
zh_CN: 保存Gerber源文件

en: Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: Save Object and Exit Editor
zh_CN: 保存对象并关闭编辑器

en: Save Object as PDF ...
zh_CN: 将对象另存为PDF。。。

en: Save Preferences
zh_CN: 保存首选项

en: Save Probing GCode
zh_CN: 保存探测G代码

en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save Project As
zh_CN: 项目另存为

en: Save Project As ...
zh_CN: 将项目另存为。。。

en: Save Script source file
zh_CN: 保存脚本源文件

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Tools Database
zh_CN: 保存刀具至数据库

en: Save cancelled because source file is empty. Try to export the file.
zh_CN: 由于源文件为空，已取消保存。尝试导出该文件。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save changes internally.
zh_CN: 在内部保存更改。

en: Save preferences
zh_CN: 保存首选项

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save the Tools Database information's.
zh_CN: 保存刀具数据库信息的。

en: Save the Tools Database to a custom text file.
zh_CN: 将工具数据库保存到自定义文本文件中。

en: Save the current settings in the 'current_defaults' file
    which is the file storing the working default preferences.
zh_CN: 将当前设置保存在“当前默认值”文件中，该文件是存储工作默认首选项的文件。

en: Save the generated GCode for Solder Paste dispensing
    on PCB pads, to a file.
zh_CN: 将生成的PCB焊盘锡膏分配G代码保存到文件中。

en: Save the work in Editor and try again ...
zh_CN: 将工作保存在编辑器中，然后重试。。。

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Saved Tools DB.
zh_CN: 已保存刀具数据库。

en: Saved to
zh_CN: 保存至

en: Saving Project ...
zh_CN: 正在保存项目。。。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Scale Aperture
zh_CN: 缩放孔

en: Scale Factor X:
zh_CN: 缩放系数X：

en: Scale Factor Y:
zh_CN: 缩放系数Y:

en: Scale Stroke
zh_CN: 特征缩放

en: Scale Tool
zh_CN: 缩放工具

en: Scale X
zh_CN: X比例

en: Scale Y
zh_CN: Y比例

en: Scale a aperture in the aperture list
zh_CN: 缩放孔列表中的孔

en: Scale done.
zh_CN: 缩放完成。

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 比例系数

en: Scale factor has to be a number: integer or float.
zh_CN: 比例系数必须是一个数字：整数或浮点。

en: Scale factor value is missing or wrong format. Add it and retry.
zh_CN: 比例因子值缺失或格式错误。添加它并重试。

en: Scale on the
zh_CN: 缩放以

en: Scale on the X axis done
zh_CN: 以X轴缩放完成

en: Scale on the Y axis done
zh_CN: 以Y轴缩放完成

en: Scale the line stroke thickness of each feature in the SVG file.
    It means that the line that envelope each SVG feature will be thicker or thinner,
    therefore the fine features may be more affected by this parameter.
zh_CN: 缩放SVG文件中每个特征的线条笔划厚度。
    这意味着封装每个SVG特征的线条将更粗或更细，因此精细特征可能更受此参数的影响。

en: Scale the selected Gerber apertures ...
zh_CN: 缩放选定的Gerber孔径。。。

en: Scale the selected object(s).
    The point of reference depends on 
    the Scale reference checkbox state.
zh_CN: 缩放选定对象。
    参考点取决于比例参考复选框状态。

en: Scale transformation can not be done for a factor of 0 or 1.
zh_CN: 无法使用0或1进行缩放。

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放中

en: Scaling could not be executed.
zh_CN: 无法执行缩放。

en: Scaling...
zh_CN: 缩放。。。

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script Editor
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器

en: Script Object
zh_CN: 脚本对象

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search DB
zh_CN: 搜索数据库

en: Search and Add
zh_CN: 查找并添加

en: Search for the available serial ports.
zh_CN: 搜索可用的串行端口。

en: Second Point
zh_CN: 第二点

en: Second fiducial
zh_CN: 第二基准

en: Second point
zh_CN: 第二点

en: Second point in the Gcode verification can be:
    - top-left -> the user will align the PCB vertically
    - bottom-right -> the user will align the PCB horizontally
zh_CN: G代码验证中的第二点可以是：
    -左上->用户将垂直对齐PCB
    -右下->用户将水平对齐PCB

en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

en: Segment X size
zh_CN: X分段大小

en: Segment Y size
zh_CN: Y分段大小

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Select a Geometry, Gerber, Excellon or CNCJob Object to edit.
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的Geometry、Gerber、Excellon或CNC任务对象。

en: Select a Gerber, Geometry, Excellon or CNCJob Object to update.
zh_CN: 选择要更新的Gerber、Geometry、Excellon或CNC任务对象。

en: Select a Gerber, Geometry, Excellon or CNCJob object to update.
zh_CN: 选择要更新的 Gerber、Geometry、Excellon 或 CNC任务对象。

en: Select a layout for the application.
    It is applied immediately.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序的布局。
    它立即被应用。

en: Select a position in the Locations text box and then
    click this button.
zh_CN: 在“位置”文本框中选择一个位置，然后单击此按钮。

en: Select a shape to act as deletion area ...
zh_CN: 选择要用作删除区域的形状。。。

en: Select a style for the application.
    It will be applied at the next app start.
zh_CN: 为应用程序选择样式。
    它将在下一次应用程序启动时应用。

en: Select a theme for the application.
    It will theme the plot area.
zh_CN: 为应用程序选择一个主题。
    绘图区域的主题。

en: Select a tool in Tool Table
zh_CN: 在刀具表中选择一个刀具

en: Select all available.
zh_CN: 选择所有可用。

en: Select an Gerber or Excellon file to view it's source file.
zh_CN: 选择Gerber或Excellon文件以查看其源文件。

en: Select an aperture in Aperture Table
zh_CN: 在孔列表中选择一个孔

en: Select an aperture in Aperture Table -->
zh_CN: 在孔列表中选择一个孔-->

en: Select on canvas the object(s)
    for which to calculate bounds values.
zh_CN: 在画布上选择要为其计算边界值的对象。

en: Select only pads in case the selected object is a copper Gerber.
zh_CN: 如果所选对象是铜Gerber，则仅选择焊盘。

en: Select shape(s) and then click ...
zh_CN: 选择形状，然后单击。。。

en: Select shapes to import them into the edited object.
zh_CN: 选择形状以将它们导入到编辑的对象中。

en: Select the GIF that show activity when FlatCAM is active.
zh_CN: 选择FlatCAM活动时显示活动的GIF。

en: Select the key used for multiple selection.
zh_CN: 选择用于多重选择的键。

en: Select the kind of coordinates format used.
    Coordinates can be saved with decimal point or without.
    When there is no decimal point, it is required to specify
    the number of digits for integer part and the number of decimals.
    Also it will have to be specified if LZ = leading zeros are kept
    or TZ = trailing zeros are kept.
zh_CN: 选择使用的坐标格式类型。
    坐标可以使用小数点保存，也可以不使用小数点保存。
    当没有小数点时，需要指定整数部分的位数和小数位数。
    此外，如果LZ=保留开始的零或TZ=保留末尾的零，则必须指定。

en: Select the mouse button to use for panning:
    - MMB --> Middle Mouse Button
    - RMB --> Right Mouse Button
zh_CN: 选择用于平移的鼠标按钮:
    - MMB->鼠标中键
    - RMB->鼠标右键

en: Select the type of application object to be processed in this tool.
zh_CN: 选择要处理的应用对象的类型。

en: Select the type of drills array to create.
    It can be Linear X(Y) or Circular
zh_CN: 选择要创建的阵列的类型。
    它可以是线性X（Y）或圆形

en: Select the type of new aperture. Can be:
    C = circular
    R = rectangular
    O = oblong
zh_CN: 选择新孔的类型。可以是：
    C=圆形
    R=矩形
    O= 椭圆形

en: Select the type of pads array to create.
    It can be Linear X(Y) or Circular
zh_CN: 选择要创建的焊盘阵列的类型。
    它可以是线性X（Y）或圆形

en: Select the type of rectangle to be used on canvas,
    as valid workspace.
zh_CN: 选择要在画布上使用的矩形类型作为有效工作空间。

en: Select the type of slot array to create.
    It can be Linear X(Y) or Circular
zh_CN: 选择要创建的槽阵列的类型。
    它可以是线性X（Y）或圆形

en: Select two objects and no more. Currently the selection has objects:
zh_CN: 选择两个对象而不是更多。 目前选择有对象：

en: Selected Excellon file extensions registered with FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 已向FlatCAM注册的选定Excellon文件扩展名。

en: Selected GCode file extensions registered with FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 已向FlatCAM注册的选定G代码文件扩展名。

en: Selected Gerber file extensions registered with FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 已向FlatCAM注册的选定Gerber文件扩展名。

en: Selected exclusion zones deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除选定的排除区域。

en: Selected plots disabled...
zh_CN: 已禁用选定的绘图选项。。。

en: Selected plots enabled...
zh_CN: 已启用选定的绘图选项。。。

en: Selected tool can't be used here. Pick another.
zh_CN: 此处无法使用所选刀具。再挑一个。

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selection Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Selection Shape
zh_CN: 选择形状

en: Selection cleared.
zh_CN: 清除选择。

en: Selection limit
zh_CN: 选择极限

en: Selection not allowed. Wait ...
zh_CN: 选择不允许。 等待...

en: Selection of area to be processed.
    - 'All Polygons' - the process will start after click.
    - 'Area Selection' - left mouse click to start selection of the area to be processed.
zh_CN: 选择要加工的区域。
    -“所有多边形”-单击后该过程将开始。
    - '区域选择' - 单击鼠标左键开始选择要处理的区域。

en: Selection of area to be processed.
    - 'Itself' - the processing extent is based on the object that is processed.
     - 'Area Selection' - left mouse click to start selection of the area to be processed.
    - 'Reference Object' - will process the area specified by another object.
zh_CN: 选择要处理的区域。
    -“自身”-处理范围基于处理的对象。
    -“区域选择”-鼠标左键单击开始选择要处理的区域。
    -“引用对象”-将处理另一个对象指定的区域。

en: Selection of area to be processed.
    - 'Polygon Selection' - left mouse click to add/remove polygons to be processed.
    - 'Area Selection' - left mouse click to start selection of the area to be processed.
    Keeping a modifier key pressed (CTRL or SHIFT) will allow to add multiple areas.
    - 'All Polygons' - the process will start after click.
    - 'Reference Object' - will process the area specified by another object.
zh_CN: 选择要处理的区域。
    -“多边形选择”-鼠标左键单击以添加/删除要处理的多边形。
    -“区域选择”-鼠标左键单击开始选择要处理的区域。
    按住修改器键（CTRL或SHIFT）将允许添加多个区域。
    -“所有多边形”-该过程将在单击后开始。
    -“引用对象”-将处理另一个对象指定的区域。

en: Selection of the type of cutout.
zh_CN: 切口类型的选择。

en: Semi-Cross
zh_CN: 半交叉

en: SemiDisc
zh_CN: 半圆盘

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Command
zh_CN: 发送命令

en: Send Statistics
zh_CN: 发送统计数据

en: Send a custom command to GRBL.
zh_CN: 向GRBL发送自定义命令。

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送方

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Sending probing GCode to the GRBL controller.
zh_CN: 向GRBL控制器发送探测G代码。

en: Set Color
zh_CN: 设置颜色

en: Set Origin
zh_CN: 设置原点

en: Set alpha level ...
zh_CN: 设置透明度级别。。。

en: Set the QRCode background color.
zh_CN: 设置二维码背景颜色。

en: Set the QRCode fill color (squares color).
zh_CN: 设置二维码填充颜色(方形颜色)。

en: Set the color for plotted objects.
zh_CN: 设置绘制对象的颜色。

en: Set the color for the shape.
zh_CN: 设置形状的颜色。

en: Set the color of the items in Project Tab Tree,
    for the case when the items are disabled.
zh_CN: 设置项目选项卡树型项目的颜色，
    用于项目被禁用的情况。

en: Set the color of the items in Project Tab Tree.
zh_CN: 设置项目选项卡树形项目的颜色。

en: Set the color of the mouse cursor.
zh_CN: 设置鼠标光标的颜色。

en: Set the color of the screen axis.
zh_CN: 设置屏幕轴的颜色。

en: Set the color of the shape when selected.
zh_CN: 选择形状时设置形状的颜色。

en: Set the fill color for plotted objects.
    First 6 digits are the color and the last 2
    digits are for alpha (transparency) level.
zh_CN: 设置绘制对象的填充颜色。
    前6位是颜色，后2位是alpha（透明度）级别。

en: Set the fill color for the selection box
    in case that the selection is done from left to right.
    First 6 digits are the color and the last 2
    digits are for alpha (transparency) level.
zh_CN: 设置选择框的填充颜色
    如果选择是从左到右。
    前6位是颜色，后2位是
    数字用于alpha(透明度)级别。

en: Set the fill color for the selection box
    in case that the selection is done from right to left.
    First 6 digits are the color and the last 2
    digits are for alpha (transparency) level.
zh_CN: 设置选择框的填充颜色
    如果选择是从右到左。
    前6位是颜色，后2位是
    数字用于alpha(透明度)级别。

en: Set the fill transparency for plotted objects.
zh_CN: 设置绘制对象的填充透明度。

en: Set the fill transparency for selection 'right to left' box.
zh_CN: 设置“从右到左”选择框的填充透明度。

en: Set the fill transparency for the 'left to right' selection box.
zh_CN: 设置“从左到右”选择框的填充透明度。

en: Set the film color when positive film is selected.
zh_CN: 选择正片胶片时设置胶片颜色。

en: Set the font color for the annotation texts.
zh_CN: 设置批注文本的字体颜色。

en: Set the font color for the selected text
zh_CN: 设置所选文本的字体颜色

en: Set the language used throughout FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 设置整个FlatCAM使用的语言。

en: Set the language used throughout FlatCAM.
    The app will restart after click.
zh_CN: 设置整个FlatCAM使用的语言。
    点击后应用程序将重新启动。

en: Set the line color for plotted objects.
zh_CN: 设置绘制对象的线颜色。

en: Set the line color for the 'left to right' selection box.
zh_CN: 为“从左到右”选择框设置线条颜色。

en: Set the line color for the 'right to left' selection box.
zh_CN: 为“从右到左”选择框设置线条颜色。

en: Set the line width of the mouse cursor, in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置鼠标光标的行宽，以像素为单位。

en: Set the number of selected Excellon geometry
    items above which the utility geometry
    becomes just a selection rectangle.
    Increases the performance when moving a
    large number of geometric elements.
zh_CN: 设置选定的Excellon几何图形项的数量，在该数量上，实用程序几何图形仅成为一个选择矩形。
    提高了移动大量几何图元时的性能。

en: Set the number of selected Gerber geometry
    items above which the utility geometry
    becomes just a selection rectangle.
    Increases the performance when moving a
    large number of geometric elements.
zh_CN: 设置选定的Gerber几何项目的数量，上面的实用几何成为一个选择矩形。
    增加性能时，移动大量的几何元素。

en: Set the number of selected geometry
    items above which the utility geometry
    becomes just a selection rectangle.
    Increases the performance when moving a
    large number of geometric elements.
zh_CN: 设置选定几何图形的数量
    工具几何图形位于其上方的项目
    变成一个选择矩形。
    提高移动对象时的性能
    大量的几何元素。

en: Set the selection color when doing text selection.
zh_CN: 在进行文本选择时设置选择颜色。

en: Set the size of the mouse cursor, in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置鼠标光标的大小，以像素为单位。

en: Set the tab size. In pixels. Default value is 80 pixels.
zh_CN: 设置选项卡大小。以像素为单位。默认值为80像素。

en: Set the tool tolerance maximum.
zh_CN: 设置刀具公差最大值。

en: Set the tool tolerance minimum.
zh_CN: 设置刀具公差最小值。

en: Set the travel line color for plotted objects.
zh_CN: 设置绘制对象的移动线颜色。

en: Setting Origin...
zh_CN: 正在设置原点。。。

en: Setting up the UI
zh_CN: 设置用户界面

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape of the marker.
zh_CN: 标记的形状。

en: Shape transformations ...
zh_CN: 形状变换。。。

en: Shell Toggle
zh_CN: 控制台开关

en: Shell Toolbar
zh_CN: 控制台工具栏

en: Shell disabled.
zh_CN: 控制台禁用。

en: Shell enabled.
zh_CN: 控制台已启用。

en: Shortcut Key List
zh_CN: 快捷键列表

en: Shortcuts List
zh_CN: 快捷方式列表

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Project
zh_CN: 显示项目

en: Show Shell
zh_CN: 显示控制台

en: Show a set of controls allowing to export the QRCode
    to a SVG file or an PNG file.
zh_CN: 显示一组允许将二维码导出为SVG文件或PNG文件的控件。

en: Show if the selected polygon is valid.
zh_CN: 显示所选多边形是否有效。

en: Show the Object Attributes.
zh_CN: 显示对象属性。

en: Show the Utilities.
zh_CN: 显示实用程序。

en: Show the area of the selected polygon.
zh_CN: 显示选定多边形的面积。

en: Show the color of the drill holes when using multi-color.
zh_CN: 使用多色显示时显示钻孔的颜色。

en: Silk
zh_CN: 丝绸

en: Silk to Outline Clearance
zh_CN: 丝印与轮廓间间隙

en: Silk to Silk Clearance
zh_CN: 丝印间间隙

en: Silk to Silk clearance
zh_CN: 丝印对丝印间隙

en: Silk to Solder Mask Clearance
zh_CN: 丝印与阻焊层间隙

en: Simplification
zh_CN: 简化

en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

en: Simplify a geometry by reducing its vertex points number.
zh_CN: 通过减少几何体的顶点数来简化几何体。

en: Simplify a geometry element by reducing its vertex points number.
zh_CN: 通过减少顶点数来简化几何元素。

en: Simultaneous editing of tools geometry in a MultiGeo Geometry is not possible.
    Edit only one geometry at a time.
zh_CN: 无法在多重Geometry中同时编辑工具几何图形。
    一次只能编辑一个几何图形。

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Single Point
zh_CN: 单点

en: Single-Geo
zh_CN: 单几何

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size for the new aperture
zh_CN: 新孔的尺寸

en: Size for the new aperture.
    If aperture type is 'R' or 'O' then
    this value is automatically
    calculated as:
    sqrt(width**2 + height**2)
zh_CN: 新孔的大小。
    如果孔径类型为“R”或“O”，则
    此值是自动生成的
    计算如下：
    √（宽度**2+高度**2）

en: Size of the QRCode border. How many boxes thick is the border.
    Default value is 4. The width of the clearance around the QRCode.
zh_CN: 二维码边框的大小。边界有多厚。
    默认值为4。二维码周围的间隙宽度。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skew
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Skew Angle X:
zh_CN: X角度：

en: Skew Angle Y:
zh_CN: Y角度：

en: Skew X
zh_CN: 倾斜X

en: Skew X cancelled
zh_CN: X倾斜取消

en: Skew Y
zh_CN: 倾斜Y

en: Skew Y cancelled
zh_CN: Y倾斜取消

en: Skew on X axis
zh_CN: 在X轴上倾斜

en: Skew on X axis ...
zh_CN: 在X轴上倾斜。。。

en: Skew on X axis canceled
zh_CN: 在X轴上倾斜取消

en: Skew on X axis done
zh_CN: 在X轴上倾斜完成

en: Skew on X axis done.
zh_CN: 在X轴上倾斜完成。

en: Skew on Y axis
zh_CN: 在Y轴上倾斜

en: Skew on Y axis ...
zh_CN: 在Y轴上倾斜。。。

en: Skew on Y axis canceled
zh_CN: 在Y轴上倾斜取消

en: Skew on Y axis done
zh_CN: 在Y轴上倾斜完成

en: Skew on Y axis done.
zh_CN: 在Y轴上倾斜完成。

en: Skew on the
zh_CN: 倾斜以

en: Skew on the X axis done
zh_CN: 已完成X轴上的倾斜

en: Skew on the Y axis done
zh_CN: 已完成Y轴上的倾斜

en: Skew shape on X axis
zh_CN: 在X轴上倾斜形状

en: Skew shape on Y axis
zh_CN: 在Y轴上倾斜形状

en: Skew transformation can not be done for 0, 90 and 180 degrees.
zh_CN: 倾斜变换不能以0、90和180度进行。

en: Skew/Shear
zh_CN: 倾斜/剪切

en: Skew/shear the selected object(s).
    The point of reference is the middle of
    the bounding box for all selected objects.
zh_CN: 倾斜/剪切选定对象。
    参照点是所有选定对象的边界框的中间。

en: Skewing
zh_CN: 倾斜中

en: Skewing...
zh_CN: 倾斜。。。

en: Slot Array Parameters
zh_CN: 槽阵列参数

en: Slot Parameters
zh_CN: 槽参数

en: Slot Tool dia
zh_CN: 铣槽刀具直径

en: Slot type
zh_CN: 槽类型

en: Slots
zh_CN: 槽

en: Slots number
zh_CN: 槽编号

en: Slots total number:
zh_CN: 铣槽总数：

en: Slots_Nr
zh_CN: 槽数量

en: Small
zh_CN: 小的

en: Snap
zh_CN: 捕捉

en: Snap Max
zh_CN: 移到最大值

en: Snap to center
zh_CN: 中心对齐

en: Snap to corner
zh_CN: 捕捉到角落

en: Snap to grid
zh_CN: 捕捉到栅格

en: Soap
zh_CN: 肥皂

en: Sodium hypophosphite.
    Optional, for solution stability.
    Warning: List 1 chemical in USA.
zh_CN: 次磷酸钠。可选，用于解决方案稳定性。警告：在美国列出 1 种化学品。

en: Software reset of the controller.
zh_CN: 控制器的软复位。

en: Solder Paste Dispensing
zh_CN: 锡膏分配

en: Solder paste dispenser GCode file saved to
zh_CN: 锡膏分配器G代码文件保存到

en: SolderPaste Plugin
zh_CN: 锡膏插件

en: Soldermask
zh_CN: 阻焊层

en: Solid
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Solid Geometry
zh_CN: 立体几何

en: Solid circles.
zh_CN: 实心圆。

en: Solid color polygons.
zh_CN: 纯色多边形。

en: Solid fill selected.
zh_CN: 选择实体填充。

en: Solution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Some drill bits (the larger ones) need to drill deeper
    to create the desired exit hole diameter due of the tip shape.
    The value here can compensate the Cut Z parameter.
zh_CN: 一些钻头（较大的钻头）需要钻得更深，以根据尖端形状创建所需的出口孔直径。
    此处的值可以补偿切削Z参数。

en: Some of the icons used are from the following sources:<br><div>Icons by <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/freepik" title="Freepik">Freepik</a> from <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/"             title="Flaticon">www.flaticon.com</a></div><div>Icons by <a target="_blank" href="https://icons8.com">Icons8</a></div>Icons by <a href="http://www.onlinewebfonts.com">oNline Web Fonts</a><div>Icons by <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-perfect" title="Pixel perfect">Pixel perfect</a> from <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/" title="Flaticon">www.flaticon.com</a></div>
zh_CN: 使用的一些图标来自以下来源：<br><div>Icons by <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/freepik" title="Freepik">Freepik</a> from <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/"             title="Flaticon">www.flaticon.com</a></div><div>Icons by <a target="_blank" href="https://icons8.com">Icons8</a></div>Icons by <a href="http://www.onlinewebfonts.com">oNline Web Fonts</a><div>Icons by <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-perfect" title="Pixel perfect">Pixel perfect</a> from <a href="https://www.flaticon.com/" title="Flaticon">www.flaticon.com</a></div>

en: Some or all pads have no solder due of inadequate nozzle diameters...
zh_CN: 由于喷嘴直径不足，部分或所有焊盘没有焊料。。。

en: Soon ...
zh_CN: 马上就来。。。

en: Sort by Diameter
zh_CN: 按直径排序

en: Sort by Target
zh_CN: 按目标排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source Editor
zh_CN: 源代码编辑器

en: Source Object
zh_CN: 源对象

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 源类型

en: Source object for milling operation.
zh_CN: 铣削操作的源对象。

en: Source object selection
zh_CN: 源对象选择

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing between columns of the desired panel.
    In current units.
zh_CN: 所需拼板的列之间的间距。
    以当前单位计算。

en: Spacing between rows of the desired panel.
    In current units.
zh_CN: 所需拼板行之间的间距。
    以当前单位计算。

en: Spacing cols
zh_CN: 间距孔

en: Spacing rows
zh_CN: 行距

en: Specify a DPI value for the image.
zh_CN: 为图像指定DPI值。

en: Specify a border around the object.
    Only for negative film.
    It helps if we use as a Box Object the same 
    object as in Film Object. It will create a thick
    black bar around the actual print allowing for a
    better delimitation of the outline features which are of
    white color like the rest and which may confound with the
    surroundings if not for this border.
zh_CN: 指定对象周围的边框。
    只适用于底片。
    如果我们将与胶片中的对象相同的对象用作长方体对象，则会有所帮助。它将在实际印刷品周围创建一个粗黑条，以便更好地界定轮廓特征，轮廓特征与其他特征一样为白色，如果没有此边界，可能会与周围环境混淆。

en: Specify how many drills to be in the array.
zh_CN: 指定阵列中的孔数。

en: Specify how many pads to be in the array.
zh_CN: 指定阵列中的焊盘数量。

en: Specify how many slots to be in the array.
zh_CN: 指定阵列中的槽数量。

en: Specify the edge of the PCB
    by drawing a box around all
    objects with this minimum
    distance.
zh_CN: 通过在具有此最小距离的所有对象周围绘制框来指定PCB的边缘。

en: Specify the type of object for which to create the film.
    The object can be of type: Gerber or Geometry.
    The selection here decide the type of objects that will be
    in the Film Object combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要为其创建胶片的对象类型。
    对象的类型可以是：Gerber或Geometry。
    此处的选择决定了胶片对象组合框中对象的类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be aligned to.
    It can be of type: Gerber or Excellon.
    The selection here decide the type of objects that will be
    in the Object combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要对齐的对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber或Excelon类型。
    此处的选择决定对象组合框中对象的类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be aligned.
    It can be of type: Gerber or Excellon.
    The selection here decide the type of objects that will be
    in the Object combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要对齐的对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber或Excelon类型。
    此处的选择决定对象组合框中对象的类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be cleared of excess copper.
    It can be of type: Gerber or Geometry.
    What is selected here will dictate the kind
    of objects that will populate the 'Object' combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要清除多余铜的对象类型。
    它可以是Gerber或Geometry类型。
    此处选择的内容将指示填充“对象”组合框的对象类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be cutout.
    It can be of type: Gerber or Geometry.
    What is selected here will dictate the kind
    of objects that will populate the 'Object' combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要剪切的对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber或Geometry类型。
    此处选择的内容将指示填充“对象”组合框的对象类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be excepted from isolation.
    It can be of type: Gerber or Geometry.
    What is selected here will dictate the kind
    of objects that will populate the 'Object' combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要从隔离中排除的对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber或Geometry类型。
    此处选择的内容将指示填充“对象”组合框的对象类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be painted.
    It can be of type: Gerber or Geometry.
    What is selected here will dictate the kind
    of objects that will populate the 'Object' combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要绘制的对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber或Geometry类型。
    此处选择的内容将指示填充“对象”组合框的对象类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be panelized
    It can be of type: Gerber, Excellon or Geometry.
    The selection here decide the type of objects that will be
    in the Object combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要拼板的对象类型 可以是：Gerber、Excellon 或 Geometry 类型。此处的选择决定了对象组合框中的对象类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be used as an container for
    film creation. It can be: Gerber or Geometry type.The selection here decide the type of objects that will be
    in the Box Object combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要用作胶片创建容器的对象类型。它可以是：Gerber或Geometry 此处的选择决定了框对象组合框中的对象类型。

en: Specify the type of object to be used as an container for
    panelization. It can be: Gerber or Geometry type.
    The selection here decide the type of objects that will be
    in the Box Object combobox.
zh_CN: 指定要用作拼板容器的对象类型。它可以是：Gerber或Geometry类型。
    此处的选择决定了框对象组合框中对象的类型。

en: Specify the type of object to create from the image.
    It can be of type: Gerber or Geometry.
zh_CN: 指定要从图像创建的对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber或Geometry类型。

en: Specify the type of object where the markers are inserted.
zh_CN: 指定插入标记的对象类型。

en: Speed of the spindle
    in RPM (optional)
zh_CN: 主轴转速
    以RPM为单位（可选）

en: Speed of the spindle in RPM (optional).
    If LASER preprocessor is used,
    this value is the power of laser.
zh_CN: 主轴转速（RPM）（可选）。
    如果使用激光切割，
    这个值是激光的功率。

en: Spindle Speed
zh_CN: 主轴速度

en: Spindle Speed FWD
zh_CN: 主轴前进速度

en: Spindle Speed REV
zh_CN: 主轴后退速度

en: Spindle Speed.
    If it's left empty it will not be used.
    The speed of the spindle in RPM.
zh_CN: 主轴速度。
    如果它是空的，它将不会被使用。
    主轴的转速，单位为RPM。

en: Spindle direction
zh_CN: 主轴方向

en: Spindle speed
zh_CN: 主轴转速

en: Splash
zh_CN: 启动

en: Splash Screen
zh_CN: 启动画面

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Square side size in Squares Grid.
zh_CN: 方形网格中的方形侧面尺寸。

en: Squares Grid
zh_CN: 方格网络

en: Squares Grid Parameters
zh_CN: 方形网格参数

en: Squares grid fill selected.
zh_CN: 选择方形栅格填充。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Stannous Chloride.
zh_CN: 氯化亚锡。

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start GCode
zh_CN: 启动G代码

en: Start Z
zh_CN: 起点Z

en: Start point
zh_CN: 起点

en: Start the Object Editor
zh_CN: 启动对象编辑器

en: Starting G-Code
zh_CN: 启动G代码

en: Starting G-Code for tool with diameter
zh_CN: 带刀具直径的起始 G 代码

en: Startup Settings
zh_CN: 启动设置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Toolbar
zh_CN: 状态工具栏

en: Step
zh_CN: 步进值

en: Step Down
zh_CN: 快退

en: Step Up
zh_CN: 快进

en: Store colors
zh_CN: 储存颜色

en: Stored colors for Gerber objects are deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除Gerber对象的存储颜色。

en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

en: String to replace the one in the Find box throughout the text.
zh_CN: 字符串替换整个文本中“查找”框中的字符串。

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Substractor Plugin
zh_CN: 差集插件

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 差集

en: Subtract Geometry
zh_CN: 差集Geometry

en: Subtract Gerber
zh_CN: 差集Gerber

en: Subtracting Geo
zh_CN: 减去几何体

en: Subtraction
zh_CN: 差集

en: Subtraction aperture processing finished.
zh_CN: 孔差集处理完成。

en: Subtractor
zh_CN: 差集

en: Sulfamic Acid.
zh_CN: 氨基磺酸。

en: Switch to Project Tab
zh_CN: 切换到“项目”选项卡

en: Switch to Selected Tab
zh_CN: 切换到“选择”选项卡

en: Switch to Tool Tab
zh_CN: 切换到“工具”选项卡

en: Sys Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: TCL Shell
zh_CN: TCL控制台

en: TCL Tutorial is here
zh_CN: TCL教程在这里

en: TCL script file opened in Code Editor and executed.
zh_CN: TCL脚本文件在代码编辑器中打开并执行。

en: TCL script file opened in Code Editor.
zh_CN: TCL脚本文件在代码编辑器中打开。

en: TOP -> Copper to Copper clearance
zh_CN: 顶部->铜对铜间隙

en: TOP -> Minimum Solder Mask Sliver
zh_CN: 顶部->最小阻焊层

en: TOP -> Silk to Silk clearance
zh_CN: 顶部->丝印对丝印间隙

en: TOP -> Silk to Solder Mask Clearance
zh_CN: 顶部->丝印层对阻焊层间隙

en: TSA
zh_CN: 囊状群（TSA）

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Tab Size
zh_CN: 制表符大小

en: Table Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏列表

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: TclCommand Bounds done.
zh_CN: Tcl命令边界已完成。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Input Tool
zh_CN: 文本输入工具

en: Text Tool
zh_CN: 文本工具

en: Text to PDF parameters
zh_CN: 文本转换为PDF参数

en: Textbox
zh_CN: 文本框

en: The 'Operation' can be:
    - Isolation -> will ensure that the non-copper clearing is always complete.
    If it's not successful then the non-copper clearing will fail, too.
    - Clear -> the regular non-copper clearing.
zh_CN: “操作”可以是：
    -隔离->将确保始终完成非盗铜。
    如果不成功，那么非铜清算也将失败。
    -清除->常规非盗铜。

en: The Application Object to be adjusted.
zh_CN: 要调整的应用程序对象。

en: The Bottom Gerber Copper object for which rules are checked.
zh_CN: 检查规则的底部Gerber铜对象。

en: The Bottom Gerber Silkscreen object for which rules are checked.
zh_CN: 检查规则的底部Gerber丝印对象。

en: The Bottom Gerber Solder Mask object for which rules are checked.
zh_CN: 检查规则的底部Gerbe阻焊层对象。

en: The Cut Z parameter has positive value. It is the depth value to cut into material.
    The Cut Z parameter needs to have a negative value, assuming it is a typo therefore the app will convert the value to negative.Check the resulting CNC code (Gcode etc).
zh_CN: “切削Z”参数具有正值。它是切割到材质的深度值。
    切削Z参数需要有一个负值，假设它是一个打字错误，因此应用程序会将该值转换为负值。检查生成的CNC代码（G代码等）。

en: The Cut Z parameter has positive value. It is the depth value to drill into material.
    The Cut Z parameter needs to have a negative value, assuming it is a typo therefore the app will convert the value to negative. Check the resulting CNC code (Gcode etc).
zh_CN: “切削Z”参数具有正值。它是钻入材质的深度值。
    切削Z参数需要有一个负值，假设它是一个打字错误，因此应用程序会将该值转换为负值。检查生成的CNC代码（G代码等）。

en: The Cut Z parameter is zero. There will be no cut, aborting
zh_CN: 切削Z参数为零。不会有切削，中止

en: The Cut Z parameter is zero. There will be no cut, skipping file
zh_CN: 切削Z参数为零。将不会切削，跳过文件

en: The Editor could not start.
zh_CN: 编辑器无法启动。

en: The End Move X,Y field in Edit -> Preferences has to be in the format (x, y) but now there is only one value, not two.
zh_CN: 编辑->首选项中的“结束移动X,Y”字段必须采用（X,Y）格式，但现在只有一个值，而不是两个值。

en: The End X,Y format has to be (x, y).
zh_CN: 结束X,Y格式必须是（X,Y）。

en: The Gerber Outline (Cutout) object for which rules are checked.
zh_CN: 为其检查规则的Gerber轮廓（切割）对象。

en: The Gerber object has one Polygon as geometry.
    There are no distances between geometry elements to be found.
zh_CN: Gerber对象有一个多边形作为几何体。
    找不到几何图元之间的距离。

en: The Gerber object to which will be added corner markers.
zh_CN: 将添加角点标记的Gerber对象。

en: The INF file does not contain the tool table.
    Try to open the Excellon file from File -> Open -> Excellon
    and edit the drill diameters manually.
zh_CN: INF文件不包含刀具表。
    尝试从文件->打开->Excellon打开Excellon文件，并手动编辑钻孔直径。

en: The Location value is a tuple (x,y).
    If the reference is Absolute then the Jump will be at the position (x,y).
    If the reference is Relative then the Jump will be at the (x,y) distance
    from the current mouse location point.
zh_CN: 位置值是一个元组（x，y）。
    如果参考是绝对的，则跳跃将位于位置（x，y）。
    如果参考是相对的，则跳转将位于距离当前鼠标位置点的（x，y）距离处。

en: The NC drill files, usually named Excellon files
    are files that can be found in different formats.
    Here we set the format used when the provided
    coordinates are not using period.
zh_CN: NC钻孔文件（通常称为Excellon文件）是可以以不同格式找到的文件。
    在这里，我们设置所提供的坐标不使用句点时使用的格式。

en: The NC drill files, usually named Excellon files
    are files that can be found in different formats.
    Here we set the format used when the provided
    coordinates are not using period.
    
    Possible presets:
    
    PROTEUS 3:3 MM LZ
    DipTrace 5:2 MM TZ
    DipTrace 4:3 MM LZ
    
    EAGLE 3:3 MM TZ
    EAGLE 4:3 MM TZ
    EAGLE 2:5 INCH TZ
    EAGLE 3:5 INCH TZ
    
    ALTIUM 2:4 INCH LZ
    Sprint Layout 2:4 INCH LZ
    KiCAD 3:5 INCH TZ
zh_CN: NC钻孔文件（通常称为Excellon文件）是可以以不同格式找到的文件。
    在这里，我们设置所提供的坐标不使用句点时使用的格式。
    可能的预设：
    
    PROTEUS 3:3毫米LZ
    
    DipTrace 5:2毫米TZ
    DipTrace 4:3毫米LZ
    
    EAGLE 3:3毫米
    EAGLE 4:3毫米
    EAGLE 2:5英寸
    EAGLE 3:5英寸
    
    ALTIUM 2:4 英寸LZ
    Sprint Layout 2:4英寸LZ
    KiCAD 3:5英寸TZ

en: The Preprocessor file that dictates
    the Machine Code (like GCode, RML, HPGL) output.
zh_CN: 指示机器代码（如GCode、RML、HPGL）输出的预处理器文件。

en: The Tool Offset value is too negative to use for the current_geometry.
    Raise the value (in module) and try again.
zh_CN: 刀具偏移值太小，无法用于当前几何图形。
    提高该值（在模块中），然后重试。

en: The Toolchange X,Y field in Edit -> Preferences has to be in the format (x, y)
    but now there is only one value, not two.
zh_CN: 编辑->首选项中的换刀（X，Y）字段必须采用（X，Y）格式，但现在只有一个值，而不是两个。

en: The Toolchange X,Y field in Edit -> Preferences has to be in the format (x, y) 
    but now there is only one value, not two.
zh_CN: 编辑->首选项中的“工具更改X,Y”字段必须采用（X,Y）格式，但现在只有一个值，而不是两个值。

en: The Toolchange X,Y field in Edit -> Preferences has to be in the format (x, y) 
    but now there is only one value, not two.
zh_CN: 编辑->首选项中的“工具更改X,Y”字段必须采用（X,Y）格式，但现在只有一个值，而不是两个值。

en: The Toolchange X,Y format has to be (x, y).
zh_CN: 换刀X,Y格式必须为（X,Y）。

en: The Top Gerber Copper object for which rules are checked.
zh_CN: 检查规则的顶部Gerber铜对象。

en: The Top Gerber Silkscreen object for which rules are checked.
zh_CN: 检查规则的顶部Gerber丝印对象。

en: The Top Gerber Solder Mask object for which rules are checked.
zh_CN: 检查规则的顶部Gerber阻焊层对象。

en: The Travel Z parameter has negative value. It is the height value to travel between cuts.
    The Z Travel parameter needs to have a positive value, assuming it is a typo therefore the app will convert the value to positive.Check the resulting CNC code (Gcode etc).
zh_CN: 移动Z参数具有负值。它是在切削区域之间移动的高度值。
    移动Z参数需要有一个正值，假设它输入错误，那么应用程序会将该值转换为正值。检查生成的CNC代码（G代码等）。

en: The X,Y location for tool (nozzle) change.
    The format is (x, y) where x and y are real numbers.
zh_CN: 工具(喷嘴)的X、Y位置改变。
    格式为(x, y)，其中x和y为实数。

en: The Z Travel parameter is zero. This is dangerous, skipping file
zh_CN: 移动Z参数为零。这很危险，正在跳过文件

en: The actual object that is used as container for the
     selected object that is to be panelized.
zh_CN: 用作要拼板的选定对象的容器的实际对象。

en: The application is initializing ...
zh_CN: 应用程序正在初始化。。。

en: The application is initializing ...
    Canvas initialization started.
zh_CN: 应用程序正在初始化。。。
    画布初始化已开始。

en: The application is initializing ...
    Canvas initialization started.
    Canvas initialization finished in
zh_CN: 应用程序正在初始化。。。
    画布初始化已开始。
    画布初始化完成于

en: The application will restart.
zh_CN: 应用程序将重新启动。

en: The area to be plated by pattern plating.
    Basically is made from the openings in the plating mask.
    
    <<WARNING>> - the calculated area is actually a bit larger
    due of the fact that the soldermask openings are by design
    a bit larger than the copper pads, and this area is
    calculated from the soldermask openings.
zh_CN: 要通过线路电镀的区域。
    基本上是由电镀掩模上的开口制成的。
    <<WARNING>>-由于阻焊层开口在设计上比铜焊盘稍大，因此计算出的面积实际上稍大，并且该面积是根据阻焊层开口计算得出的。

en: The artwork has to be within the selected page size in order to be visible.
    For 'Bounds' page size, it needs to be in the first quadrant.
zh_CN: 图稿必须在选定的页面大小内才能可见。
    对于“边界”页面大小，它需要位于第一象限。

en: The bounding box, meaning the empty space that surrounds
    the QRCode geometry, can have a rounded or a square shape.
zh_CN: 边界框，即围绕二维码几何图形的空白空间，可以是圆形或正方形形状。

en: The center point location for the rectangular
    bounding shape. Centroid. Format is (x, y).
zh_CN: 矩形边界形状的中心点位置。质心。格式为（x，y）。

en: The content of the Excellon file.
    X - Pairs of drill holes mirrored vertically from reference point
    Y - Pairs of drill holes mirrored horizontally from reference point
    Manual - no mirroring; drill holes in place
zh_CN: Excellon 文件的内容。
    X - 从参考点垂直镜像的钻孔对
    Y - 从参考点水平镜像的钻孔对
    手动 - 无镜像； 钻孔到位

en: The coordinates of the selected geometry element.
zh_CN: 选定几何图元的坐标。

en: The coordinates used as reference for the mirror operation.
    Can be:
    - Point -> a set of coordinates (x,y) around which the object is mirrored
    - Box -> a set of coordinates (x, y) obtained from the center of the
    bounding box of another object selected below
    - Snap -> a point defined by the center of a drill hole in a Excellon object
zh_CN: 用作镜像操作参考的坐标。
    可以是：
    -点->对象镜像所围绕的一组坐标（x，y）
    -框->从下面选择的另一个对象的边界框中心获得的一组坐标（x，y）
    -- 折断->由Excellon对象中钻孔中心定义的点

en: The current task was gracefully closed on user request...
zh_CN: 当前任务已根据用户请求正常关闭。。。

en: The data used for creating GCode.
    Each tool store it's own set of such data.
zh_CN: 用于创建GCode的数据。
    每个工具都存储自己的一组此类数据。

en: The default value for the application units.
    Whatever is selected here is set every time
    the application is started.
zh_CN: 应用程序单位的默认值。
    每次都设置这里选择的任何内容
    应用程序启动。

en: The depth until the milling is done
    in order to thin the gaps.
zh_CN: 铣削完成前的深度，以减小间隙。

en: The diameter of the tool who will do the milling
zh_CN: 进行铣削的刀具的直径

en: The dispenser speed while pushing solder paste
    through the dispenser nozzle.
zh_CN: 将锡膏推过分配器喷嘴时分配器的速度。

en: The dispenser speed while retracting solder paste
    through the dispenser nozzle.
zh_CN: 通过分配器喷嘴收回锡膏时分配器的速度。

en: The distance between the possible copper thieving elements
    and/or robber bar and the actual openings in the mask.
zh_CN: 可能的盗铜区域和/或辅助阴极和覆膜开口之间的距离。

en: The drill hole diameter when doing mouse bites.
zh_CN: 进行打孔连接时的钻孔直径。

en: The factor by which to scale the selected aperture.
    Values can be between 0.0000 and 999.9999
zh_CN: 用于缩放选定孔的系数。
    值可以介于0.0000和999.9999之间

en: The feedrate used while the probe is probing.
zh_CN: 探头探测时使用的进给速度。

en: The file type of the saved film. Can be:
    - 'SVG' -> open-source vectorial format
    - 'PNG' -> raster image
    - 'PDF' -> portable document format
zh_CN: 保存的胶片的文件类型。可以是:
    - 'SVG' ->开源矢量格式
    - 'PNG' ->透明图片
    - 'PDF' ->便携式文件格式

en: The following are coordinates for the copper features that could not be isolated:
zh_CN: 以下是无法隔离的铜特征的坐标：

en: The font size of the annotation text. In pixels.
zh_CN: 批注文本的字体大小。以像素为单位。

en: The height (DY)within which the panel must fit.
    In current units.
zh_CN: 拼板必须安装的高度（DY）。
    以当前单位计算。

en: The height (Z) for tool (nozzle) change.
zh_CN: 刀具(喷嘴)的高度(Z)变化。

en: The height (Z) for travel between pads
    (without dispensing solder paste).
zh_CN: 焊盘之间移动的高度(Z)(不需要点锡膏)。

en: The height (Z) when doing solder paste dispensing.
zh_CN: 锡膏挤出时的高度(Z)。

en: The height (Z) when solder paste dispensing starts.
zh_CN: 锡膏挤出时的高度Z。

en: The height (Z) when solder paste dispensing stops.
zh_CN: 锡膏挤出停止时的高度(Z)。

en: The height Z to which the tool will rise in order to avoid
    an interdiction area.
zh_CN: 刀具将上升至的高度Z，以避免阻挡区域。

en: The imported Excellon file is empty.
zh_CN: 导入的Excellon文件为空。

en: The kind of Application Tool where this tool is to be used.
zh_CN: 此处应用刀具的类型。

en: The kind of controller for which to generate
    height map gcode.
zh_CN: 生成高度地图G代码的一种控制器。

en: The kind of selection shape used for area selection.
zh_CN: 用于区域选择的选择形状的类型。

en: The language will be applied at the next application start.
zh_CN: 下次启动应用程序时将应用该语言。

en: The length of the geometry element.
zh_CN: 几何元素的长度。

en: The length of the line that makes the corner marker.
zh_CN: 构成角标记的线的长度。

en: The level of compression used when saving
    a FlatCAM project. Higher value means better compression
    but require more RAM usage and more processing time.
zh_CN: 保存FlatCAM项目时使用的压缩级别。更高的值意味着更好的压缩，但需要更多的内存使用和更多的处理时间。

en: The list of geometry elements inside the edited object.
zh_CN: 编辑对象内的几何元素列表。

en: The loaded Excellon file has no drills
zh_CN: 加载的Excellon文件没有钻孔

en: The maximum depth that the probe is allowed
    to probe. Negative value, in current units.
zh_CN: 允许探头探测的最大深度。负值，以当前单位表示。

en: The maximum number of bookmarks that may be installed in the menu.
    The number of bookmarks in the bookmark manager may be greater
    but the menu will hold only so much.
zh_CN: 可安装在菜单中的书签的最大数目。
    书签管理器中的书签数量可能会更多，但菜单中只能容纳这么多。

en: The method for processing pads. Can be:
    - Fixed Diameter -> all holes will have a set size
    - Fixed Annular Ring -> all holes will have a set annular ring
    - Proportional -> each hole size will be a fraction of the pad size
zh_CN: 处理焊盘的方法。可以是：
    -固定直径->所有孔都有一个设定的尺寸
    -固定环->所有孔都有一个固定环
    -比例->每个孔尺寸将是焊盘尺寸的一小部分

en: The name of the object for which cutout is done is missing. Add it and retry.
zh_CN: 缺少为其执行剪切的对象的名称。添加它并重试。

en: The number of Drill holes. Holes that are drilled with
    a drill bit.
zh_CN: 钻孔的数量。用钻头钻的孔。

en: The number of Qthreads made available to the App.
    A bigger number may finish the jobs more quickly but
    depending on your computer speed, may make the App
    unresponsive. Can have a value between 2 and 16.
    Default value is 2.
    After change, it will be applied at next App start.
zh_CN: 应用程序可用的线程数量。
    一个较大的数字可能会更快地完成工作，但取决于你的电脑速度，可能会使应用程序无响应。值可以在2到16之间。
    缺省值为2。
    更改后，它将在下次应用程序启动时应用。

en: The number of Slot holes. Holes that are created by
    milling them with an endmill bit.
zh_CN: 槽孔的数量。通过使用立铣刀钻头铣削而形成的孔。

en: The number of circle steps for 
    linear approximation of circles.
zh_CN: 步数为
    圆的线性近似。

en: The number of decimals to be used for 
    the Feedrate parameter in CNC code (GCODE, etc.)
zh_CN: CNC代码（G代码等）中进给速度参数使用的小数位数

en: The number of decimals to be used for 
    the X, Y, Z coordinates in CNC code (GCODE, etc.)
zh_CN: CNC代码（G代码E等）中用于X、Y、Z坐标的小数位数

en: The number of decimals used throughout the application
    when the set units are in INCH system.
    Any change here require an application restart.
zh_CN: 在使用英制时，在整个应用程序中所使用的小数的数目。
    这里的任何更改都需要重新启动应用程序。

en: The number of decimals used throughout the application
    when the set units are in METRIC system.
    Any change here require an application restart.
zh_CN: 当设置的单位是公制时，整个应用程序中使用的小数的数目。
    这里的任何更改都需要重新启动应用程序。

en: The number of digits for the fractional part of the coordinates.
zh_CN: 坐标小数部分的位数。

en: The number of digits for the integral part of the coordinates.
zh_CN: 坐标整体部分的位数。

en: The number of digits in the whole part of the number
    and in the fractional part of the number.
zh_CN: 整数部分和小数部分的位数。

en: The number of grid columns.
zh_CN: 网格列的数目。

en: The number of grid rows.
zh_CN: 网格行的数目。

en: The number of vertex points in the selected geometry element.
zh_CN: 选定几何图元中的顶点数。

en: The object is used by another application.
zh_CN: 另一个应用程序正在使用该对象。

en: The object used as reference.
    The used point is the center of it's bounding box.
zh_CN: 用作引用的对象。
    使用的点是其边界框的中心。

en: The parameters in the current form will be applied
    on all the tools from the Tool Table.
zh_CN: 当前形式的参数将应用于刀具表中的所有刀具。

en: The parameters set here are used in the file exported
    when using the File -> Export -> Export DXF menu entry.
zh_CN: 这里设置的参数在导出文件中使用
    使用文件 -> 导出 -> 导出 DXF 菜单项时。

en: The parameters set here are used in the file exported
    when using the File -> Export -> Export Excellon menu entry.
zh_CN: 使用文件->导出->导出Excellon菜单项时，此处设置的参数用于导出的文件。

en: The parameters used to shape the QRCode.
zh_CN: 用于生成二维码形状的参数。

en: The position for the second fiducial.
    - 'Up' - the order is: bottom-left, top-left, top-right.
    - 'Down' - the order is: bottom-left, bottom-right, top-right.
    - 'None' - there is no second fiducial. The order is: bottom-left, top-right.
zh_CN: 第二个基准点的位置。
    -“向上”-顺序是：左下、左上、右上。
    -“向下”-顺序是：左下、右下、右上。
    -“无”-没有第二个基准点。顺序是：左下，右上。

en: The preprocessor JSON file that dictates
    Gcode output for Excellon Objects.
zh_CN: 指示的预处理器JSON文件
    Excellon对象的G代码输出。

en: The preprocessor JSON file that dictates
    Gcode output for Geometry (Milling) Objects.
zh_CN: 为Geometry（铣削）对象指定G代码输出的预处理器JSON文件。

en: The preprocessor JSON file that dictates
    Gcode output.
zh_CN: 指示G代码输出的预处理器JSON文件。

en: The punch hole source can be:
    - Excellon -> an Excellon holes center will serve as reference.
    - Pad Center -> will try to use the pads center as reference.
zh_CN: 打孔源可以是：
    -Excellon->Excellon孔中心将作为参考。
    -焊盘中心->将尝试使用焊盘中心作为参考。

en: The punch hole source can be:
    - Excellon Object-> the Excellon object drills center will serve as reference.
    - Fixed Diameter -> will try to use the pads center as reference adding fixed diameter holes.
    - Fixed Annular Ring -> will try to keep a set annular ring.
    - Proportional -> will make a Gerber punch hole having the diameter a percentage of the pad diameter.
zh_CN: 打孔源可以是：
    -Excellon对象->Excellon 对象钻孔中心将作为参考。
    -固定直径->将尝试使用焊盘中心作为添加固定直径孔的参考。
    -固定环->将尝试保持固定环。
    -比例->将制作一个直径为焊盘直径百分比的Gerber打孔。

en: The ratio between depth etch and lateral etch .
    Accepts real numbers and formulas using the operators: /,*,+,-,%
zh_CN: 深度蚀刻和横向蚀刻之间的比率。
    接受实数和使用运算符的公式：/，*，+，-，%

en: The ratio of lateral etch versus depth etch.
    Can be:
    - custom -> the user will enter a custom value
    - preselection -> value which depends on a selection of etchants
zh_CN: 横向蚀刻与深度蚀刻的比率。
    可以是：
    -自定义->用户将输入自定义值
    -预选->取决于蚀刻剂选择的值

en: The reference can be:
    - Absolute -> the reference point is point (0,0)
    - Relative -> the reference point is the mouse position before Jump
zh_CN: 参考资料可以是：
    -绝对->参考点为点（0,0）
    -相对->参考点是跳转前的鼠标位置

en: The reference object type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持引用对象类型。

en: The reference point for Rotate, Skew, Scale, Mirror.
    Can be:
    - Origin -> it is the 0, 0 point
    - Selection -> the center of the bounding box of the selected objects
    - Point -> a custom point defined by X,Y coordinates
    - Min Selection -> the point (minx, miny) of the bounding box of the selection
zh_CN: 旋转、倾斜、缩放和镜像的参考点。
    可以是：
    -原点->它是0，0点
    -选择->选定对象边界框的中心
    -点->由X，Y坐标定义的自定义点
    -最少选择->选择的边界框的点（X最小值，Y最小值）

en: The reference point for Rotate, Skew, Scale, Mirror.
    Can be:
    - Origin -> it is the 0, 0 point
    - Selection -> the center of the bounding box of the selected objects
    - Point -> a custom point defined by X,Y coordinates
    - Object -> the center of the bounding box of a specific object
zh_CN: 旋转，倾斜，缩放，镜像的参考点。
    可以是:
    -原点>是0,0点
    -选择->被选择对象的包围框的中心
    - 点->由X,Y坐标定义的自定义点
    - 对象->指定对象的包围框的中心

en: The reference point to be used as origin for the adjustment.
zh_CN: 用作调整原点的参考点。

en: The reference point used to create the second alignment drill
    from the first alignment drill, by doing mirror.
    It can be modified in the Mirror Parameters -> Reference section
zh_CN: 用于通过镜像从第一个对齐钻孔创建第二个对齐钻孔的参考点。
    可以在镜像参数->参考部分修改

en: The robber bar thickness.
zh_CN: 辅助阴极厚度。

en: The safe Z for probe travelling between probe points.
zh_CN: 探头在探测点之间移动的安全Z。

en: The selected object has to be of Gerber type.
    Select a Gerber file and try again.
zh_CN: 所选对象必须为Gerber类型。
    请选择一个Gerber文件，然后重试。

en: The selected object is not suitable for copper clearing.
zh_CN: 所选对象不适合清除铜。

en: The size of annular ring for circular pads.
zh_CN: 圆形焊盘的环形环尺寸。

en: The size of annular ring for oblong pads.
zh_CN: 椭圆形焊盘的环形环尺寸。

en: The size of annular ring for other pads.
zh_CN: 其他类型焊盘的环形环尺寸。

en: The size of annular ring for rectangular pads.
zh_CN: 长方形焊盘的环形环尺寸。

en: The size of annular ring for square pads.
zh_CN: 正方形焊盘的环形环尺寸。

en: The size of annular ring.
    The copper sliver between the hole exterior
    and the margin of the copper pad.
zh_CN: 环形环的尺寸。
    孔外部和环边缘之间的铜。

en: The size of the bridge gaps in the cutout
    used to keep the board connected to
    the surrounding material (the one 
    from which the PCB is cutout).
zh_CN: 用于保持电路板与周围材料（PCB从中切断的材料）连接的断路器中桥接间隙的大小。

en: The size of the trace segment on the X axis.
    Useful for auto-leveling.
    A value of 0 means no segmentation on the X axis.
zh_CN: X轴上轨迹段的大小。
    用于自动调平。
    值为0表示X轴上没有分段。

en: The size of the trace segment on the Y axis.
    Useful for auto-leveling.
    A value of 0 means no segmentation on the Y axis.
zh_CN: Y轴上轨迹段的大小。
    用于自动调平。
    值为0表示Y轴上没有分段。

en: The source of calibration points.
    It can be:
    - Object -> click a hole geo for Excellon or a pad for Gerber
    - Free -> click freely on canvas to acquire the calibration points
zh_CN: 校准点的来源。
    它可以是：
    -对象->单击Excellon的孔或Gerber的焊盘
    -自由->在画布上自由单击以获取校准点

en: The spacing between drill holes when doing mouse bites.
zh_CN: 打孔连接时钻孔之间的间距。

en: The strategy followed when encountering an exclusion area.
    Can be:
    - Over -> when encountering the area, the tool will go to a set height
    - Around -> will avoid the exclusion area by going around the area
zh_CN: 遇到禁区时遵循的策略。
    可以是：
    -掠过->遇到该区域时，刀具将到达设定高度
    -绕过->将通过绕过该区域来避开排除区域

en: The strategy used for exclusion area. Go around the exclusion areas or over it.
zh_CN: 用于排除区域的策略。绕过禁区或越过禁区。

en: The thickness of the copper foil.
    In microns [um].
zh_CN: 铜箔的厚度。
    单位为微米[um]。

en: The thickness of the line that makes the corner marker.
zh_CN: 构成标记角的线的厚度。

en: The thickness of the line that makes the cutout geometry.
zh_CN: 几个图形切割线线的厚度。

en: The threshold value, all areas less than this are marked.
    Can have a value between 0.0000 and 10000.0000
zh_CN: 阈值，所有小于此值的区域都将被标记。
    可以具有介于0.0000和10000.0000之间的值

en: The threshold value, all areas more than this are marked.
    Can have a value between 0.0000 and 10000.0000
zh_CN: 超过阈值的所有区域都将被标记。
    可以具有介于0.0000和10000.0000之间的值

en: The time calculated to deposit copper.
zh_CN: 计算沉积铜的时间。

en: The tip angle for V-Shape Tool.
    In degree.
zh_CN: V形刀具的尖端角度。
    度。

en: The tip diameter for V-Shape Tool
zh_CN: V形刀具的刀尖直径

en: The tool diameter is zero.
zh_CN: 刀具直径为零。

en: The type of FlatCAM object to be used as copper thieving reference.
    It can be Gerber, Excellon or Geometry.
zh_CN: 用作盗铜参考的FlatCAM对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber、Excelon或Geometry。

en: The type of FlatCAM object to be used as non copper clearing reference.
    It can be Gerber, Excellon or Geometry.
zh_CN: 用作非铜清除参考的FlatCAM对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber、Excelon或Geometry。

en: The type of FlatCAM object to be used as paint reference.
    It can be Gerber, Excellon or Geometry.
zh_CN: 要用作绘制参考的FlatCAM对象的类型。
    它可以是Gerber、Excellon或Geometry。

en: The type of alignment can be:
    - Single Point -> it require a single point of sync, the action will be a translation
    - Dual Point -> it require two points of sync, the action will be translation followed by rotation
zh_CN: 路线的类型可以是：
    -单点->它需要单点同步，动作将是翻译
    -双点->它需要两个同步点，动作将是平移，然后是旋转

en: The type of coordinates to be used in Gcode.
    Can be:
    - Absolute G90 -> the reference is the origin x=0, y=0
    - Incremental G91 -> the reference is the previous position
zh_CN: G代码中使用的坐标类型。
    可以是：
    - 绝对 G90 - >参考是原点 x=0， y=0
    - 增量 G91 - >参考是上一个位置

en: The type of distance to be calculated.
    - Nearest points - minimal distance between objects
    - Center points - distance between the center of the bounding boxes
zh_CN: 要计算的距离类型。
    - 最近点 - 物体之间的最小距离
    - 中心点 - 边界框中心之间的距离

en: The type of fiducial.
    - 'Circular' - this is the regular fiducial.
    - 'Cross' - cross lines fiducial.
    - 'Chess' - chess pattern fiducial.
zh_CN: 基准的类型。
    -“圆形”-这是常规基准点。
    -“交叉”-交叉线基准。
    -“棋盘”-棋盘模式基准。

en: The type of gap:
    - Bridge -> the cutout will be interrupted by bridges
    - Thin -> same as 'bridge' but it will be thinner by partially milling the gap
    - M-Bites -> 'Mouse Bites' - same as 'bridge' but covered with drill holes
zh_CN: 间隙的类型：
    -桥接->剪切将被替换为桥接
    -切薄->与“桥接”相同，但通过部分铣削间隙，它将变薄
    -M-Bites->“打孔连接”-与“桥接”相同，但覆盖有钻孔

en: The type of object used as reference.
zh_CN: 用作引用的对象的类型。

en: The type of pads shape to be processed.
    If the PCB has many SMD pads with rectangular pads,
    disable the Rectangular aperture.
zh_CN: 要加工的焊盘形状的类型。
    如果PCB有许多带有矩形焊盘的SMD焊盘，
    禁用矩形孔。

en: The type of units that the coordinates and tool
    diameters are using. Can be INCH or MM.
zh_CN: 坐标和刀具直径使用的单位类型。可以是英寸或毫米。

en: The type of zeros suppression used.
    Can be of type:
    - LZ = leading zeros are kept
    - TZ = trailing zeros are kept
    - No Suppression = no zero suppression
zh_CN: 使用的零抑制类型。
    可以是以下类型： 
    - LZ = 保留前导零 
    - TZ = 保留尾随零 
    - 无抑制 = 无零抑制

en: The units used in the Excellon file.
zh_CN: Excellon文件里应用的单位。

en: The units used in the Gerber file.
zh_CN: Gerber中使用的单位。

en: The user does not have admin rights or UAC issues.
zh_CN: 用户没有管理员权限或 UAC 问题。

en: The user requested a graceful exit of the current task.
zh_CN: 用户请求正常退出当前任务。

en: The value for the Offset can be:
    - Path -> There is no offset, the tool cut will be done through the geometry line.
    - In(side) -> The tool cut will follow the geometry inside. It will create a 'pocket'.
    - Out(side) -> The tool cut will follow the geometry line on the outside.
    - Custom -> The tool will cut at an chosen offset.
zh_CN: 偏移的值可以是：
    - 路径 -> 没有偏移，刀具切割将通过几何线完成。
    - 内（侧）-> 刀具切割将跟随内部的几何图形。 它将创建一个“口袋”。
    - 外（侧）-> 刀具切割将沿着外部的几何线。
    - 自定义 -> 刀具将以选定的偏移量进行切割。

en: The value here will control how big is the punch hole in the pads.
zh_CN: 此处的值将控制焊盘上的打孔大小。

en: The value is mistyped. Check the value
zh_CN: 该值输入错误。检查值

en: The value is mistyped. Check the value.
zh_CN: 该值输入错误。检查值。

en: The value is not Float. Check for comma instead of dot separator.
zh_CN: 该值不是浮点值。检查逗号而不是点分隔符。

en: The value of the fixed diameter is 0.0. Aborting.
zh_CN: 固定直径的值为 0.0。中止。

en: The value to offset the cut when 
    the Offset type selected is 'Custom'.
    The value can be positive for 'outside'
    cut and negative for 'inside' cut.
zh_CN: 偏移切割时的值
    选择的偏移类型是“自定义”。
    '外侧'切割的值可以为正，'内侧'切割的值可以为负。

en: The way that the lines in the object outline will be joined.
    Can be:
    - rounded -> an arc is added between two joining lines
    - square -> the lines meet in 90 degrees angle
    - bevel -> the lines are joined by a third line
zh_CN: 对象轮廓中线条的连接方式。
    可以是：
    -圆滑->在两条连接线之间添加圆弧
    -垂直->直线以90度角相交
    -斜角->这些线由第三条线连接

en: The width (DX) within which the panel must fit.
    In current units.
zh_CN: 拼板必须适合的宽度（DX）。
    以当前单位计算。

en: The width of the travel lines to be
    rendered in the plot.
zh_CN: 要在绘制中渲染的移动线的宽度。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are 3 types of corners:
     - 'Round': the corner is rounded for exterior buffer.
     - 'Square': the corner is met in a sharp angle for exterior buffer.
     - 'Beveled': the corner is a line that directly connects the features meeting in the corner
zh_CN: 有3种类型的角点：
    -“圆角”：角为圆角，用于外部缓冲区。
    -“直角”：角与外部缓冲区的直角相交。
    -“锐角”：小于90度的角

en: There are 3 types of corners:
     - 'Round': the corner is rounded.
     - 'Square': the corner is met in a sharp angle.
     - 'Beveled': the corner is a line that directly connects the features meeting in the corner
zh_CN: 有3种类型的角：
    -“圆角”：角是圆形的。
    -“直角”：90度角。
    -“锐角”：小于90度的角

en: There are files/objects modified in FlatCAM. 
    Do you want to Save the project?
zh_CN: FlatCAM中有修改的文件/对象。
    是否要保存该项目？

en: There are files/objects opened in FlatCAM.
    Creating a New project will delete them.
    Do you want to Save the project?
zh_CN: 有在FlatCAM中打开的文件/对象。
    创建新项目将删除它们。
    是否要保存该项目？

en: There are no Aperture definitions in the file. Aborting Gerber creation.
zh_CN: 文件中没有孔径定义。正在中止Gerber创建。

en: There are no Point coordinates in the Point field. Add coords and try again ...
zh_CN: “点”字段中没有点坐标。添加坐标并重试。。。

en: There are no Tools definitions in the file. Aborting Excellon creation.
zh_CN: 文件中没有刀具定义。正在中止Excellon创建。

en: There are no tools selected in the Tool Table.
zh_CN: 在刀具表中未选择任何刀具。

en: There is a newer version of FlatCAM available for download:
zh_CN: 有更新版本的FlatCAM可供下载：

en: There is no Box object loaded ...
zh_CN: 没有加载任何框对象。。。

en: There is no Excellon object loaded ...
zh_CN: 没有加载Excellon对象。。。

en: There is no Geometry object available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的Geometry对象。

en: There is no Gerber object loaded ...
zh_CN: 没有加载Gerber对象。。。

en: There is no Gerber object selected for Cutout.
    Select one and try again.
zh_CN: 没有为切割选择Gerber对象。
    请选择一个，然后重试。

en: There is no NCC Geometry in the file.
    Usually it means that the tool diameter is too big for the painted geometry.
    Change the painting parameters and try again.
zh_CN: 文件中没有NCC Geometry。
    通常这意味着工具直径对于绘制的几何体来说太大。
    更改绘制参数，然后重试。

en: There is no Painting Geometry in the file.
    Usually it means that the tool diameter is too big for the painted geometry.
    Change the painting parameters and try again.
zh_CN: 文件中没有绘制Geometry。
    通常这意味着工具直径对于绘制的几何体来说太大。
    更改绘制参数，然后重试。

en: There is no aligned FlatCAM object selected...
zh_CN: 没有选择对齐的FlatCAM对象。。。

en: There is no aligner FlatCAM object selected...
zh_CN: 没有选择对齐器FlatCAM对象...

en: There is no copper clearing tool in the selection and at least one is needed.
zh_CN: 选择中没有铜清除刀具，至少需要一个。

en: There is no geometry to process or the tool diameter is too big.
zh_CN: 没有要加工的几何体或刀具直径太大。

en: There is no object selected for Cutout.
    Select one and try again.
zh_CN: 没有为切割选择任何对象。
    请选择一个，然后重试。

en: There is no selected object for which to see it's source file code.
zh_CN: 没有要查看其源文件代码的选定对象。

en: There is no source FlatCAM object selected...
zh_CN: 没有选择源FlatCAM对象。。。

en: There is no such parameter
zh_CN: 没有这样的参数

en: There is no tool data in the SolderPaste geometry.
zh_CN: 锡膏几何图形中没有刀具数据。

en: There is nothing to view
zh_CN: 没有可预览项目

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Thickness of the deposited copper.
zh_CN: 沉积铜的厚度。

en: Thickness of the line that makes the fiducial.
zh_CN: 构成基准点的线的厚度。

en: Thieving
zh_CN: 清除

en: Thieving areas with area less then this value will not be added.
zh_CN: 清除面积小于此值的区域将不会被增加。

en: Thin
zh_CN: 切薄

en: Thiourea
zh_CN: 硫脲

en: This CNCJob object can't be processed because it is a
zh_CN: 无法处理此CNC任务对象，因为它是

en: This CNCJob object can't be processed. NOT a solder_paste_tool CNCJob object.
zh_CN: 无法处理此CNC任务对象。不是锡膏工具CNC任务对象。

en: This Geometry can't be processed because it is
zh_CN: 无法处理此Geometry，因为它是

en: This Geometry can't be processed. NOT a solder_paste_tool geometry.
zh_CN: 无法处理此Geometry。不是锡膏工具几何图形。

en: This bookmark can not be removed
zh_CN: 书签无法移除

en: This button is shown only when the Gerber file
    is loaded without buffering.
    Clicking this will create the buffered geometry
    required for isolation.
zh_CN: 仅当加载Gerber而不进行缓冲时，
    才会显示此按钮。
    单击此按钮将创建隔离所需的缓冲几何体。

en: This calculator is useful for those who plate the via/pad/drill holes,
    using a method like graphite ink or calcium hypophosphite ink or palladium chloride.
zh_CN: 该计算器适用于使用石墨溶液或次磷酸钙溶液或氯化钯等方法对通孔/焊盘/钻孔进行电镀的人员。

en: This checks if the drill holes
    sizes are above the threshold.
zh_CN: 这将检查钻孔尺寸是否高于阈值。

en: This checks if the minimum clearance between a drill hole
    and another drill hole is met.
zh_CN: 检查一个钻孔和另一个钻孔之间的最小间隙是否满足要求。

en: This checks if the minimum clearance between copper
    features and the outline is met.
zh_CN: 这检查是否满足铜特征和轮廓之间的最小间隙。

en: This checks if the minimum clearance between copper
    features is met.
zh_CN: 这检查是否满足铜特征之间的最小间隙。

en: This checks if the minimum clearance between silk
    features and the outline is met.
zh_CN: 这个检查是否满足丝印特征和轮廓之间的最小间隙。

en: This checks if the minimum clearance between silkscreen
    features and silkscreen features is met.
zh_CN: 检查是否满足丝印特征和丝印特征之间的最小间隙。

en: This checks if the minimum clearance between silkscreen
    features and soldermask features is met.
zh_CN: 此检查是否满足丝印特征和阻焊层特征之间的最小间隙。

en: This checks if the minimum clearance between soldermask
    features and soldermask features is met.
zh_CN: 这将检查是否满足阻焊特征和阻焊特征之间的最小间隙。

en: This checks if the minimum copper ring left by drilling
    a hole into a pad is met.
zh_CN: 这将检查是否满足在焊盘上钻孔留下的最小铜环。

en: This checks if the minimum size for traces is met.
zh_CN: 这将检查是否满足跟踪的最小大小。

en: This entry will resolve to another website if:
    
    1. FlatCAM.org website is down
    2. Someone forked FlatCAM project and wants to point
    to his own website
    
    If you can't get any informations about the application
    use the YouTube channel link from the Help menu.
zh_CN: 在以下情况下，此条目将解析为其他网站：
    1.FlatCAM.org网站已关闭
    2.有人参与了FlatCAM项目，并希望指向自己的网站
    如果您无法获得有关该应用程序的任何信息，请使用“帮助”菜单中的YouTube频道链接。

en: This informations will shape the resulting panel.
    The number of rows and columns will set how many
    duplicates of the original geometry will be generated.
    
    The spacings will set the distance between any two
    elements of the panel array.
zh_CN: 这些信息将形成最终的拼板。
    行数和列数将设置将生成多少个原始几何图形的副本。
    间距将设置拼板阵列任意两个元素之间的距离。

en: This is GCODE mark
zh_CN: 这是G代码标记

en: This is depth to cut into material.
    In the CNCJob object it is the CutZ parameter.
zh_CN: 这是切割材料的深度。
    在CNC任务对象中，它是CutZ参数。

en: This is measuring Start point coordinates.
zh_CN: 这是测量起点坐标。

en: This is not Excellon file.
zh_CN: 这不是Excellon文件。

en: This is not GCODE
zh_CN: 没有G代码

en: This is orientation angle of the measuring line.
zh_CN: 这是测量线的方位角。

en: This is the Area ID.
zh_CN: 这是区域ID。

en: This is the Grid snap value on X axis.
zh_CN: 这是X轴上的栅格捕捉值。

en: This is the Grid snap value on Y axis.
zh_CN: 这是Y轴上的栅格捕捉值。

en: This is the Tool Number.
    Isolation routing will start with the tool with the biggest 
    diameter, continuing until there are no more tools.
    Only tools that create Isolation geometry will still be present
    in the resulting geometry. This is because with some tools
    this function will not be able to create routing geometry.
zh_CN: 这是刀具编号。
    隔离布线将从直径最大的刀具开始，持续到不再有刀具为止。
    只有创建隔离几何图形的工具仍将出现在生成的几何图形中。这是因为使用某些工具，此功能将无法创建布管几何图形。

en: This is the Tool Number.
    Non copper clearing will start with the tool with the biggest 
    diameter, continuing until there are no more tools.
    Only tools that create NCC clearing geometry will still be present
    in the resulting geometry. This is because with some tools
    this function will not be able to create painting geometry.
zh_CN: 这是刀具编号。
    非铜清理将从直径最大的刀具开始，持续到没有更多刀具为止。
    只有创建NCC清除几何图形的刀具仍将出现在生成的几何图形中。这是因为使用某些刀具，此功能将无法创建绘制几何体。

en: This is the Tool Number.
    Painting will start with the tool with the biggest diameter,
    continuing until there are no more tools.
    Only tools that create painting geometry will still be present
    in the resulting geometry. This is because with some tools
    this function will not be able to create painting geometry.
zh_CN: 这是工具编号。
    绘制将从直径最大的工具开始，直到没有更多工具为止。
    只有创建绘制几何体的工具仍将出现在生成的几何体中。这是因为使用某些工具，此功能将无法创建绘制几何体。

en: This is the Tool Number.
    The solder dispensing will start with the tool with the biggest 
    diameter, continuing until there are no more Nozzle tools.
    If there are no longer tools but there are still pads not covered
     with solder paste, the app will issue a warning message box.
zh_CN: 这是工具编号。
    锡膏分配将从直径最大的工具开始，持续到不再有喷嘴工具为止。
    如果不再有工具，但仍有焊盘未覆盖锡膏，应用程序将发出警告消息框。

en: This is the Tool Number.
    When ToolChange is checked, on toolchange event this value
    will be showed as a T1, T2 ... Tn
zh_CN: 这是工具编号。
    当检查刀具更换时，在刀具更换事件中，该值将显示为T1、T2。。。Tn

en: This is the Tool Number.
    When ToolChange is checked, on toolchange event this value
    will be showed as a T1, T2 ... Tn in the Machine Code.
    
    Here the tools are selected for G-code generation.
zh_CN: 这是刀具编号。
    当检查刀具更换时，在刀具更换事件中，该值在机器代码中将显示为T1、T2。。。Tn。
    这里选择了用于生成G代码的工具。

en: This is the actual tool diameter
    at the desired depth of cut.
zh_CN: 这是在所需切削深度处的实际刀具直径。

en: This is the angle of the tip of the tool.
    It is specified by manufacturer.
zh_CN: 这是刀具尖端的角度。
    由制造商指定。

en: This is the angle on the tip of the tool.
    It is specified by manufacturer.
zh_CN: 这是刀具尖端的角度。
    由制造商指定。

en: This is the board area.
zh_CN: 这是板子的区域。

en: This is the board length. In centimeters.
zh_CN: 这是板子的长度。以厘米为单位。

en: This is the board width.In centimeters.
zh_CN: 这是电路板的宽度，单位为厘米。

en: This is the current intensity value
    to be set on the Power Supply.
zh_CN: 这是要在电源上设置的电流强度值。

en: This is the depth to cut into the material.
zh_CN: 这是切入材料的深度。

en: This is the distance measured over the X axis.
zh_CN: 这是在X轴上测量的距离。

en: This is the distance measured over the Y axis.
zh_CN: 这是在Y轴上测量的距离。

en: This is the estimated time to do the routing/drilling,
    without the time spent in ToolChange events.
zh_CN: 这是进行布线/钻孔的预计时间，
    没有花在刀具更改事件上的时间。

en: This is the measuring Stop point coordinates.
zh_CN: 这是测量停止点坐标。

en: This is the middle point of the point to point Euclidean distance.
zh_CN: 这是点对点欧氏距离的中点。

en: This is the point to point Euclidian distance.
zh_CN: 这是点对点的欧氏距离。

en: This is the tool tip diameter.
    It is specified by manufacturer.
zh_CN: 这是刀尖直径。
    由制造商指定。

en: This is the total travelled distance on X-Y plane.
    In current units.
zh_CN: 这是X-Y平面上的总距离。
    以当前单位计算。

en: This numbers signify the number of digits in
    the decimal part of Excellon coordinates.
zh_CN: 这些数字表示Excellon坐标小数部分的位数。

en: This numbers signify the number of digits in
    the decimal part of Gerber coordinates.
zh_CN: 这些数字表示Gerber坐标小数部分的位数。

en: This numbers signify the number of digits in
    the whole part of Excellon coordinates.
zh_CN: 这些数字表示整个Excellon坐标部分的位数。

en: This numbers signify the number of digits in
    the whole part of Gerber coordinates.
zh_CN: 这些数字表示Gerber坐标的整个部分中的位数。

en: This program is %s and free in a very wide meaning of the word.
zh_CN: 这个程序是%s和免费的，从广义上讲是免费的。

en: This selects if the auto completer is enabled in the Document Editor.
zh_CN: 此选项用于选择是否在文档编辑器中启用自动补全器。

en: This selects if the auto completer is enabled in the Script Editor.
zh_CN: 这将选择是否在脚本编辑器中启用自动补全插件。

en: This selects if to display text annotation on the plot.
    When checked it will display numbers in order for each end
    of a travel line.
zh_CN: 这将选择是否在绘图上显示文字注释。
    选中时，它将按顺序显示行程线每一端的数字。

en: This selects the kind of geometries on the canvas to plot.
    Those can be either of type 'Travel' which means the moves
    above the work piece or it can be of type 'Cut',
    which means the moves that cut into the material.
zh_CN: 这将选择画布上要绘制的几何图形的类型。
    这些可以是“移动”类型，即工件上方的移动，也可以是“切割”类型，即切割材料的移动。

en: This set how much the soldermask extends
    beyond the margin of the pads.
zh_CN: 这设置了阻焊层延伸的程度
    超出焊盘的边缘。

en: This set the distance between the copper Thieving components
    (the polygon fill may be split in multiple polygons)
    and the copper traces in the Gerber file.
zh_CN: 这将设置盗铜组件（多边形填充可以拆分为多个多边形）与Gerber中铜痕迹之间的距离。

en: This set the distance between the copper thieving components
    (the polygon fill may be split in multiple polygons)
    and the copper traces in the Gerber file.
zh_CN: 这将设置盗铜组件（多边形填充可以拆分为多个多边形）与Gerber文件中铜痕迹之间的距离。

en: This set the fiducial diameter if fiducial type is circular,
    otherwise is the size of the fiducial.
    The soldermask opening is double than that.
zh_CN: 如果基准类型为圆形，则设置基准直径，
    否则为基准点的大小。
    焊盘开口比那个大一倍。

en: This sets how the slots will be exported.
    If ROUTED then the slots will be routed
    using M15/M16 commands.
    If DRILLED(G85) the slots will be exported
    using the Drilled slot command (G85).
zh_CN: 这将设置槽的导出方式。
    如果已布线，则将使用M15/M16命令布槽。
    如果钻孔（G85），将使用钻孔槽命令（G85）导出槽。

en: This sets the default type of Excellon zeros.
    If LZ then Leading Zeros are kept and
    Trailing Zeros are removed.
    If TZ is checked then Trailing Zeros are kept
    and Leading Zeros are removed.
zh_CN: 这将设置Excellon默认零的个数。
    如果选中LZ，则保留开始的零，删除末尾的零。
    如果选中TZ，保留末尾的零，删除开始的零。

en: This sets the default units of Excellon files.
    If it is not detected in the parsed file the value here
    will be used.Some Excellon files don't have an header
    therefore this parameter will be used.
zh_CN: 这将设置Excellon文件的默认单位。
    如果在解析文件中未检测到，则将使用此处的值。某些Excellon文件没有标头，因此将使用此参数。

en: This sets the direction that the spindle is rotating.
    It can be either:
    - CW = clockwise or
    - CCW = counter clockwise
zh_CN: 这将设置主轴旋转的方向。
    它可以是：
    -顺时针=顺时针旋转或
    -逆时针=逆时针旋转

en: This sets the font size for canvas axis.
zh_CN: 这将设置画布轴的字体大小。

en: This sets the font size for the Heads Up Display.
zh_CN: 这将设置抬头显示的字体大小。

en: This sets the font size for the Textbox GUI
    elements that are used in the application.
zh_CN: 这将设置应用程序中使用的文本框GUI元素的字体大小。

en: This sets the font size for the elements found in the Notebook.
    The notebook is the collapsible area in the left side of the GUI,
    and include the Project, Selected and Tool tabs.
zh_CN: 这将设置笔记本中元素的字体大小。
    笔记本是GUI左侧的可折叠区域，
    并包括“项目”、“选定”和“工具”选项卡。

en: This sets the path optimization algorithm.
    - Rtre -> Rtree algorithm
    - MetaHeuristic -> Google OR-Tools algorithm with
    MetaHeuristic Guided Local Path is used. Default search time is 3sec.
    - Basic -> Using Google OR-Tools Basic algorithm
    - TSA -> Using Travelling Salesman algorithm
    
    Some options are disabled when the application works in 32bit mode.
zh_CN: 这设置了路径优化算法。
    -R树->Rtree算法（快速进行空间检索）
    -元启发式（MetaHeuristic）-> 使用带有MetaHeuristic与谷歌OR-Tools算法。默认搜索时间为3秒。
    -基本->谷歌OR-Tools基本算法
    -囊状群（TSA）->使用移动优化算法
    当应用程序在32位模式下工作时，某些选项被禁用。

en: This sets the type of Excellon zeros.
    If LZ then Leading Zeros are kept and
    Trailing Zeros are removed.
    If TZ is checked then Trailing Zeros are kept
    and Leading Zeros are removed.
zh_CN: 这将设置Excellon零的个数。
    如果选中LZ，则保留开始的零，删除末尾的零。
    如果选中TZ，保留末尾的零，删除开始的零。

en: This sets the type of Excellon zeros.
    If LZ then Leading Zeros are kept and
    Trailing Zeros are removed.
    If TZ is checked then Trailing Zeros are kept
    and Leading Zeros are removed.
    
    This is used when there is no information
    stored in the Excellon file.
zh_CN: 这将设置Excellon零的类型。
    如果选中LZ，则保留开始的零，删除末尾的零。
    如果选中TZ，保留末尾的零，删除开始的零。
    当Excellon文件中没有存储信息时，使用此选项。

en: This sets the type of Gerber zeros.
    If LZ then Leading Zeros are removed and
    Trailing Zeros are kept.
    If TZ is checked then Trailing Zeros are removed
    and Leading Zeros are kept.
zh_CN: 这将设置Gerber零的类型。
    如果选中LZ，则保留开始的零，删除末尾的零。
    如果选中TZ，保留末尾的零，删除开始的零。

en: This sets the units of Excellon files.
    Some Excellon files don't have an header
    therefore this parameter will be used.
zh_CN: 这将设置Excellon文件的单位。
    某些Excellon文件没有头，因此将使用此参数。

en: This value can counter the effect of the Circle Steps
    parameter. Default value is 0.005.
    A lower value will increase the detail both in image
    and in Gcode for the circles, with a higher cost in
    performance. Higher value will provide more
    performance at the expense of level of detail.
zh_CN: 这个值可以抵消圆步数参数的影响。默认值为0.005。
    较低的值将增加圆在图像和G代码中的细节，性能成本更高。更高的值将以细节级别为代价提供更高的性能。

en: Those values will be used as fallback values
    in case that they are not found in the Gerber file.
zh_CN: 如果在Gerber文件中找不到这些值，则这些值将用作回退值。

en: Threshold high
zh_CN: 阈值高

en: Threshold low
zh_CN: 阈值低

en: Threshold value over which the apertures are not marked.
zh_CN: 高于阈值直径的孔不标记。

en: Threshold value under which the apertures are not marked.
zh_CN: 低于阈值直径的孔不标记。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time interval for autosaving. In milliseconds.
    The application will try to save periodically but only
    if the project was saved manually at least once.
    While active, some operations may block this feature.
zh_CN: 自动保存的时间间隔。以毫秒为单位。
    应用程序将尝试定期保存，但只有当项目至少手动保存一次。
    当激活时，一些操作可能会阻止该功能。

en: Tinning
zh_CN: 镀锡

en: Tip Angle
zh_CN: 刀尖角度

en: Tip Diameter
zh_CN: 刀尖直径

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title entry is empty.
zh_CN: 标题条目为空。

en: To add a drill first select a tool
zh_CN: 要添加钻孔，请首先选择一个刀具

en: To add a slot first select a tool
zh_CN: 要添加槽，请首先选择工具

en: To add an Drill Array first select a tool in Tool Table
zh_CN: 若要添加钻孔阵列，请首先在刀具表中选择一个刀具

en: To add an Slot Array first select a tool in Tool Table
zh_CN: 若要添加钻孔阵列，请首先在刀具表中选择一个刀具

en: To change tool properties select only one tool. Tools currently selected
zh_CN: 要更改刀具属性，请仅选择一个刀具。当前选择的刀具

en: Toggle ALL
zh_CN: 全部切换

en: Toggle Axis
zh_CN: 切换坐标

en: Toggle Code Editor
zh_CN: 切换代码编辑器

en: Toggle Corner Snap
zh_CN: 切换角捕捉

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle FullScreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle GUI ...
zh_CN: 切换GUI...

en: Toggle Grid Lines
zh_CN: 切换栅格线

en: Toggle Grid Snap
zh_CN: 切换栅格捕捉

en: Toggle HUD
zh_CN: 切换HUD

en: Toggle Panel
zh_CN: 切换拼板

en: Toggle Plot Area
zh_CN: 切换绘图区

en: Toggle Project/Properties/Tool
zh_CN: 切换项目/属性/工具

en: Toggle Slot direction
zh_CN: 切换槽方向

en: Toggle Units
zh_CN: 切换单位

en: Toggle Visibility
zh_CN: 切换可见性

en: Toggle Workspace
zh_CN: 切换工作区

en: Toggle array direction
zh_CN: 切换阵列方向

en: Toggle display of the drills for the current tool.
    This does not select the tools for G-code generation.
zh_CN: 切换当前工具的钻孔显示。
    这不会选择生成G代码的工具。

en: Toggle the axis
zh_CN: 切换轴

en: Toggle the display of axis on canvas
zh_CN: 在画布上切换轴的显示

en: Toggle the display of the Probe Points table.
zh_CN: 切换“探测点”表的显示。

en: Toggle the display of the Tools Table.
zh_CN: 切换工具表的显示。

en: Toggle the workspace
zh_CN: 切换工作区

en: Tolerance
zh_CN: 公差

en: Tolerance for polygon simplification.
zh_CN: 多边形化简公差。

en: Too many items for the selected spacing angle.
zh_CN: 选定间距角度的项目太多。

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tool Data
zh_CN: 刀具数据

en: Tool Description
zh_CN: 刀具描述

en: Tool Dia
zh_CN: 刀具直径

en: Tool Diameter
zh_CN: 刀具直径

en: Tool Diameter is zero value. Change it to a positive real number.
zh_CN: 刀具直径为零值。将其更改为正实数。

en: Tool Diameter. Its value
    is the cut width into the material.
zh_CN: 刀具直径。其值是材料的切割宽度。

en: Tool Diameter. Its value
    is the width of the solder paste dispensed.
zh_CN: 工具直径。其值为所分配锡膏的宽度。

en: Tool Number
zh_CN: 这是刀具编号

en: Tool Number.
    When ToolChange is checked, on toolchange event this value
    will be showed as a T1, T2 ... Tn
zh_CN: 工具编号。
    当换刀被选中时，在换刀事件中这个值
    将显示为 T1, T2 ... Tn

en: Tool Offset
zh_CN: 刀具偏移

en: Tool Offset is selected in Tool Table but no value is provided.
    Add a Tool Offset or change the Offset Type.
zh_CN: 在刀具表中选择刀具偏移，但未提供任何值。
    添加刀具偏移或更改偏移类型。

en: Tool Offset.
    Can be of a few types:
    Path = zero offset
    In = offset inside by half of tool diameter
    Out = offset outside by half of tool diameter
    Custom = custom offset using the Custom Offset value
zh_CN: 刀具偏移。
    可以有几种类型：
    路径=零偏移
    In=工具直径一半的内部偏移量
    Out=工具直径的一半向外偏移
    自定义=使用自定义偏移值的自定义偏移

en: Tool Parameters
zh_CN: 刀具参数

en: Tool added in Tool Table.
zh_CN: 刀具添加到刀具表中。

en: Tool added to DB.
zh_CN: 刀具添加到数据库中。

en: Tool already in the original or actual tool list.
    Save and reedit Excellon if you need to add this tool.
zh_CN: 刀具已在原始或实际刀具列表中。
    如果需要添加此刀具，请保存并重新编辑Excellon。

en: Tool change
zh_CN: 换刀

en: Tool change Z
zh_CN: 换刀Z

en: Tool copied from Tools DB.
zh_CN: 从刀具数据库复制的刀具。

en: Tool dia
zh_CN: 刀具直径

en: Tool diameter (cut width) cannot be smaller than the tip diameter.
zh_CN: 刀具直径（切割宽度）不能小于刀尖直径。

en: Tool diameter in file units.
zh_CN: 以文件中单位的刀具直径。

en: Tool from DB added in Tool Table.
zh_CN: 新刀具从刀具数据库添加到刀具表中。

en: Tool from Tool Table was edited.
zh_CN: 已编辑刀具表中的刀具。

en: Tool height when travelling
    across the XY plane.
zh_CN: 移动穿过XY平面时的刀具高度。

en: Tool initialized
zh_CN: 工具已初始化

en: Tool name.
    This is not used in the app, it's function
    is to serve as a note for the user.
zh_CN: 刀具名称。
    这不是在应用程序中使用的，它的功能是作为用户的注释。

en: Tool not in Tools Database. Adding a default tool.
zh_CN: 刀具不在刀具数据库中。添加默认工具。

en: Tool order
zh_CN: 刀具顺序

en: Tool removed from Tools DB.
zh_CN: 从刀具数据库删除的刀具。

en: Tool speed while drilling
    (in units per minute).
    So called 'Plunge' feedrate.
    This is for linear move G01.
zh_CN: 钻孔时的刀具速度（单位为每分钟）。
    所谓的“下降”进给速度。
    这是用于直线移动G01。

en: Tool speed while drilling
    (in units per minute).
    This is for the rapid move G00.
    It is useful only for Marlin,
    ignore for any other cases.
zh_CN: 钻孔时的刀具速度
    （单位为每分钟）。
    这是为了快速移动G00。
    它只对边界有用，
    对任何其他情况都可以忽略。

en: Tool tolerance. This tool will be used if the desired tool diameter
    is within the tolerance specified here.
zh_CN: 刀具公差。
    如果所需刀具直径在此处规定的公差范围内，将使用该刀具。

en: Tool updated from Tools Database.
zh_CN: 从刀具数据库更新刀具。

en: Tool was copied in Tool Table.
zh_CN: 刀具已复制到刀具表中。

en: Tool was deleted in Tool Table.
zh_CN: 刀具已在刀具表中删除。

en: Tool was edited in Tool Table.
zh_CN: 刀具已在刀具表中编辑。

en: Tool(s) deleted from Tool Table.
zh_CN: 从刀具表中删除刀具。

en: ToolSolderPaste CNCjob created
zh_CN: 已创建锡膏工具CNC任务

en: Tool_nr
zh_CN: 工具数量

en: Toolchange X,Y
zh_CN: 换刀X，Y

en: Toolchange X,Y position.
zh_CN: 刀具更换X、Y位置。

en: Toolchange X,Y position.
    If no value is entered then the current
    (x, y) point will be used,
zh_CN: 刀具更换X、Y位置。
    如果未输入任何值，则将使用当前（x，y）点,

en: Toolchange X-Y
zh_CN: 换刀X-Y

en: Toolchange Z
zh_CN: 换刀Z

en: Tools
zh_CN: 刀具

en: Tools DB empty.
zh_CN: 刀具数据库为空。

en: Tools Database
zh_CN: 刀具数据库

en: Tools Dia
zh_CN: 刀具直径

en: Tools Table
zh_CN: 刀具列表

en: Tools deleted from Tool Table.
zh_CN: 从刀具表中删除刀具。

en: Tools in Tools Database edited but not saved.
zh_CN: 刀具数据库中的刀具已编辑但未保存。

en: Tools in the object used for drilling.
zh_CN: 对象中用于钻孔的刀具。

en: Tools in the object used for milling.
zh_CN: 对象中用于铣削的刀具。

en: Tools in this CNCJob object used for cutting.
    The tool diameter is used for plotting on canvas.
    The 'Offset' entry will set an offset for the cut.
    'Offset' can be inside, outside, on path (none) and custom.
    'Type' entry is only informative and it allow to know the 
    intent of using the current tool. 
    It can be Rough(ing), Finish(ing) or Iso(lation).
    The 'Tool type'(TT) can be circular with 1 to 4 teeths(C1..C4),
    ball(B), or V-Shaped(V).
zh_CN: 此CNC任务对象中的刀具用于切割。
    用于在画布上绘制刀具直径。
    “偏移”条目将设置切割的偏移。
    “偏移”可以是内部、外部、路径上（无）和自定义。
    “类型”条目仅提供信息，允许了解使用当前刀具的意图。
    它可以是粗加工、精加工或隔离加工。
    “刀具类型”（TT）可以是带有1到4个齿（C1..C4）的圆形，
    球形（B）或V形（V）。

en: Tools in this Excellon object
    when are used for drilling.
zh_CN: 此Excellon对象中的刀具用于钻孔时。

en: Tools in this Geometry object used for cutting.
    The 'Offset' entry will set an offset for the cut.
    'Offset' can be inside, outside, on path (none) and custom.
    'Type' entry is only informative and it allow to know the 
    intent of using the current tool. 
    It can be Rough(ing), Finish(ing) or Iso(lation).
    The 'Tool type'(TT) can be circular with 1 to 4 teeths(C1..C4),
    ball(B), or V-Shaped(V). 
    When V-shaped is selected the 'Type' entry is automatically 
    set to Isolation, the CutZ parameter in the UI form is
    grayed out and Cut Z is automatically calculated from the newly 
    showed UI form entries named V-Tip Dia and V-Tip Angle.
zh_CN: 此Geometry对象中的工具用于切割。
    “偏移”条目将设置切割的偏移。
    “偏移”可以是内部、外部、路径上（无）和自定义。
    “Type”条目仅提供信息，它允许了解
    使用当前工具的意图。
    它可以是粗加工、精加工或Iso加工。
    “工具类型”（TT）可以是带有1到4个齿（C1..C4）的圆形，
    球形（B）或V形（V）。
    选择V形时，“类型”条目将自动显示
    设置为隔离，UI表单中的切削Z参数为
    灰显和剪切Z将根据新的
    显示名为V形尖端直径和V形尖端角度的UI表单条目。

en: Tools pool from which the algorithm
    will pick the ones used for copper clearing.
zh_CN: 从中提取算法的刀具池
    将挑选用于铜清理。

en: Tools pool from which the algorithm
    will pick the ones used for dispensing solder paste.
zh_CN: 算法将从中选择用于分配锡膏的工具池。

en: Tools pool from which the algorithm
    will pick the ones used for painting.
zh_CN: 算法将从中拾取用于绘制的工具池。

en: Tools/apertures in the loaded object.
zh_CN: 加载对象中的刀具/孔。

en: Tools_Database
zh_CN: 刀具数据库

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Left X
zh_CN: 左上角X

en: Top Left Y
zh_CN: 左上角Y

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 顶部边距

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top Right X
zh_CN: 右上角X

en: Top Right Y
zh_CN: 右上角Y

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Total Drills
zh_CN: 全部孔

en: Total Slots
zh_CN: 全部槽

en: Total of vertex points in the geometry.
zh_CN: 几何体中的顶点总数。

en: Trace Size
zh_CN: 跟踪大小

en: Track
zh_CN: 支路

en: Track Mode 1: 45 degrees ...
zh_CN: 追踪模式1:45度。。。

en: Track Mode 2: Reverse 45 degrees ...
zh_CN: 追踪模式2:-45度。。。

en: Track Mode 3: 90 degrees ...
zh_CN: 追踪模式3:90度。。。

en: Track Mode 4: Reverse 90 degrees ...
zh_CN: 追踪模式4:-90度。。。

en: Track Mode 5: Free angle ...
zh_CN: 追踪模式5:自由角。。。

en: Transfer the Tool
zh_CN: 迁移工具

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Transform Plugin
zh_CN: 迁移插件

en: Transform Tool
zh_CN: 迁移刀具

en: Transformation Tool
zh_CN: 编辑器转换工具

en: Transformations
zh_CN: 变换操作

en: Translator
zh_CN: 译者

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译人员

en: Transparent back color
zh_CN: 透明背景色

en: Travel
zh_CN: 移动

en: Travel Line Color
zh_CN: 移动线颜色

en: Travel Z
zh_CN: Z移动

en: Travel Z parameter is None or zero.
zh_CN: 移动Z参数为空或零。

en: Travel dia
zh_CN: 移动宽度

en: Travelled distance
zh_CN: 总距离

en: Try to use the Buffering Type = Full in Preferences -> Gerber General. Reload the Gerber file after this change.
zh_CN: 尝试在首选项->Gerber高级选项中使用缓冲类型=完全。在此更改后重新加载Gerber文件。

en: Trying to generate a CNC Job from a Geometry object without solid_geometry.
zh_CN: 尝试从没有实体几何体的Geometry对象生成CNC任务。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type >help< followed by Run Code for a list of FlatCAM Tcl Commands (displayed in Tcl Shell).
zh_CN: 键入>help<，然后输入运行代码以获取FlatCAM Tcl命令列表（显示在Tcl控制台中）。

en: Type >help< to get started
zh_CN: 键入>帮助<以开始

en: Type GRBL command ...
zh_CN: 键入GRBL命令。。。

en: Type GRBL parameter ...
zh_CN: GRBL参数类型。。。

en: Type a command to be executed ...
zh_CN: 键入要执行的命令...

en: Type for the new aperture.
    Can be 'C', 'R' or 'O'.
zh_CN: 输入新的孔。
    可以是'C'， 'R'或'O'。

en: Type help <command_name> for usage.
zh_CN: 键入help<command_name>了解用法。

en: Type here any G-Code commands you would
    like to add at the beginning of the G-Code file.
zh_CN: 在此处键入要在G代码文件开头添加的任何G代码命令。

en: Type here any G-Code commands you would
    like to append to the generated file.
    I.e.: M2 (End of program)
zh_CN: 在此处键入要附加到生成的文件中的任何G代码命令。
    即：M2（程序结尾）

en: Type here any G-Code commands you would
    like to insert at the cursor location.
zh_CN: 在此处键入您想要的任何G代码命令
    要在光标位置插入。

en: Type here any G-Code commands you would like to add at the beginning of the G-Code file.
zh_CN: 在此处键入要在G代码文件开头添加的任何G代码命令。

en: Type here any G-Code commands you would like to append to the generated file.
    I.e.: M2 (End of program)
zh_CN: 在此处键入要附加到生成的文件中的任何G代码命令。
    即：M2（程序结尾）

en: Type of aperture: circular, rectangle, macros etc
zh_CN: 孔类型：圆形、矩形、微孔

en: Type of the Application Object to be adjusted.
zh_CN: 要调整的应用程序对象的类型。

en: Type of the object where the exclusion area was added.
zh_CN: 添加排除区域的对象的类型。

en: UTILITIES
zh_CN: 公用

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Union
zh_CN: 集合

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Units Conversion
zh_CN: 单位转化

en: Units cannot be changed while the editor is active.
zh_CN: 编辑器处于活动状态时无法更改单位。

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Update Export settings
zh_CN: 更新导出设置

en: Update Plot
zh_CN: 更新绘制

en: Update the plot.
zh_CN: 更新绘制。

en: Updated tool from Tools Database.
zh_CN: 从刀具数据库更新刀具。

en: Use CNC Code Snippets
zh_CN: 使用CNC代码片段

en: Use Gray Icons
zh_CN: 使用灰色图标

en: Use a big cursor when adding manual gaps.
zh_CN: 手动添加间隙时使用大光标。

en: Use multiple passes to limit
    the cut depth in each pass. Will
    cut multiple times until Cut Z is
    reached.
zh_CN: 限制每刀的切割深度。将切割多次，直到达到切削Z。

en: Used when saving text in Code Editor or in FlatCAM Document objects.
zh_CN: 在代码编辑器或FlatCAM文档对象中保存文本时使用。

en: Using the Pad center does not work on Geometry objects. Only a Gerber object has pads.
zh_CN: 使用焊盘中心不适用于Geometry对象。只有Gerber对象具有焊盘。

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 公用程序

en: V-Agle.
    Angle at the tip for the V-Shape Tools.
zh_CN: V-角度。
    V形工具尖端的角度。

en: V-Angle
zh_CN: V角度

en: V-Dia
zh_CN: V-直径

en: V-Dia.
    Diameter of the tip for V-Shape Tools.
zh_CN: V-直径
    V形工具的尖端直径。

en: V-Shape Tool
zh_CN: V形刀具

en: V-Shape Tool Calculator
zh_CN: V形刀具计算器

en: V-Tip Angle
zh_CN: V形端角度

en: V-Tip Dia
zh_CN: V形端直径

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value edited in Exclusion Table.
zh_CN: 排除表中的值已编辑。

en: Value is missing or wrong format. Add it and retry.
zh_CN: 值丢失或格式错误。添加它并重试。

en: Value is not valid.
zh_CN: 值无效。

en: Value with which to increase or decrease (buffer)
    the copper features. In microns [um].
zh_CN: 用于增加或减少（缓冲）铜特征的值。单位为微米[um]。

en: Various transformations that can be applied
    on a application object.
zh_CN: 可以应用于应用程序对象的各种转换。

en: Verbose log
zh_CN: 详细日志

en: Verification GCode for FlatCAM Calibration Tool
zh_CN: FlatCAM校准工具的验证G代码

en: Verification Z
zh_CN: 验证Z

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Check
zh_CN: 版本检测

en: Vertex Points
zh_CN: 顶点

en: Vertex points calculated.
zh_CN: 顶点已计算。

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View File Source
zh_CN: 查看文件源

en: View Source
zh_CN: 查看源文件

en: View Toolbar
zh_CN: 视图工具栏

en: View source
zh_CN: 查看源文件

en: View/Edit the probing GCode.
zh_CN: 查看/编辑探测G代码。

en: Viewing the source code of the selected object.
zh_CN: 查看选定对象的源代码。

en: Violations: There are no violations for the current rule.
zh_CN: 违规：当前规则没有违规。

en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: Voronoi
zh_CN: 多面体

en: Voronoi function can not be loaded.
    Shapely >= 1.8 is required
zh_CN: 无法加载Voronoi函数。
    要求形状>=1.8

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Web Link
zh_CN: 网页链接

en: Web Link. E.g: https://your_website.org
zh_CN: 网络链接。例如 https://your_website.org

en: Web link entry is empty.
zh_CN: Web 链接条目为空。

en: When OR-Tools Metaheuristic (MH) is enabled there is a
    maximum threshold for how much time is spent doing the
    path optimization. This max duration is set here.
    In seconds.
zh_CN: 当启用 OR-Tools Metaheuristic（MH）时，用于路径优化的时间有一个最大阈值。此最大持续时间在此处设置。
    几秒钟之内。

en: When active, value on Grid_X
    is copied to the Grid_Y value.
zh_CN: 激活时，栅格_X上的值将复制到栅格_Y值。

en: When checked all the Gerber polygons will be
    loaded with simplification having a set tolerance.
    <<WARNING>>: Don't change this unless you know what you are doing !!!
zh_CN: 选择时，所有的Gerber多边形将被加载具有一个设置的公差的简化。
    <<warning>>:除非你知道你在做什么，否则不要更改这个!!！

en: When checked it will display all the apertures.
    When unchecked, it will delete all mark shapes
    that are drawn on canvas.
zh_CN: 选中时，它将显示所有孔。
    取消选中时，它将删除在画布上绘制的所有标记形状。

en: When checked it will do the buffering in background.
zh_CN: 当勾选时，它将在后台进行缓冲。

en: When checked it will replace all instances in the 'Find' box
    with the text in the 'Replace' box..
zh_CN: 选中时，它将替换“查找”框中的所有实例
    “替换”框中的文本。。

en: When checked the application will ask for user confirmation
    whenever the Delete object(s) event is triggered, either by
    menu shortcut or key shortcut.
zh_CN: 当勾选此项时，应用程序将在任何时候通过菜单快捷方式或键快捷方式触发Delete对象事件时要求用户确认。

en: When checked the generated film will have holes in pads when
    the generated film is positive. This is done to help drilling,
    when done manually.
zh_CN: 检查时，当生成的胶片为正片时，生成的胶片将在焊盘上有孔。当手动操作时，这样做是为了帮助钻孔。

en: When checked the isolation will be done with the current tool even if
    interiors of a polygon (holes in the polygon) could not be isolated.
    Works when 'rest machining' is used.
zh_CN: 选中后，即使多边形的内部（多边形中的孔）无法隔离，也将使用当前工具进行隔离。
    使用“残余加工”时工作。

en: When checked the path for the last saved file is used when saving files,
    and the path for the last opened file is used when opening files.
    
    When unchecked the path for opening files is the one used last: either the
    path for saving files or the path for opening files.
zh_CN: 当检查保存文件时使用最后保存文件的路径时，
    打开文件时使用最后打开文件的路径。
    
    当未选中时，打开文件的路径是最后使用的路径:保存文件的路径或打开文件的路径。

en: When checked the user can select interiors of a polygon.
    (holes in the polygon).
zh_CN: 选中后，用户可以选择多边形的内部。
    （多边形中的孔）。

en: When checked will delete the source objects
    after a successful operation.
zh_CN: 选中时将在操作成功后删除源对象。

en: When checked will force a Windows style line-ending
    (\r\n) on non-Windows OS's.
zh_CN: 选中时，将在非Windows操作系统上强制Windows样式行尾（\r\n）。

en: When checked, the tools will be merged
    but only if they share some of their attributes.
zh_CN: 选中时，刀具将合并，但仅当它们共享某些属性时。

en: When checked, the user can edit the object names in the Project Tab
    by clicking on the object name. Active after restart.
zh_CN: 选中时，用户可以通过单击对象名称在项目选项卡中编辑对象名称。重启后激活。

en: When selected, it will include CNC Code snippets (append and prepend)
    defined in the Preferences.
zh_CN: 选中时，它将包括首选项中定义的CNC代码段（追加和预结束）。

en: When the isolation geometry is generated,
    by checking this, the area of the object below
    will be subtracted from the isolation geometry.
zh_CN: 生成隔离几何体时，通过选中此选项，将从隔离几何体中减去下面对象的面积。

en: When the manual type is chosen, the markers
    are manually placed on canvas.
zh_CN: 选择手动类型后，标记将手动放置在画布上。

en: When the manual type is chosen, the pads to be punched
    are selected on the canvas but only those that
    are in the processed pads.
zh_CN: 选择手动类型时，在画布上选择要打孔的焊盘，但仅选择已处理焊盘中的焊盘。

en: Whether to save a compressed or uncompressed project.
    When checked it will save a compressed FlatCAM project.
zh_CN: 是否保存已压缩或未压缩的项目。
    当选中时，它将保存一个压缩的FlatCAM项目。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (DX)
zh_CN: 宽度（DX）

en: Width of the extra isolation gap for pads only,
    in number (integer) of tool widths.
zh_CN: 仅用于焊盘的额外隔离间隙的宽度，
    以刀具宽度的数量（整数）表示。

en: Width of the isolation gap in
    number (integer) of tool widths.
zh_CN: 隔离间隙的宽度，以刀具宽度的数量（整数）表示。

en: Will add a Paint section at the end of the GCode.
    A metallic brush will clean the material after milling.
zh_CN: 将在G代码的末尾添加绘制部分。
    铣削后，金属刷将清洁材料。

en: Will add a polygon (may be split in multiple parts)
    that will surround the actual Gerber traces at a certain distance.
zh_CN: 将添加一个多边形（可以拆分为多个部分），该多边形将以一定距离围绕实际Gerber轨迹。

en: Will add a polygon on the copper layer to serve as fiducial.
zh_CN: 将在铜层上添加一个多边形作为基准点。

en: Will add a polygon on the soldermask layer
    to serve as fiducial opening.
    The diameter is always double of the diameter
    for the copper fiducial.
zh_CN: 将在阻焊层上添加一个多边形作为基准点开口。
    直径始终是铜基准点直径的两倍。

en: Will add a polygon with a defined thickness
    that will surround the actual Gerber object
    at a certain distance.
    Required when doing holes pattern plating.
zh_CN: 将添加具有定义厚度的多边形，该多边形将以一定距离围绕实际Gerber对象。
    进行过孔线路电镀时需要。

en: Will add corner markers to the selected object.
zh_CN: 将角标记添加到选定的对象。

en: Will add drill holes in the center of the markers.
zh_CN: 将在标记的中心添加钻孔。

en: Will add to the soldermask gerber geometry
    the geometries of the copper thieving and/or
    the robber bar if those were generated.
zh_CN: 将在阻焊层gerber几何图形中添加盗铜和/或辅助阴极的几何图形（如果已生成）。

en: Will apply extra buffering for the
    solid geometry when we have polarity changes.
    May help loading Gerber files that otherwise
    do not load correctly.
zh_CN: 当极性发生变化时，将为实体几何体应用额外的缓冲。
    可能有助于加载否则无法正确加载的Gerber。

en: Will convert a Geometry object from multi_geometry type
    to a single_geometry type.
zh_CN: 将Geometry对象从多个几何体类型转换为单个几何体类型。

en: Will convert a Geometry object from single_geometry type
    to a multi_geometry type.
zh_CN: 将Geometry对象从单个转换为多个。

en: Will convert from mils to microns [um].
    Can use formulas with operators: /, *, +, -, %, .
    The real numbers use the dot decimals separator.
zh_CN: 将从Mils转换为微米[um]。
    可以将公式与运算符：/、*、+、-、%一起使用。
    实数使用点小数分隔符。

en: Will convert from oz thickness to microns [um].
    Can use formulas with operators: /, *, +, -, %, .
    The real numbers use the dot decimals separator.
zh_CN: 将从盎司厚度转换为微米 [um]。
    可以使用带有运算符的公式：/、*、+、-、%、.
    实数使用点小数分隔符。

en: Will create a GCode which will be sent to the controller,
    either through a file or directly, with the intent to get the height map
    that is to modify the original GCode to level the cutting height.
zh_CN: 将创建一个G代码，该G代码将通过文件或直接发送给控制器，以获取高度地图，该高度地图将修改原始G代码以调整切割高度。

en: Will create a new, blank project
zh_CN: 将创建一个新的空白项目

en: Will create a new, empty Document Object.
zh_CN: 将创建一个新的空文档对象。

en: Will create a new, empty Excellon Object.
zh_CN: 将创建一个新的空Excellon对象。

en: Will create a new, empty Geometry Object.
zh_CN: 将创建一个新的空Geometry对象。

en: Will create a new, empty Gerber Object.
zh_CN: 将创建一个新的空Gerber对象。

en: Will create an Excellon object using a special preprocessor.
    The spindle will not start and the mounted probe will move to
    the corner locations, wait for the user interaction and then
    move to the next location until the last one.
zh_CN: 将使用特殊预处理器创建 Excellon 对象。
    主轴不会启动，安装的探头将移动到角落位置，等待用户交互，然后移动到下一个位置，直到最后一个位置。

en: Will display other distances in the Gerber file ordered from
    the minimum to the maximum, not including the absolute minimum.
zh_CN: 将在Gerber文件中按从最小到最大的顺序显示其他距离，不包括绝对最小值。

en: Will export an Excellon Object as Excellon file,
    the coordinates format, the file units and zeros
    are set in Preferences -> Excellon Export.
zh_CN: 将Excellon对象导出为Excellon文件，
    坐标格式、文件单位和零点在首选项->Excellon 导出中设置。

en: Will export an Gerber Object as Gerber file,
    the coordinates format, the file units and zeros
    are set in Preferences -> Gerber Export.
zh_CN: 将Gerber对象导出为Gerber文件，
    坐标格式、文件单位和零点在首选项->Gerber导出中设置。

en: Will export an image in PNG format,
    the saved image will contain the visual 
    information currently in FlatCAM Plot Area.
zh_CN: 将以PNG格式导出图像，
    保存的图像将包含当前在FlatCAM绘图区域中的视觉信息。

en: Will increase the copper features thickness to compensate the lateral etch.
zh_CN: 将增加铜特征厚度以补偿横向蚀刻。

en: Will invert the Gerber object: areas that have copper
    will be empty of copper and previous empty area will be
    filled with copper.
zh_CN: 将反转Gerber对象：有铜的区域将没有铜，之前的空白区域将充满铜。

en: Will not save the changes and will close the preferences window.
zh_CN: 将不保存更改并关闭“首选项”窗口。

en: Will open a text file in the editor.
zh_CN: 将在编辑器中打开一个文本文件。

en: Will remove apertures that do not have geometry
    thus lowering the number of apertures in the Gerber object.
zh_CN: 将删除没有几何图形的孔，从而减少Gerber对象中的孔数。

en: Will remove the area occupied by the subtractor
    Geometry from the Target Geometry.
zh_CN: 将从目标Geometry中删除差集Geometry占用的区域。

en: Will remove the area occupied by the subtractor
    Gerber from the Target Gerber.
    Can be used to remove the overlapping silkscreen
    over the soldermask.
zh_CN: 将从目标Gerber中删除差集Gerber占用的区域。
    可用于去除焊锡表面的重叠丝印。

en: Will replace the string from the Find box with the one in the Replace box.
zh_CN: 将查找框中的字符串替换为替换框中的字符串。

en: Will reset the tool parameters.
zh_CN: 将重置刀具参数。

en: Will run the TCL commands found in the text file, one by one.
zh_CN: 将逐个执行文本文件中的TCL命令。

en: Will run the opened Tcl Script thus
    enabling the automation of certain
    functions of FlatCAM.
zh_CN: 将运行打开的Tcl脚本，从而实现FlatCAM某些功能的自动化。

en: Will save the GRBL height map.
zh_CN: 将保存GRBL高度地图。

en: Will save the probing GCode.
zh_CN: 将保存探测G代码。

en: Will save the text in the editor into a file.
zh_CN: 将编辑器中的文本保存到文件中。

en: Will search and highlight in yellow the string in the Find box.
zh_CN: 将搜索并以黄色突出显示“查找”框中的字符串。

en: Will search and try to replace the tools from Tools Table
    with tools from DB that have a close diameter value.
zh_CN: 将搜索并尝试替换工具表中的工具
    使用DB中具有接近直径值的工具。

en: Will send the probing GCode to the GRBL controller,
    wait for the Z probing data and then apply this data
    over the original GCode therefore doing autolevelling.
zh_CN: 将探测G代码发送到GRBL控制器，
    等待Z探测数据，然后将该数据应用于原始G代码，从而执行自动调平。

en: Will show/hide the GUI.
zh_CN: 将显示/隐藏 GUI。

en: With Exclusion areas.
zh_CN: 带排除区域。

en: Within Add Arc will cycle through the ARC modes
zh_CN: 在“添加圆弧”中，将在圆弧模式中循环

en: Within Add Arc will toogle the ARC direction: CW or CCW
zh_CN: 在“添加圆弧”内，将改变圆弧方向：顺时针或逆时针

en: Within Track & Region Tools will cycle FORWARD the bend modes
zh_CN: 在支路和区域内，工具将向前循环折弯模式

en: Within Track & Region Tools will cycle in REVERSE the bend modes
zh_CN: 在支路和区域内，工具将以反向折弯模式循环

en: Workers number
zh_CN: 线程数量

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作中。。。

en: Workspace Settings
zh_CN: 工作区设置

en: Workspace active
zh_CN: 工作区激活

en: Workspace disabled.
zh_CN: 工作区已禁用。

en: Workspace enabled.
zh_CN: 工作区已启用。

en: Workspace orientation
zh_CN: 工作区方向

en: Workspace size
zh_CN: 工作区大小

en: Wrong coordinates. Enter coordinates in format: X,Y
zh_CN: 错误的坐标。 以格式输入坐标：X,Y

en: Wrong value format entered, use a number.
zh_CN: 输入的值格式错误，请使用数字。

en: X angle
zh_CN: X角度

en: X factor
zh_CN: X倍数

en: X max
zh_CN: X最大

en: X min
zh_CN: X最小

en: X val
zh_CN: X值

en: X value
zh_CN: X值

en: X,Y coordinates
zh_CN: X,Y坐标

en: X-Y Coordinates
zh_CN: X-Y坐标

en: Y angle
zh_CN: Y角度

en: Y factor
zh_CN: Y倍数

en: Y max
zh_CN: Y最大

en: Y min
zh_CN: Y最小

en: Y val
zh_CN: Y值

en: Y value
zh_CN: Y值

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yet it cannot evolve without <b>contributions</b>.
zh_CN: 然而，它的发展离不开<b>贡献</b>。

en: You need to preselect a aperture in the Aperture Table that has a size.
zh_CN: 您需要在孔列表中预先选择一个具有大小的孔。

en: YouTube Channel
zh_CN: YouTube频道

en: Z Action
zh_CN: Z动作

en: Z Dispense
zh_CN: 锡膏挤出Z

en: Z Dispense Start
zh_CN: 锡膏挤出时初始Z

en: Z Dispense Stop
zh_CN: 锡膏挤出停止Z

en: Z Start
zh_CN: Z 开始

en: Z Stop
zh_CN: Z 停止

en: Z Toolchange
zh_CN: 换刀Z

en: Z Travel
zh_CN: 移动Z

en: Z-axis position (height) for
    tool change.
zh_CN: 换刀的Z轴位置（高度）。

en: Zero Axes
zh_CN: 轴清零

en: Zero Z tool
zh_CN: 刀具Z清零

en: Zero all CNC axes at current position.
zh_CN: 在当前位置将所有CNC轴归零。

en: Zero the CNC X axes at current position.
zh_CN: 在当前位置将CNC X轴归零。

en: Zero the CNC Y axes at current position.
zh_CN: 在当前位置将CNC Y轴归零。

en: Zero the CNC Z axes at current position.
zh_CN: 在当前位置将CNC Z轴归零。

en: Zeros
zh_CN: 零点

en: Zeros supp.
zh_CN: 零抑制。

en: Zone added. Click to start adding next zone or right click to finish.
zh_CN: 添加区域。单击开始添加下一个分区，或右键单击完成。

en: Zoom Fit
zh_CN: 最佳缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom on selection
zh_CN: 放大选择

en: axis done
zh_CN: 轴完成

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: created/selected
zh_CN: 创建/选择

en: extracted
zh_CN: 提取

en: fl oz
zh_CN: 液量盎司

en: gram
zh_CN: 克

en: in
zh_CN: 在里面

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: is updated, returning to App...
zh_CN: 已更新，正在返回应用程序。。。

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: object was moved
zh_CN: 目标已移动

en: oz
zh_CN: 盎司

en: paths traced
zh_CN: 路径已连接

en: processes running.
zh_CN: 进程正在运行。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: selected
zh_CN: 选择

en: self.solid_geometry is neither BaseGeometry or list.
zh_CN: self.solid_geometry既不是基本的Geometry，也不是列表。

en: started
zh_CN: 起动

en: started.
zh_CN: 起动。

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: tools
zh_CN: 刀具

en: um
zh_CN: 微米

en: was found but the Excellon file have no informations regarding the tool diameters therefore the application will try to load it by using some 'fake' diameters.
    The user needs to edit the resulting Excellon object and change the diameters to reflect the real diameters.
zh_CN: 已找到，但Excellon文件没有关于刀具直径的信息，因此应用程序将尝试使用一些“假”直径加载它。
    用户需要编辑生成的Excellon对象并更改直径以反映真实直径。

en: with diameter
zh_CN: 与直径

en: you can <b>contribute</b> to the development yourself by:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方式为自己的发展做出<b>贡献</b>：

en: {text} Too big for the constrain area. Final panel has {col} columns and {row} rows
zh_CN: {text}对于约束区域来说太大。最后一个拼板有{col}列和{row}行
